Love & Pies - Merge Game Reviews & Ratings (Germany)

App Icon

Love & Pies

by Trailmix

Rating of Love & Pies - Merge Game

Positive
88%
critic
12%

Based on 9 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Love & Pies App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Love & Pies written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Love & Pies User Reviews (Germany)

Reviews: 9Avg. Rating: 8.8/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Es ist 👍👍👍

Alles an dem Spiel ist gut Nur finde ich es blöd weil es immer so schnell leer ist Und es dauert immer sooooooooooooooooo lange
bis es geladen hat Sonst alles prima 😊
Lg t……

By 💩päöüüäüqqccxyy.
December 15, 2021
5 out of 5
Es ist 👍👍👍

Alles an dem Spiel ist gut
Nur finde ich es blöd weil es immer so schnell leer ist
Und es dauert immer sooooooooooooooooo lange bis es geladen hat
Sonst alles prima 😊

By 💩päöüüäüqqccxyy.
December 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Cooles Spiel

Ich hab es schon über einen Monat und bin vollkommen begeistert die Story ist zwar immer in kleinen Schritten aber dafür is das
Design sehr gut

By j.s.☯️☯️.
December 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Genre defining!

Best puzzle game with merge mechanic. Very polished and fun to play.

By Acidwaltz.
December 7, 2021
5 out of 5
richtig schön

ich spiele das spiel jetzt ca 1 Monat, ich liebe es keine Werbungen, hochkant spielen, ach alles toll bin mega begeistert!!

By she-xoxo.
October 28, 2021
5 out of 5
Love the dialogue

Merging is fun of course but the real reward is the dialogue and the story - really well done!

By Kroetie.
September 30, 2021
5 out of 5
Super

Spiel ich sehr gerne. Toll gemacht. Vielen Dank.

By OvR App Info.
October 13, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
An sich ganz gut aber

Die Energie ist schnell verbraucht und man kann diese durch Werbung leider nicht auffüllen wie bei anderen spielen. Schade.

By Shera.87.01.
November 17, 2021
3 out of 5
Von ein Mädchen 👧

Es ist geil aber ,aber es sind an einem Tag 101010101001 Updates und es nervt falls ich recht habe dan Liket es bittte
ENDE😩

By Sahra_111111.
December 4, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total