Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

LotR Quiz

by Christopher Hefferman
Positive
96%
critic
4%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of LotR Quiz by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of LotR Quiz written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for LotR Quiz

Reviews: 9Avg. Rating: 9.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'Awesome'

'I got this game cuz I was bored then it was awesome I’ve seen all the LotR movies so I wanted a LotRs game'

By lkkkkgj.
June 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fabulous'

'This app is fabulous it’s the best game I’ve ever had and I’ve had(and deleted)a lot of games'

By 👢👞👟👠👡.
June 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun Little App'

'The App is a fun little way to pass the time of you’re a Tolkien fan and/or a fan of the Movies. I appreciate that the ads in
between are relatively short unlike many other free apps today. My only complaint, which is likely just me, but it might be nice
if the font and background of the text cou

By Maxpower1000.
May 3, 2020
4 out of 5
'Pretty good'

'Ok, so I really like this game! But it is based of the movie Wich is fine, but some book fans may want to play and be really
confused, but other then that it’s really good! (╹◡╹)♡'

By pippppppppppppppppppppin.
March 21, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good app for fans of the LotR movies'

'A fun app to play when I have some spare time between major activities. I wish the settings allowed me to control the number of
questions to answer per game.'

By Carcnr.
October 31, 2019
5 out of 5
'Great! Additions encouraged!'

'I LOVE LotR. I watched the movies and read the books. When I saw an ad for this quiz, I was amazed. When I downloaded it, I said
to myself “Now this is an eye opener and no mistake! I bet Old Gaffer would have a thing or two to say about this!” I have
some ideas though. I was hoping for more qu

By mcartssssss.
September 15, 2019
5 out of 5
'Precious little app'

'This is a nice little app. Just be careful when answering the questions that you remember that they are asking about the movies
NOT the books!'

By Anderson Blakely.
August 15, 2019
5 out of 5
'Great game for fans of Lord Of The Rings'

'An amazing app! The only thing I would wish would be if they had some Lord Of The Rings music to go along with it as you are
playing, but other than that it’s a fantastic app!'

By LOTR super fan.
March 17, 2019
5 out of 5
'The best Lord of the rings app'

'This experience with this app is amazing.I’ve never had a LOTR app like this.\n\nThanks,\n ???'

By ???goodluck.
February 7, 2019
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for LotR Quiz.
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total