Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Logic Art

by FURYU Corporation
Positive
88%
critic
12%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Logic Art by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Logic Art written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Logic Art

Reviews: 11Avg. Rating: 8.8/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
No ads plz

I like this game but I would like to have less adds. It is a grate time killer

By my resonse.
January 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Logic art is really too much GOODNESS

Logic art is so so so so so so addictive I never stop playing. This is the best app IN ALL HISTORY OF ART haha sorry I am really
addicted to this hehe 😉.

By shhudbxbbbhnjnj.
November 21, 2020
4 out of 5
mostly enjoyable

fun n super cute, but with so many ads i think we should be able to pay to get rid of them. still worth it tho!

By Lizzy Pentecost.
November 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love this game'

'Please add more levels!!!! I completed them all and I love this app so much. Eventually I hope there’s a remove ads option'

By primrose parker.
October 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'Lose ads'

'Lovely game. Wish one could pay to get rid of ads. Constant ads no fun.'

By earonexx.
October 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Easy As Pie!'

'This game is soooo easy that the hame has lots Of arts and pictures! This is well-made 2.0 Version👍👍👍! Thanks to the
creator who has made this. This is a good game!'

By fanfun532.
September 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'Easy As Pie!'

'This game is soooo easy that the hame has lots Of arts and pictures! This is well-made 2.0 Version???! Thanks to the creator who
has made this. This is a good game!'

By fanfun532.
September 2, 2020
5 out of 5
Easy As Pie!

This game is soooo easy that the hame has lots Of arts and pictures! This is well-made 2.0 Version???! Thanks to the creator who
has made this. This is a good game!

By fanfun532.
September 2, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great game, bad ads'

'The game itself is very fun and addicting. It’s a great time killer and is especially good for road trips. Just one issue. So.
Many. Ads. I get an ad right after I finish a drawing.\n\nWhich is especially frustrating when it’s a 5x5. \n\nIf I turn my WiFi
off to avoid getting all of these ads,

By thelastunicorn_84.
August 25, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Love this game, hate the ads

I wish there was an option to purchase no ads. I love this game and the pictures. It’s one of my favorite Nonogram puzzle games
that I’ve tried and I’ve tried most of them. But the ads that constantly pop up is annoying and I wish I could buy an ad-free
option.

By Gwynhwyfar72.
September 4, 2020
3 out of 5
It’s fun but

at higher levels there is a dependency on precision that’s really frustrating. Zooming in doesn’t help much since you have to
pan the puzzle and that causes accidents as well.

Otherwise it’s a fun game with cute graphics.

By KnottyRoots.
August 10, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total