Love & Pies - Merge Game Reviews & Ratings (United Kingdom)

App Icon

Love & Pies

by Trailmix

Rating of Love & Pies - Merge Game

Positive
82%
critic
18%

Based on 11 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Love & Pies App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Love & Pies written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Love & Pies User Reviews (United Kingdom)

Reviews: 11Avg. Rating: 8.2/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Good game

Love the game, giving 4 stars because I believe there should be chances of more energy.

By caitlanleeigh.
November 26, 2021
5 out of 5
good game

i’m at the point where i have to wait because amelia has nothing else to fix but it keeps pushing me back levels so i’m
wasting my coins on levels i have already done :(

By Sophsg.
November 29, 2021
4 out of 5
Good game

This is a great game until you get to a certain level then there’s no where for you to go

By ApexKing2012.
December 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Review

Merge games are one of my favourite to play and when I came across this one I got addicted straight away

By meganmayman123321.
September 28, 2021
4 out of 5
Sound Problem

I absolutely LOVE this game! Unfortunately though.. the moment I reached Day 5, the sound completely disappeared. I’ve opened
and closed the app several times and still no sound. Literally cut off when Day 4 ended and Day 5 begun.

By CarlyyMcLoughlinnn.
October 1, 2021
5 out of 5
A game made with love (and pies!)

Beautifully crafted game. A lovely world in which to escape. The devs have clearly poured a lot of passion into making this.

By ElBishi.
October 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Different than other merge games

The story is so funny and I like the spicy romance bits!

By BigTindahoose.
October 2, 2021
4 out of 5
Love this game but the sound doesn’t work

I LOVE this game! Everything about it is amazing, the graphics and the storyline are great and it’s entertaining. However, my
sound won’t work whatever I try, I would delete and re-download but I don’t want to lose my progress.

By Rosie_es.
October 8, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Hard to tell

Pretty odd having to add matching icons that no longer appear after activating..
a bit confusing but I hope I will get better soon

By 247ampm.
November 18, 2021
3 out of 5
Started off well

But then the rewards became so little and the goals take far too long to achieve, so there is no incentive to play it any longer

By user52300000.
November 5, 2021
3 out of 5
Good

Even though this is a good game, it’s kinda getting boring of doing the same things over and over specially when some of the
items take absolutely angers to merge to what you need. I wish they had a delete option for some of the orders

By Fall3n-ang3l.
October 22, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total