Love & Pies - Merge Game Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Love & Pies

by Trailmix

Rating of Love & Pies - Merge Game

Positive
92%
critic
8%

Based on 9 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Love & Pies App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Love & Pies written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Love & Pies User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 9Avg. Rating: 9.2/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
More levels please

Made it to the end and just waiting for new levels.

By GreekGirlInDC.
November 21, 2021
5 out of 5
AWESOOOMEEE

This is the best merge game I have every played. I never stop playing this game. The only time when you will catch me not playing
is when I am at school.

You should get this app it is awesome. And I can assure that you will be as addicted as I am!

By Todu King.
November 24, 2021
4 out of 5
Slower than molasses!

Love this game! However, the regeneration time in this game is soooooooo slow. Very nice graphics and good storyline.

By Kathawsuth35.
November 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Love this game!

Please create more merge games!! I absolutely love the graphics and story line. Easily my favorite game ever!!!

By 2012kc.
October 31, 2021
5 out of 5
Good Fun

Lots of fun. Interesting items to merge. As I catch on more to how this game works am enjoying it more.

By Sueindy1.
October 29, 2021
5 out of 5
Love your game

I started playing this game yesterday and I love it!!!

By Nicole 3617.
October 24, 2021
4 out of 5
Can’t sign in with Facebook

I can’t sign in with Facebook!

By 菓子爱.
October 24, 2021
5 out of 5
New favorite game

So easy to play and good passing for time

By pippa121.
October 26, 2021
4 out of 5
Super fun however

It’s hard to play consistently, energy is hard to come by and there’s no way to watch ads to earn more. Which I love that the
gameplay has no adds mixed in but it’s such a bummer when you love a game and can’t actually play it.

By Babyboodlebear.
October 27, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for the Love & Pies app.
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total