Reviews & Ratings

Positive
76%
critic
24%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Loopsie: 3D Photo & Dazz Film by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Loopsie: 3D Photo & Dazz Film written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Loopsie: 3D Photo & Dazz Film

Reviews: 36Avg. Rating: 7.6/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
'App crashes when over 100 projects'

'No warning about app crashing if you have over 100 projects in your projects folders. Other than that, amazing app!'

By boss man007.
September 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Alexander'

'I downloaded this app to make some good 3D pictures and it turned out I can’t do much because I had to pay but I still love the
app'

By Alexander63428362.
August 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Understanding company'

'I accidentally purchased a year subscription and didn’t cancel it in time and I sent an mail about a refund and I got my refund
the next day! Very kind of them! Thank you guys!'

By kenbsanet.
July 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'It good'

'Idk if I feel that it was good but it cost money for the ppl who want it make it less to cost please'

By karenibanes.
July 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'Priti guud'

'Dis app do be lokine priti god doe don u tynk'

By fyjcgykcfytictyi.
July 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'Povvvs'

'POV your hear from TikTok👁👄👁'

By juilojuuls.
July 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Very easy to use'

'Very cute and I love all the filter and everything'

By NANONAKA.
July 17, 2020
4 out of 5
'Export'

'I don’t think it’s fair that you can’t export at all without creating a subscription... If you were looking to get this app
to show your friends don’t get it because you have to pay to even use it...'

By UniPuppyHailey.
July 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'I’m pretty much sad..'

'I don’t understand why it won’t let me export my video to my camera roll unless I pay to remove water mark the only reason I
downloaded this app was because I seen someone on tiktok use it and I thought let me try and find an app that dose 3D photo this
one caught my attention and I thought it

By ryoasuka100.
July 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'amazing app!'

'This app happened to be the cause of a trend on tiktok. So, I decided to try it out, and participate in the trend myself. My
video did amazing, and earned about 150k likes. So I made some more videos with the app. Up until recently, I have noticed that
the app seems to be glitching. Some photos are

By AngMon11.
July 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'I really love this app and I paid for the lifetim

'I love this app so much that I got the lifetime membership because it’s totally worth it I use to make new wallpapers and
awesome videos for my music it’s really amazing how everything comes to life in 3D I never seen like this before it makes the
background look alive and who ever created this

By xXTHAJOHNXx.
June 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'Sad'

'It’s a great app, but I’m very sad that almost all of it isn’t free. :( there should be at least two to three filters
free.'

By liaelleayne.
June 15, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great!!'

'I absolutely love the pictures that it creates!! Overall real nice job, but whenever it tries to connect to iTunes Store for some
reason, it doesn’t work and I don’t know why :/'

By Summerlyn Morris.
June 5, 2020
4 out of 5
'Refund'

'I love your app but I would like a refund is there anyway I can get one'

By Eli yexan.
May 23, 2020
4 out of 5
'Almost 5 stars'

'If you can make the hypo-slo feature a bit more animated and have it pop out this will be the app for years. Add music and 3-D
text and this will be the app of the year!'

By Tag up.
May 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'Such an amazing app'

'This app works wonderfully with iPhone 7, better than all the apps I found for phones without double or triple cameras.'

By TheClassLegend.
March 28, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
'Idk how to do this'

'So I saw the app on tiktok and I was like oh this looks fun but then I realized that I cannot actually finishThe photo without
getting the membership you have to literally take a screenshot to finish the photo'

By vonnycake.
September 3, 2020
3 out of 5
'Crashes often'

'(iPhone 6+) this app crashes about 1/2 the time'

By Carrotfire.
September 1, 2020
3 out of 5
'Ehhh it’s ok'

'So this app is pretty good except 4 EXTREMELY MAJOR PROBLEMS so the first one is how if u want to use this “free app” u need
to pay or else u can’t use it at all literally second is the downloads like if I wanted to download it and I edited it already I
have to take a screenshot to crop it ou

By imperfectuchiha2007.
August 26, 2020
3 out of 5
'It’s good but it not what I expected'

'I downloaded this app bc I’ve been seeing a lot of people use it but even tho it’s a great app I wasn’t able to use it
because every time I did a edit even a simple 3D one with nothing else it still wanted me to pay for the pro which doesn’t make
sense if the app is free but then it makes y

By Brimskie.
August 11, 2020
3 out of 5
'good app but..'

'i saw this on tiktok and decided to try it! it was really good but why do i have to buy something to export it..?'

By LightJamie.
August 6, 2020
3 out of 5
'Seems cool but—'

'I want to try this problem is I’m stuck on the launch screen I’m using IOS'

By pp attack.
August 1, 2020
3 out of 5
'Good app but where are the pro effects?'

'I bought a one month trial of the pro but I don’t see any of the affects it advertised like two light trails or stabilization
and I can’t find the in app camera???? Am I doing something wrong?'

By Alan8284maxjs.
July 30, 2020
3 out of 5
'I just started using it. I’m sorta disappointed

'I started using Loopsie to create effects for my artwork. But I can barley do anything. I can’t even upload it to show my
friends. This is super frustrating. I probably will delete the app. Wonderful features, but I am very disappointed.'

By dewwy_Springs.
July 29, 2020
3 out of 5
'It would be great'

'This app is really cool (genuinely)! I am shocked at how much of these camera effects we can have access to just through our
phone. I understand why they charge you for these effects, but they could add a section where there are free effects (of there is
maybe I just didn’t see it, my bad). Other

By briaedw.
July 26, 2020
3 out of 5
'Cool but why we gotta pay for everything'

'This app is the coolest app ever but the FRICKIN one problem is that YOU HAVE TO PAY FOR EVERYTHING! If everything was free then
I would’ve rate this a 5 star. And why is it so expensive. Everyone is broke!'

By WiscoDanDan.
July 25, 2020
3 out of 5
'JUST EH'

'it’s a nice app and makes cute videos but you have to pay just to save the video, which i find a little ridiculous.'

By hahagotyou.
July 18, 2020
3 out of 5
'Weird pro function'

'it\'s very weird that you have to have pro to get the photos, but overall it\'s good 👍🏽'

By Kwebblebop.
July 17, 2020
3 out of 5
'Just a question because I tried emailing but gmai

'Is it for a specific type of I-phone model? I have a 6 plus and every time I press on a photo It analyzes and everything, but
after it\'s done it doesn\'t go to the finished product so I can edit it and everything. Please answer, I need to know. Thank
you.'

By ssjsksksjs.
July 16, 2020
3 out of 5
'Not good'

'It has great filters but why do I gotta pay?'

By ✨✨✨✨✨stars.
July 16, 2020
3 out of 5
'Not for free'

'This app is amazing. It helps you create stunning pictures. But if you think your getting that for free. You are wrong. There are
very few if any filters that allow you to edit them.'

By 9104720619631.
June 7, 2020
3 out of 5
'Love the app'

'I wish it had more 3d graphics like flowers and Confetti backgrounds and etc'

By Valdezmavericksgrl.
April 23, 2020
3 out of 5
'Pay to export?!'

'I’ve been wanting to send my pictures straight to my camera roll but it always took me to the page telling me to subscribe. I
thought I was doing something wrong but I’m not. I really have to pay to export pictures of my phone that took but edited.'

By savage Marshmellow.
April 16, 2020
3 out of 5
'Cool, but some flaws'

'I like the app and how it works regarding the import and export and how fast it’s able to detect depth. However, I noticed that
the auto detection for depth isn’t always accurate as I’d like it to be so I was wondering if there was a way to kind of allow
the user to manipulate the depth manua

By tyecg.
April 11, 2020
3 out of 5
'Great but could do better'

'The app is great but you need to buy the in app purchases to export the image like what??'

By GB305YT.
April 7, 2020
3 out of 5
'Ok but...'

'The app has very good effects hands down. But to use them you have to buy them, which i think is useless because this app was
free. Overall, i’m giving it three stars because of the effects.'

By _glxssy.clouds_.
April 6, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total