Love & Pies - Merge Game Reviews & Ratings (Canada)

App Icon

Love & Pies

by Trailmix

Rating of Love & Pies - Merge Game

Positive
78%
critic
22%

Based on 20 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Love & Pies App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Love & Pies written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Love & Pies User Reviews (Canada)

Reviews: 20Avg. Rating: 7.8/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Too much updates

I love the game but I wish there wasn’t an update every 2 seconds

By Minaz Tfz.
April 22, 2022
4 out of 5
New update won’t load

Just got the new update but every time I load up the game it freezes at the loading screen.
Love the game but now I can’t play. Very sad.

By Markku2006.
April 22, 2022
5 out of 5
A Glitch

When I Enter the App It Says Loading For A Second And The The Loading Sign Turns Black And When I Close The App The Music Still
Plays So Please Fix This Glitch I Love This Game!❤️👾

By Chlo the pro.
May 10, 2022
4 out of 5
Good but has a couple bugs

Can’t seem to get my game to connect to my Apple ID or my Facebook account get an error code 1 for Facebook and 5 for Apple ID

By tiff8842.
February 16, 2022
5 out of 5
Love this game

And the improvements in the latest patch have been amazing. I have often double tapped and missed the end of one of the story
segments. Having to actually click continue to move on has removed this problem and made the game more enjoyable for me!

By JayneaB.
December 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Beautiful game!

I really love this game. I find myself coming back to play 2-3 times a day. I love the storytelling and characters. Will
definitely keep playing :)

By Kat Dastous.
December 13, 2021
5 out of 5
Really cute!

Fun dialogue, hilarious art work, and fun game play. It's 5 stars for me!

By Darthpanda7.
November 7, 2021
4 out of 5
Where are the ads?

When I first downloaded the game I was able to watch ads for more energy but now I can’t.

By DisneyMonster89.
October 30, 2021
4 out of 5
The nicest looking…

… game with too many timers I’ve ever played!

By EDL666.
October 25, 2021
4 out of 5
Ads for Energy!

Thank you for adding the ads for energy feature but please consider adding it as a constant option. Only being able to watch 3
doesn't offer up a whole lot more energy. I would watch lots of ads for that option!

By Alittlefrustrated.
October 28, 2021
4 out of 5
Please Add Ads

please please please i'd watch so many ads to refill my energy i just wanna keep going 😭😭😭

By Ftgtgd.
October 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Super Jeu

Bon jeu! Bonne histoire bien traduite en français. À suivre…….

By Hippostroumph.
October 15, 2021
4 out of 5
Ads for Energy!

PLEASE give us the option to watch ads for more energy. I can’t play this game for more than 10 minutes without waiting half a
day for the energy to refill. It’s torturous. Also, why is this app not available for iPad Air 2???

By Alittlefrustrated.
October 22, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Good game but…

Ads for energy would be a good way to get more energy. Also, since the last update the game isn’t loading at all.

By NiahNightDragon.
April 21, 2022
3 out of 5
Great game but stopped working

I love this game so much and have been playing since the other version of love and pies, but when I updated it yesterday it wont
load :( very sad

By Emiliedawn.
April 30, 2022
3 out of 5
Problem saving progress

I love this game but I would like to be able to save the games progress so I can play on my other devices and it doesn’t allow
me to. please fix this

By aliciadoreen.
March 5, 2022
3 out of 5
Energy problem

if you don‘t have patience,you’ll die in this game

By 吴珮妮.
March 14, 2022
3 out of 5
Love it!…But takes too long to progress

Love everything about this game EXCEPT it takes waaaay too many merges to get some items. To the point that it is frustrating and
the energy is never enough. Otherwise, everything about it is smart and entertaining!

By Shaw306.
December 4, 2021
3 out of 5
Old Version

I liked the older version better as a match game. This version as a merge game just doesn't feel the same

By chav0d.
October 26, 2021
3 out of 5
Need more energy

This game is adorable and addictive, but I can only play it for 3 minutes at a time before I run out of energy. Am I missing
something? I want to keep playing this game but I literally can’t.

By Mamabird123.
September 26, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total