Long Neck Run Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Long Neck Run

by Dual Cat

Rating of Long Neck Run

Positive
76%
critic
24%

Based on 13 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Long Neck Run App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Long Neck Run written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Long Neck Run User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 13Avg. Rating: 7.6/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
This game is great but….

I loveeeee this game but please please please make more skins there are such cute skins but please more !!!!!!!

By Hossnspike.
November 26, 2021
4 out of 5
Too easy

I love the game but can you make it harder? It’s so easy and it needs more challenging stuff

By lajdiajdjsjdjsjsi.
December 2, 2021
5 out of 5
B

Since you have been here this weekend for me I can get

By ummm 🥰🥰.
November 22, 2021
5 out of 5
London

It’s really fun and I love it

By chole247.
October 24, 2021
4 out of 5
This is the best game ever

It has a lot of ads and it sometimes lags but besides that it is really fun

By dog man1000000.
October 8, 2021
4 out of 5
Needs more challenges

I finished all the levels all the way to the end and then there is nothing else.I think it would be better if there where more
challenges had levels but other than that it’s a great game totally recommended.

By wolves,dogs,lions and cuteness.
October 13, 2021
4 out of 5
Review

I really like the game, it’s fun, but I’ve gotten to the dragon, and there’s nothing after it. Maybe add more to the game or
make another world in the game so the player can keep playing and have fun without deleting and getting the app again?

By deltafan5208.
October 17, 2021
5 out of 5
Great Game!

This game is amazing. I understand that you make money off ads, but it’s fun to play with no internet. I love the game, and the
bio on it is pretty funny to me. Keep up the great work!

By RobloxLover57.
October 17, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Why

When you get to the end and multiply it says +109 or something like that and then you have 21

By hxjdbehfhvudjeh.
November 18, 2021
3 out of 5
Long neck run fix this

Well I love this game but there are to many ads I mean every time it gives me a option from want a ad and continue I pic continue
but it still gives me a ad

By qthe king121211.
November 23, 2021
3 out of 5
Has potential

Not a bad game. There needs to be away to increase getting rings through upgrades. Ads are good. Good rewards for ads. After 5
try's at getting past the pyramids I stopped. It became repetitive.

By Bkane33895.
October 30, 2021
3 out of 5
Trash!!

when I went to go get off the game it would not let ME!!!!!!

By love it giveing it a 5.
October 16, 2021
3 out of 5
Dear developer

Your game is really laggy and there are some glitches like when I’m trying to collect the rings it will lag and it will make me
skip some rings. But this is a great game

By 𝕜𝕒𝕥𝕖𝕪 𝕓𝕦𝕘.
October 17, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total