Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Long Nails 3D

by Zerosum
Positive
100%
critic
0%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Long Nails 3D by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Long Nails 3D written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Long Nails 3D

Reviews: 16Avg. Rating: 10/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
LiL NaS

SO UM I WAS LOOKIJG ON TIKTIK LIKE A BADDIE LISTENING TO NICKI THE QUEEN OF RAP THEN I SAW THIS THEN I SAID TIME TO BE A BADDIE SO
I GOT IT AND 😝😍πŸ₯΅ Bye besties

By kskshwhwg.
April 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Omg I love this update

When I got the new update the game was so much cooler than before I love that you can slice slimy people and slide on slimy
satisfying poles I also loved that with a lot of the high heels you created a trail so that is super cool and last but certainly
not least I noticed that you changed the animat

By Mckinley.MπŸ’—πŸ€ .
April 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Luv it!!

So I know it’s kind of like high heels but it’s amazin! The art is kind of better then mine πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚ I love this game so
much!!!

By miathegamerly.
April 10, 2021
5 out of 5
10/10 Love It ❀️

I love this app,I just got it today and I’ve been in love with this,in my opinion I rate it 10/10
it’s a grate app to download I promise.
If ur looking at this review down load it not for free πŸ˜šπŸ“Έ

By ramirez diaz.
April 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Suggestions

It’s super good except that I want more characters with long hair and dresses cause I feel like the other characters are not my
type.
Also I want some more obstacles as well. Other than that it’s great! I am only on level 12 but it’s already addicting. Have a
great day! I would recommend downloadin

By Ender R. Y,.
April 9, 2021
5 out of 5
πŸ˜£πŸ˜–

I just broke up with my boyfriend Shrek I really missed him after my hands ran away, I needed something to cheer me up. I have
never played such an amazing game I always wanted worms on my hands especially long ones thank you you brought my hands back and
my legs stopped spinning πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ€©πŸ€©πŸ€©πŸ₯³πŸ€©πŸ€©πŸ₯ΆπŸ₯ΆπŸ₯ΆπŸ₯ΆπŸ₯΅πŸ₯ΆπŸ˜±πŸ˜±πŸ˜±πŸ€ͺ

By hensjejbfkjdbe.
April 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Women so hot pretty yum yum πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

Heyyy zaddies πŸ˜¬πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜πŸ₯°πŸ₯° this game no lies!!! πŸ₯ΊπŸ₯ΊπŸ₯Ίme big baddieee nΕ“w
πŸ₯ΆπŸ₯ΆπŸ₯΅πŸ₯΅πŸ€­πŸ€­πŸ™„πŸ˜±πŸ˜±πŸ˜±πŸ˜±

Big bootie ladies too πŸ₯΅πŸ₯΅πŸ₯΅πŸ₯΅so pretty hot yummy πŸ‘ΉπŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘ΉπŸ‘ΉπŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹

Men should be BURNED!!! πŸ₯ΆπŸ₯ΆπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ₯°πŸ₯° Women get be queens
πŸ€­πŸ˜±πŸ˜±πŸ˜±πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ‘ΉπŸ‘ΉπŸ‘ΉπŸ‘Ήβœ¨βœ¨βœ¨πŸ‘―β€β™€οΈπŸ‘―β€β™€οΈπŸ‘‘πŸ‘‘πŸ‘‘πŸ‘‘πŸ‘‘πŸ‘‘πŸ‘‘πŸ‘‘πŸ‘‘πŸ‘‘πŸ‘‘πŸ‘
‘πŸ‘‘πŸ‘‘

SAYπŸ‘ΉYOUπŸ‘ΉAREπŸ‘ΉMEπŸ‘ΉBAKAπŸ‘ΉπŸ‘ΉπŸ‘Ή

By Sky cute/hot/shy/quirky.
April 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Thank you for making this game!!!

So I was scrolling around then stop and look at this game. Downloaded this app played it and so now I am feeling like a baddie

By hi I am nice hi.
April 7, 2021
5 out of 5
It a good game❀️

I love this game me and my sister play in school today☺️

By iisxnnikx.
April 7, 2021
5 out of 5
πŸ‘ΉSAYπŸ‘ΉYOUπŸ‘ΉAREπŸ‘ΉMYπŸ‘ΉBAKAπŸ‘Ή

πŸ‘ΉSAYπŸ‘ΉYOUπŸ‘ΉAREπŸ‘ΉMYπŸ‘ΉBAKAπŸ‘Ή

By OOF117.
April 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Love

Omg I love this game so much (baka moment) I always dreamt of having super long nails that could cut stuff and it’s so fun.
Aaaaaaaaaaaa poggers UwU~

By Blue hairbrush.
April 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Yesss!

I love this game! We love long nailsπŸ’…πŸ’…

By ........hi.......
April 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Taught me how to be a baddie 😩😩

The game is 😩😩😩.ITS WONDERFUL.I’ll tell you the story.Okay so I was depressed and sad because my brother and sister
keep telling me I have a ten head.Until I stumbled across this game πŸ‘πŸ˜³πŸ‘Œ.Sometimes I look at the bootie and look at my
flat ashe cheeks πŸ’€.The game teaches me how to be a baddie like leg

By Lily_does_stuff :>.
April 3, 2021
5 out of 5
I love it

I noticed it it’s just like high heels

By Nikki Nikki new.
March 31, 2021
5 out of 5
This is the best

I think you should download this at the end it is so funny and when the nails become longer it’s cool and I think I was the
first one to download it and it is helpful because it gives you money in the game.

By 😳dummy😳.
March 27, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun!

Honestly this game is really fun but I have some suggestions. New characters! Like celebrities! And a shop to buy stuff because
right now my in game cash is pretty useless

By mad black gurl πŸ’…πŸΎ.
March 26, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for Long Nails 3D.
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total