Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Log Thrower

by Playgendary Limited
Positive
96%
critic
4%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Log Thrower by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Log Thrower written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Log Thrower

Reviews: 36Avg. Rating: 9.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
maya

it is so much fun to play i will tell my friends about this :D

By kiramityan.
January 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Carson shut the heck up

I know when Carson said it said the d word I thought it was pp but it’s dam what? The word does not get sencored in Roblox he
said it’s 13+ shut up 4yo kid on ur moms phone

By slugga.
December 25, 2020
5 out of 5
Should be 13+

I know this game is supposed to be for kids, but if you sharpen your pencil too much it says the D word. I’m very disappointed
in the creators! Also When I saw the in app purchase I was like “What? 6 dollars just for that?” I would say put the price
down to at least 2.99, and it’s really easy for ki

By carsonlovesanimalz.
December 6, 2020
5 out of 5
Omg BEST GAME EVER MADE

Literally so dang east no frustration what so ever
This game is really addicting it is much better than any other game that I played keep up the good work and I hope to see more
games like this in the future not to mentionThere’s not many advertisements for this game when I play a level I can keep

By gamer guy 2018.
November 9, 2020
5 out of 5
Cool game

Epic and fun game to play like the logs

By be naruto.
November 2, 2020
5 out of 5
Very boring

This is by far the easiest, most boring, most repetitive game I’ve ever played. It’s not even easy in the way where a child
would think it’s fun it’s easy in the way where it’s like placing a block one at a time from the left to the right of you.
It has one option and several times I’ve tried to get

By Inflatable Frog.
October 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'It’s a cool game'

'It’s fun to play but I don’t want to play this all the time'

By gamepoper22.
September 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Ppl are dump about this game'

'I LOVE THIS GAME idc about the ads I care about the fun whoever thinks this game is bad you are dump!'

By ilovemysis.
September 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good game'

'Can follow me on TikTok my name is dbouttabag27'

By baggman.shawn.
September 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'People will work on it'

'I hate the game it’s horrible'

By suicide us.
September 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'I love seeing ads after 2 taps. Anything I do from sharpening to aiming or upgrading I see an ad. Advertisement simulator 10/10'

By chickenenchiladas.
September 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome I downloaded the game so cool'

'Don’t care what they say about all those bad reviews this is the most awesome game ever and I have 41 games on my phone but
this it the best!!!!🤩'

By ariana grande super star.
September 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love you so much'

'I love you too much and I love you too much love you too love you love you too much love you too love you love you too much'

By hfhfhfhfhfhghgh.
September 16, 2020
4 out of 5
'Turn WiFi/data off'

'I realized when playing games like these, that if you turn wifi and data off, it works without making you watch ads. It’s a
great way to actually have fun playing the games!!!'

By idkdkdkdkdkdkddk.
September 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'str8'

'it’s kool ig, but a bunch of ads🤷🏽‍♂️'

By detboity.
September 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Game'

'This is a really reallly
😍😍😍😍🤍😍🤍🤍🤍🤍😍🤍🤍💕💜❣️💜🌞😴💋😄✅😄💋😁😁😁😴good game'

By JunJack617.
August 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'good game'

'this game is lots of fun but has SO many ads'

By Outside kid.
August 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'Decent'

'It’s pretty fun and stuff, I used the free trial premium for the forced ads and it’s a good time killer'

By blueskies420.
August 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Too many videos'

'Great game. Too many videos to watch.'

By PfunkSF29.
August 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Super fun game:)'

'But too many adds but lanky cause u can skip without For the\nwaiting for the X to come pls play super duper fun'

By cabrers.
August 22, 2020
4 out of 5
'Name doesn’t fit.'

'It fr should be something like “Log Launch” or “Log Shot” or something like that because the logs aren’t being thrown,
they’re being shot out of a cannon. That aside, it’s a good and fun game.'

By CHICKEN_LORD.
August 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing'

'This game is so fun. I Guarantee downloading it . In the first 2 minutes of playing I love it. Great game. 5/5 stars!'

By Eleni papastefanou.
August 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'😇😁😉'

'Really good game but it’s a little hard'

By ushshsyevdusvshs.
August 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'ALoooooooooogs'

'I like this game. Uhfenjfuhavdjhavduhdchuvdhbvhhuhvuhdhvuvf pp sharpener hudcjndcjcndncjn can cjnc Jan can'

By zFat boi.
August 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Ok'

'Sabreen965 has a great game to go get it now haha I want you a great birthday gift for my family friends family I want and want
me I just can’t do anything and you know that you know you and then don’t know how you do that and then again and then go back
again you know you and then don’t know

By hjgchhgfh.
August 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'It great'

'I love playgendary ilthey are great'

By tdgfbc.
August 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Ok good night'

'Pope John has to work \nPope John has to work \nPope John has to work \nPope John has to work'

By sueuufjrhehhdhhud.
August 12, 2020
4 out of 5
'It’s great but...'

'It’s a great app but some kids play this app and it curses to maybe fix that other than that it’s great'

By cokdnxhak.
August 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome'

'This game is awesome you have a thing to sharpen and you have a fair to build!'

By catboyethan40.
August 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'This is fun!!!'

'This games is fun because this is so good'

By me the victor.
August 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome'

'It is awesome \nIt is awesome because I get to express my self'

By tenley ann devos.
August 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love this game because it’s like origami'

'I am a Girl Scout troop and I’m gonna be going to Dixon so this is kind of like a game to help me'

By cupcake rainbow/down.
August 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing game!'

'It’s such a fun game and it’s so addictive. I didn’t have any adds at all even with WiFi on.'

By heather_bear06527.
August 11, 2020
4 out of 5
'Ads'

'Every single level an ad the game is great but make the ads less'

By taz blinkz.
August 6, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Ok

Fun simple little game. But it’s just littered with nothing but ads between doing each level. I don’t play games to see an ad
every two seconds, it’s fine every now and then but holy cow.

By SMITTY-447.
November 18, 2020
3 out of 5
To much adds

Too many ads. I don’t really write reviews but after every round you have to watch a add how about after every three
roundsBecause barely anyone likes addsThat is why I wrote this review

By Debstar809.
October 13, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total