Love & Pies - Merge Game Reviews & Ratings (Australia)

App Icon

Love & Pies

by Trailmix

Rating of Love & Pies - Merge Game

Positive
88%
critic
12%

Based on 14 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Love & Pies App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Love & Pies written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Love & Pies User Reviews (Australia)

Reviews: 14Avg. Rating: 8.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
great game

this is such a good game i honestly can’t stop playing it

By farenhite.
May 21, 2022
5 out of 5
Finally

I’ve been looking for a fun merge/renovating game for like 2million years and hurrah I’ve found one!! Best game ever.if you
like Lilly’s garden and restaurant games I 100% recommend this game

By Fruitbasket2011.
January 21, 2022
4 out of 5
I love it but one thing

I love this game. I’ve only had it for like a day and I love it. But could you make so we can be in it? And also can you make
things cheaper? I ran out of diamonds super quick

By I love bunniez 3.
February 19, 2022
5 out of 5
Game review

This is a great game. Would love for a spin off one if you are making another one that would be great

By loretta-s.
December 12, 2021
4 out of 5
ENERGY PRIBLIMS

Don’t get me wrong this game is incredible but the recipes get so hard! It’s so addictive and fun but I can’t play it
without any energy.

By sophorgia.
December 17, 2021
5 out of 5
Pies and love

When I first started this game it was alright, now I’ve been playing it a lot it great game who anyone looking for a great game
to play

By Moviesman67.
November 21, 2021
4 out of 5
Amazing but…

This game is amazing but I don’t like how you have to use money or energy to do something but otherwise this is the best game
ever

By abigail watkins 9years old.
November 15, 2021
5 out of 5
A good game

Lovely game, the best of this kind of merge-2. My only concern is that energy should refill more quickly. Other than that the game
genuinely deserves higher rating.

By Mhmariiiiiii.
November 1, 2021
5 out of 5
This game is the absolute best game I have ever pl

The game is so much fun and I Lovett play it it has to be in my top ten apps

By isabella.wilkinsin09.
October 7, 2021
4 out of 5
Gg

I love the game! I could literally play for hours that’s why it’s a little disappointing we have to wait for energy and for
the crates to regenerate

By Nayerboo.
October 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Great Merge Game!

A nice storyline and lots of awesome merging - what more could you want. I've played a lot of Merge Games and never given any 5
stars until now. Only just started playing and really enjoying it. Thanks devs.

By anneappfan.
October 10, 2021
4 out of 5
Great game but

It’s frustrating that now after the latest update the chest with the energy doesn’t give you a full boost and only about 50%

By Demonoflove.
October 15, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Love and pies

Love the game, but since the update today it will not open,

By netty64adams.
April 29, 2022
3 out of 5
It’s ok

Fun to play, cute graphics and storyline but energy takes forever to replenish or when you level up, you don’t get extra energy
to fill up. Tend to forget the game and only come on when bored.

By Lalalalalalalallalalala.
December 16, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total