Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

LootBoy - Grab your loot!

by Lootboy GmbH
Positive
82%
critic
18%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of LootBoy - Grab your loot! by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of LootBoy - Grab your loot! written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for LootBoy - Grab your loot!

Reviews: 17Avg. Rating: 8.2/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Could You Add This?

I personally think the way to app is developed is great, but there’s one problem there are great games like rocket league which
don’t have the Xbox or PlayStation pack. If possible I think it would be a great thing that they could implement and I think
many others would enjoy it too.

By cats bojo.
November 20, 2019
5 out of 5
One problem

Ok so lootboy is an amazing app and I really enjoy it but every time I try a survey it doesn’t let me and asks how the survey
was and my answer is the same every time “The survey didn’t work” and I’m getting really mad at this. lootboy if your
reading this please fix your surveys

By kksdjjsjsjsj.
November 28, 2019
5 out of 5
App

This App is prericool go get v-buck and other prices

By culo man y pito man.
July 28, 2021
5 out of 5
Good app

I got a 2 separate 13,500 vbuck codes

By LilNinjaFan123.
July 12, 2021
5 out of 5
Me encanta

Es muy buena pero pásala para los de consola se pudiera comprar con las monedas y no con los tikes

By jairoeloy.
June 2, 2021
4 out of 5
Steam

I just wanted some steam gift cards

By Durzy0.
March 21, 2021
5 out of 5
El comentario. En español que esperabas :3

Es una buena app pero si no tienes mucha suerte te enfadaras lo sé :3

By Julioanito.
February 14, 2021
4 out of 5
'No ps games'

'I don’t know about you but i think there r no playstation games to win'

By H05M.
September 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'Lebron'

'No words besides, love this app'

By qamgnskekfndnwjdjen.
July 11, 2019
4 out of 5
'Code'

'The app is good just put something for codes'

By trashboy23.
August 15, 2019
5 out of 5
'Cool'

'I like it cus you get free food m game itmes and stuff of just reading comics and opening packs! But I don’t like I don’t a
computer and I tried out a mobile one and I got what it said no rip off'

By ksjdhdjdod.
March 29, 2020
4 out of 5
'Psn Cards'

'WHERE IS THE PLAYSTATION CARDS??!?'

By bribri roar.
June 16, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Why give us notifications about codes if you can’t

Y’all kids complaining about not gettin premium cards, I got a 10$ steam card on me first try. So, codes are a great way of
getting diamonds for premium loot packs. But in IOS you get notifications of them, alright so you go try to redeem them. Oops
where’s the redeem codes button? Not in the menu,

By BridilingHarpy59.
May 22, 2020
3 out of 5
The prizes, and the cost

LootBoy is good and all but the in let’s say the Minecraft on you are supposed to get one of the thing they say like minecoins
or the pc thing but you get some card no one will use. The cost is fine with the coins but not with Diamonds you need 100 of them
that will take for ever if you on iOS becau

By prodigyplayer9.
May 8, 2021
3 out of 5
Ugh.

I got this app to use unlisted leafs code but I can’t use it. I wish we could

By carlose15759 or 1575.
May 24, 2021
3 out of 5
desperately needs an update

images and loot hardly ever appear

By That one guy who farts.
October 12, 2019
3 out of 5
Where is my loot?

I did the
World War Rising 1350 diamonds quest and never got my diamonds
My user is OMGITSstr1xx

By michaelalong55.
November 12, 2019
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total