Love & Pies - Merge Game Reviews & Ratings (Germany)

App Icon

Love & Pies

by Trailmix

Rating of Love & Pies - Merge Game

Positive
86%
critic
14%

Based on 16 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Love & Pies App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Love & Pies written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Positive reviews

Showing 1-12 of 60 reviews (positive). Show all reviews
5 out of 5
Ich liebe es!!!

Leider funktioniert es nach dem Update nicht mehr. Es lädt und lädt, aber das Spiel startet nicht.

By rudi4985.
April 29, 2022
4 out of 5
Hilfe

Seit dem letzten Update lädt mein Spiel nicht mehr😢

By -/::;;((())€€€[email protected]
April 29, 2022
4 out of 5
Schönes Spiel für zwischendurch

Nur leider seid dem letzten Update stürzt es beim starten schon ab

By Kampfzwerg135.
April 13, 2022
5 out of 5
Tolles Spiel

Es ist ein tolles Spiel. Man muss nichts kaufen um weiterzukommen, kann man aber. Ganz liebevolle Details und witzige Geschichten!

Leider funktioniert es seit dem letzten Update nicht mehr und von vorne fange ich nicht an🙁

By annemie35.
April 22, 2022
4 out of 5
Fehler

Ich bin total vernarrt in dieses Spiel. Leider kann man es seit dem Update nicht mehr öffnen

By Hexe 1984.
April 29, 2022
4 out of 5
Es ist 👍👍👍

Alles an dem Spiel ist gut Nur finde ich es blöd weil es immer so schnell leer ist Und es dauert immer sooooooooooooooooo lange
bis es geladen hat Sonst alles prima 😊
Lg t……

By 💩päöüüäüqqccxyy.
December 15, 2021
5 out of 5
Es ist 👍👍👍

Alles an dem Spiel ist gut
Nur finde ich es blöd weil es immer so schnell leer ist
Und es dauert immer sooooooooooooooooo lange bis es geladen hat
Sonst alles prima 😊

By 💩päöüüäüqqccxyy.
December 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Cooles Spiel

Ich hab es schon über einen Monat und bin vollkommen begeistert die Story ist zwar immer in kleinen Schritten aber dafür is das
Design sehr gut

By j.s.☯️☯️.
December 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Genre defining!

Best puzzle game with merge mechanic. Very polished and fun to play.

By Acidwaltz.
December 7, 2021
5 out of 5
richtig schön

ich spiele das spiel jetzt ca 1 Monat, ich liebe es keine Werbungen, hochkant spielen, ach alles toll bin mega begeistert!!

By she-xoxo.
October 28, 2021
5 out of 5
Love the dialogue

Merging is fun of course but the real reward is the dialogue and the story - really well done!

By Kroetie.
September 30, 2021
5 out of 5
Super

Spiel ich sehr gerne. Toll gemacht. Vielen Dank.

By OvR App Info.
October 13, 2021

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total