Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Lophis roguelike

by Erric Blarry
Positive
88%
critic
12%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Lophis roguelike by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Lophis roguelike written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Lophis roguelike

Reviews: 25Avg. Rating: 8.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'Great game'

'Would pvp be something that would be possible?'

By critics are key.
March 30, 2019
4 out of 5
'I’m enjoying the game'

'I’ve really enjoyed continuing to unlock things and I love the gameplay. \n\nBut I am completely unable to buy anything at all.
It keeps giving me the unable to connect to the network error. Even on WiFi. I’ll keep playing and maybe unlock everything the
hard way.'

By ZZ .
April 4, 2019
5 out of 5
'Great game! Looking for the new contents!'

'If you are looking for roguelike game, then you will definitely love this. I managed to kill final boss without spending any
money. So if you can design ur deck well, the game is not that hard. I wish they could add more new cards, and let player to
change the basic cards.'

By DMCforever.
April 6, 2019
5 out of 5
'Just so so'

'It\'s OK. It\'s a popular card game of role playing. Play it when you\'re bored and relax yourself.'

By Vards90.
April 16, 2019
5 out of 5
'Good-looking'

'Cool painting style is my favorite style. Cool characters are just my beautiful structure in my heart. The content of the game is
not only good, but also the appearance is very important. It has won my heart. Haha.'

By Betty-Briana.
April 18, 2019
5 out of 5
'Test intelligence'

'There are a lot of choices in the game. The process is really brainstorming. It\'s really challenging to choose strategies to
fight in advance'

By jeffactually.
April 18, 2019
4 out of 5
'Good interface design'

'The pages of soul and salvation are so beautiful. The cool and beautiful characters are deeply attracted. I have to say that the
interface design of this game is excellent and impeccable.'

By Erickascr.
April 18, 2019
4 out of 5
'Excess gift bags are inexpensive'

'It\'s a good deal to meet a valuable gift bag on the road. The first charge is only $0.99.'

By changetheworld0003.
April 18, 2019
5 out of 5
'Music is pleasant.'

'I like the music in the game very much. It\'s very moving and rhythmic. I want to download it and collect it.'

By mamos vixenkartel.
April 18, 2019
5 out of 5
'Friend recommended'

'Have a good game! Defeat the enemy and breakthrough car games.'

By nikole2019.
April 22, 2019
5 out of 5
'The main plot is good.'

'Well, uh, uh, a game my boyfriend played, he started very fast. I followed suit and the winning rate improved a little.'

By Aria hime-sama.
April 22, 2019
5 out of 5
'That\'s fun'

'Recently, many friends are playing this game. They play it with their mobile phones. It\'s very good. They don\'t want to return
their mobile phones to their friends. Hahaha, now I download one myself. My card is not as many as my friends. Save it slowly.'

By LadiiTway.
April 24, 2019
5 out of 5
'Rougelike'

'Good game. Very fun and entertaining'

By Raygreg.
April 25, 2019
5 out of 5
'I think I can recommend it to people around me'

'I didn\'t play hand games very much before, but this game changed my mind. I actually switched from online swimming to hand
swimming. I can\'t believe it. Automated combat, daily benefits, are all my attractions.'

By Umm verna.
April 26, 2019
5 out of 5
'Very fun'

'Really really big fan! Very similar to Slay the Spire, very good!!'

By FriedTopate.
April 27, 2019
5 out of 5
'Strategy game'

'It\'s fun! Play not tired of strategy games! Nicegame! Good! Very interesting strategy games! A good card game!'

By kamdan5264.
April 28, 2019
4 out of 5
'Favorite hang-up card'

'Compared with other hang-up card games, this game first feels clear interface, and at a glance it can be roughly understood.
Novice guidance, combined with system tips, is easier to start, and it does not take much time to learn.'

By cobemc.
April 29, 2019
4 out of 5
'Mrs S Dow'

'Friends recommend, I think it\'s OK.'

By dows1976.
April 29, 2019
5 out of 5
'Best'

'Tbh I love this game I only beat it once though!'

By holasnic.
May 10, 2019
5 out of 5
'Great Game'

'I just got this game and I really like it, hopefully this game continues to be great in every way shape and form'

By LifeTimeGame.
May 14, 2019
4 out of 5
'Game doesn’t fit properly on my iPhone XR'

'The game is fun and I enjoy it but I just purchased an IPhone XR and it doesn’t fit right on the screen. Some of the screen is
blocked by the speaker part of my phone. Is there a way to fix this?'

By KingMisterJayJay.
May 15, 2019
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Great game in need of native iPad support!

I really love this game but have a hard time looking past how blurry it looks on my iPad Pro, especially all of the card text.

By Lord Gek.
March 29, 2019
3 out of 5
Praise one

Listen to friends talk about this game, intend to try. The game wasn't big enough. It was downloaded all of a sudden. It's smooth
to play without a card. It is worth recommending.

By alexusssslexi.
April 27, 2019
3 out of 5
Praise one

Listen to friends talk about this game, intend to try. The game wasn't big enough. It was downloaded all of a sudden. It's smooth
to play without a card. It is worth recommending.

By idcwastaken.
April 27, 2019
3 out of 5
Eh.

Not bad. But clearly pay to play. Already paid. Better games out there for the cost

By Kingtutt33.
May 3, 2019
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total