Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Look Tile

by ? ?
Positive
90%
critic
10%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Look Tile by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Look Tile written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Look Tile

Reviews: 26Avg. Rating: 9/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
It’s a fun game

It’s fun to play and well the ads get boring after a while. But in order for you to get the money you win for the first $200. So
I’m not exactly sure if it’s all worth it, but it is a fun game if you’re really bored.

By Angels2465.
February 27, 2021
5 out of 5
Can’t get my money

I have reach the level to cash out and watched all the videos and the other thing you have to watch more videos and they said you
will have it. I want to know when will I get my money. How long does it take to get your money from them. It is a fun game.

By baby girl55.
February 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Look tile

I cash out and my money never post my PayPal Dedit Card and how do I get it ?

By candy kiss38.
February 3, 2021
4 out of 5
Money cash out

Game is awesome but the thing is you watch the 100 videos and wait for the 72 hours for the payment to get into your account when
you reach there , there’s no money in the account this was just a fake game waste all that time and hours playing and when
it’s time to pay no money, this game should be

February 2, 2021
5 out of 5
We shall see

I‘ve just cashed out $200. I wonder if I will get the money. I’ve cashed out other games and the money never showed up in my
account.

By DSdyer.
February 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Easy to earn money

It’s easy to earn the money hopefully it does go through like they say it will
M

By samcat99.
January 31, 2021
5 out of 5
Pay out

How long does it take to receive you money through PayPal

By tinakyte.
January 31, 2021
4 out of 5
How do I track the number of Movies I’ve watched?

I’m told I must watch 200 movies to collect monies I’ve won. How do I keep track? Thank you.

By Dee-Dallas.
January 31, 2021
5 out of 5
lol Tile

I enjoy playing this game. The only thing I don’t like is having to watch so many videos to get your money! From your video to
get you to play this game these people get their money right away and nothing is said about videos. I believe that is false
advertising!

By nana4&1.
January 29, 2021
5 out of 5
Game

So far first time it’s great!

By Irv goti.
January 29, 2021
5 out of 5
Look tile

I’m giving it 5 stars right now subject to change if it doesn’t pay like all the other game’s I’ve played will keep you
updated

By Sherry Brinkley.
January 28, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun game

Ottawa very fun game hope it really pays but it seems really legit

By Nobody is a. Nobody.
January 27, 2021
5 out of 5
Enjoying and hoping!

Very enjoyable! Just started playing and haven’t discovered any glitches. Hoping to continue enjoying , also hoping to be on the
receiving end of payouts. I’m 74.5+ and a few extra dollars would be a great pleasure.

By no satisfaction @ all.
January 26, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun!

So far it’s a fun game! I’m waiting to see if I can cash out easily:)

By MzJJack1983.
January 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Winnings

I enjoy playing this game, I just hope that it’s a legit App. Thank you
Zarouhi

By fesdikh.
January 23, 2021
4 out of 5
Hope it’s not a scam

Love playing the game. Just redeemed $200 hope it’s not like the other games and is a scam. If it is you all should be ashamed
of yourself.

By peejep.
January 23, 2021
5 out of 5
Cash out

Just cashed out, waiting on $200 to hit in 3 day. If not, then I’ll come back and lower my review stars to a one.

By GradKitten1980.
January 23, 2021
5 out of 5
Depends

I just played this game and I cash out so now am waiting three days to see if there word is true that they pay you or if it’s
all lies like some other games I played So we shall see

By PatAMC53.
January 23, 2021
5 out of 5
Good so far

Will let you know after 72 hours if my deposits go through so far I give this game a 5

By oncewasjosh.
January 22, 2021
5 out of 5
Fruit master

Pretty easy game the only thing I don’t like is they don’t tell you is after you cash out your money is that you have to watch
150 videos to complete your transaction order I shouldn’t have to watch more ads to get the money that I have already earned!!!

By cowboytdf.
January 22, 2021
4 out of 5
Sandy

I am also waiting on my money it first told me 72 hours when that time passed it said 120 hours is this game for real?

By sandy0823.
January 21, 2021
5 out of 5
Good so far

Just made $200 requirement in 30 minutes and now I await for my PayPal $200 transaction in three days. I will rewrite my response
just after three days if I’m able to write the response on their site.

By BadTimerHere.
January 16, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Scam

The game is mildly entertaining, the “funds” add up fairly quickly. Takes forever to have “money” released, have to watch
an insane amount of videos and the money never reaches PayPal, they still owe me $600 from two claims and a ton of videos. Wish I
could include pictures of “succeed” and no recei

By GTP3.
February 7, 2021
3 out of 5
Fun game but fake

Fun games but it’s fake you don’t actually receive the money I cashed out $200 an did everything I was supposed to do to claim
the money but never received the money on my PayPal account

By fun game but unhappy.
February 4, 2021
3 out of 5
No payment

I’ve watched the videos and done everything I was supposed too and still haven’t received any money

By blakey251982.
February 1, 2021
3 out of 5
Wait and See

I decided to give this game a try despite never being able to actually reach the level or cash out of these types of games. To my
surprise not only did I reach the minimum of $200, but I kept going and cashed out at $300. After doing so though, it told me it
would be like 70 hours until I receive it

By skepticalinusa.
January 24, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total