Love & Pies - Merge Game Reviews & Ratings (United Kingdom)

App Icon

Love & Pies

by Trailmix

Rating of Love & Pies - Merge Game

Positive
86%
critic
14%

Based on 16 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Love & Pies App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Love & Pies written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Positive reviews

Showing 1-13 of 60 reviews (positive). Show all reviews
5 out of 5
LOVEEE

Cant get enough of this game, I am here for the story line! Its more than just a merging game, as the story line is so juciy!! I
hope they never stop making updates for this game as I always want to play it

By Djdjsowodkf.
May 25, 2022
4 out of 5
No longer working

Game will no longer load since the upgrade a couple of days ago. Other than that I’ve loved it up until now and it’s been my
favourite game.

By Kelbel14xo.
April 21, 2022
5 out of 5
Amazing

Love this game! Not profit minded and graphics are crazy good. Best merge game I’ve played thus far.

By Pamela Ishak.
April 24, 2022
4 out of 5
Crashes on loading screen

I love this game and have been playing it for a while but since the update a few days ago it won’t get past the loading screen
it just crashes and won’t let me do anything

By DeanoT190.
April 26, 2022
5 out of 5
Latest update

Great game, but since latest update, my game won’t load. I was far in the game and would hate to delete the game and lose my
progress. Please can you fix any bugs. Thanks.

By nonnais.
April 29, 2022
4 out of 5
Good game

Love the game, giving 4 stars because I believe there should be chances of more energy.

By caitlanleeigh.
November 26, 2021
5 out of 5
good game

i’m at the point where i have to wait because amelia has nothing else to fix but it keeps pushing me back levels so i’m
wasting my coins on levels i have already done :(

By Sophsg.
November 29, 2021
4 out of 5
Good game

This is a great game until you get to a certain level then there’s no where for you to go

By ApexKing2012.
December 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Review

Merge games are one of my favourite to play and when I came across this one I got addicted straight away

By meganmayman123321.
September 28, 2021
4 out of 5
Sound Problem

I absolutely LOVE this game! Unfortunately though.. the moment I reached Day 5, the sound completely disappeared. I’ve opened
and closed the app several times and still no sound. Literally cut off when Day 4 ended and Day 5 begun.

By CarlyyMcLoughlinnn.
October 1, 2021
5 out of 5
A game made with love (and pies!)

Beautifully crafted game. A lovely world in which to escape. The devs have clearly poured a lot of passion into making this.

By ElBishi.
October 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Different than other merge games

The story is so funny and I like the spicy romance bits!

By BigTindahoose.
October 2, 2021
4 out of 5
Love this game but the sound doesn’t work

I LOVE this game! Everything about it is amazing, the graphics and the storyline are great and it’s entertaining. However, my
sound won’t work whatever I try, I would delete and re-download but I don’t want to lose my progress.

By Rosie_es.
October 8, 2021

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total