Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Look Emoji

by ? ?
Positive
88%
critic
12%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Look Emoji by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Look Emoji written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Look Emoji

Reviews: 11Avg. Rating: 8.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Emoji

I love this game fun and easy and you get paid for playing.

By murdock053.
January 12, 2021
5 out of 5
So far so good

No complaints yet!!! 👍🏾👍🏾💯🔥🥳🎁✌🏾

By Monad93.
January 12, 2021
5 out of 5
Will i cash out? willl i get the money?

so far i have $152 paypal money and $155 visa money in only 2 days i do really hope i can cash out i’ll update when i hit $200

By Taliyah Ellison 🍂.
January 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Great

I cashed out at $200 great game

By babegirls33.
January 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Great Game

I have been playing for about3 weeks cashed out 250.00. Let’s see now if I get it🙏🏻

By mikelovin.
January 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Being hopeful

Hello there I really like your game I am just being hopeful that I can earn enough to cash out and to cash out when I get enough I
just wish there was so requirements to cash out

By M.L86.
January 1, 2021
4 out of 5
Winning

This is going great, so long as it doesn't turn into something false like all the other money games.

By Bren556.
December 31, 2020
5 out of 5
Hopeful

Reading the negative comment I almost didn’t download this app but I took a chance and did. It is a fun game to play and while
this person called it a scam, well I like to give the benefit of the doubt. I am hopeful that I will be able to cash out one or
the other payouts. I believe that when a pers

By lillytuneisit.
December 27, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Not sure...

I would like to know if anyone has actually been able to spend the money the “got.”

I have been about to cash out a lot, but haven’t actually gotten any yet. It has been 4 days, but I don’t think I will get it
ever.

By thatoneguy19193335.
January 15, 2021
3 out of 5
I want my money and I want it now

I hope that with this game I would not have to jump through hoops to withdraw my money but yep have to ...let’s jump

By Esme5024.
January 2, 2021
3 out of 5
Enjoying the game

I enjoy the game BUT there is a major issue. I have earned enough money to cash out but it says I have only completed Level 1, yet
I am now on Level 92. Please fix this issue

By Suzi1542.
January 1, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total