Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Look Emoji

by ? ?
Positive
86%
critic
14%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Look Emoji by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Look Emoji written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Positive reviews

Showing 1-14 of 60 reviews (positive). Show all reviews
5 out of 5
Look emoji

Fun , waiting to see if they are real and deposit reward as promised in my PayPal, that tells the real like or not

By me/coach937.
February 21, 2021
4 out of 5
Dreaming

I hope this game pays off not like others that I have been waiting months There is no Honor amongst Thieves but I am hoping
this is not one of them It is a neat game but I have paid for my money with the 1000 ads

By snoopy815.
February 15, 2021
5 out of 5
Problem with cash out.

It’s a fun game, but the money I’ve won still hasn’t went into my PayPal account in almost two weeks and I was told that I
would receive it in my account within three days after the process has succeeded and I want to know what the problem is because I
STILL haven’t gotten an answer back yet.
Please

By Jerry Poss.
February 7, 2021
5 out of 5
When is payday??

When will you pay off what was won...I have won around $8,000 and have seen any of it yet

By Mooseman60.
January 29, 2021
5 out of 5
Redeem

My only complaint is that you have to work so hard to get enough money to redeem then you have to watch 100 videos to even get to
redeem the money I don’t really like to watch them while I’m playing the game because it eats through all my data. I only get
4 GB a month

By Lavinia Anderson.
January 27, 2021
5 out of 5
Can’t get funds in PayPal

Be aware ... I have 85 snapshots taken if winnings from games
PayPal says I need to get a number for the winnings
To be able to get funds
Most sites won’t let you contact them for the info needed
This is one of them

By Robert from CT.
January 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Emoji

I love this game fun and easy and you get paid for playing.

By murdock053.
January 12, 2021
5 out of 5
So far so good

No complaints yet!!! 👍🏾👍🏾💯🔥🥳🎁✌🏾

By Monad93.
January 12, 2021
5 out of 5
Will i cash out? willl i get the money?

so far i have $152 paypal money and $155 visa money in only 2 days i do really hope i can cash out i’ll update when i hit $200

By Taliyah Ellison 🍂.
January 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Great

I cashed out at $200 great game

By babegirls33.
January 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Great Game

I have been playing for about3 weeks cashed out 250.00. Let’s see now if I get it🙏🏻

By mikelovin.
January 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Being hopeful

Hello there I really like your game I am just being hopeful that I can earn enough to cash out and to cash out when I get enough I
just wish there was so requirements to cash out

By M.L86.
January 1, 2021
4 out of 5
Winning

This is going great, so long as it doesn't turn into something false like all the other money games.

By Bren556.
December 31, 2020
5 out of 5
Hopeful

Reading the negative comment I almost didn’t download this app but I took a chance and did. It is a fun game to play and while
this person called it a scam, well I like to give the benefit of the doubt. I am hopeful that I will be able to cash out one or
the other payouts. I believe that when a pers

By lillytuneisit.
December 27, 2020

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total