Love Fantasy: Match & Stories Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Love Fantasy: Match & Stories

by Appzoa Tech Co., Limited

Rating of Love Fantasy: Match & Stories

Positive
96%
critic
4%

Based on 26 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Love Fantasy: Match & Stories App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Love Fantasy: Match & Stories written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Love Fantasy: Match & Stories User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 26Avg. Rating: 9.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
More

I just wish that it had more choices

By Diva Sueen.
December 3, 2021
4 out of 5
It's pretty good

It's like how it was shown in ads. Not too many ads and overall pretty good. But the challenges get way to hard pretty quick. Also
you can definitely tell this was made for children. Of course I'm playing it regardless

By Kitty_does_music.ly.
December 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Love Fantasy

This game is great love to make over the model๐Ÿ˜˜

By teardrop44.
December 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Super Fun

If you love candy crush and you love drama, this is the game for you!

By Qt the baby bunnie.
December 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Good I think so.

Ok I just downloaded this app and I havenโ€™t had any adds yes and I like games that are add-free (that donโ€™t have adds) so I
think itโ€™s pretty good thank you so much for making this game!!

By sophi dosi.
December 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Best

I love this game some more people need to download this game immediately itโ€™s fun end just downloaded your found out!!!

By Kyra_Bady.
November 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Over all I love this game โค๏ธ

This game is not clickbait like others , it is very interesting and entertaining it has mini games so you can earn money to pay
for things.

By this game is not clickbait !!!.
November 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun

You can start playing right away and not jump through allot of hoops before you can start playing ๐Ÿ˜€

By yetive.
November 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Best game ever

This game is great when you feel insecure.and I love the game because you can see how beautiful.

By min lain.
November 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Love it

This game is so easy and itโ€™s 110% not pay to win!

By MinnieGirl18.
November 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Love Fantasy

It is so amazing it gives you choices to decide which decision to make on your own. And and it is lot of fun and great Comedy and
drama I recommend 100 percent. You might even get addicted.

By Aka_Zuri.
November 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun!!!

Just started playing with this app and find it fun and addictive! I canโ€™t wait to play some more.

By Pquiro.
November 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Fashion Fun

Lots of fashion and satisfaction

By lapatovi.
November 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Love fantasy

I love this game itโ€™s so fun i can play it for hours!!! Itโ€™s like your self pretty.

By veiiasr.
November 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Finallyโ€ฆ An add thatโ€™s a game!

I love this game so much! The ads can be ridiculous and if you do like the ad and purchase the game, it turns out to be nothing
like it! This game is exactly what the ad said it would be! Great job!

By Shauna Licious.
November 8, 2021
4 out of 5
Itโ€™s ok

The game is fun to play but the levels is really hard like level 27 is hard Iโ€™m bout to delete the game

By ๐‘‡๐‘’๐‘Ÿ๐‘Ÿ๐‘Ž๐‘๐‘Ž๐‘๐‘ฆ๐‘ฆ.
October 27, 2021
5 out of 5
Omg try it-.- itโ€™s literally funnn

Ok so I just started this game and Iโ€™m having so much fun:> literally so fun to play ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ

By so fun yoo.
October 27, 2021
5 out of 5
Hottie girls to exโ€™s

Can help this out anyone as girls to be hottie forget theirs exโ€™s to

By hotbaba26.
October 28, 2021
5 out of 5
Addictive

Iโ€™m so addicted to this game itโ€™s not even funny

By sleepietime.
October 28, 2021
5 out of 5
Great.

Yes this app is somehow great over all, lots of fun and entertainment in every aspect and corner. With Match 3 puzzles especially.
Somehow a very good app. Thatโ€™s about all I can say for now.

By MarkV0915.
October 23, 2021
5 out of 5
๐Ÿ’ฏ

Great Game ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š

By Love Getty.
October 23, 2021
5 out of 5
FUN FUN FUN

TOTALLY DIFFERENT FROM THE OTHERS AND A LOT MORE FUN!!โค๏ธ โค๏ธ โค๏ธ

By TANDOS MOJO.
October 19, 2021
5 out of 5
Best game every

Itโ€™s actually great if you are bored!!if you love style,dressing up!!this game is for you<3

By heje ebd.
October 21, 2021
5 out of 5
Review

I love this game I have so much fun and it never gets old I could stay here forever

By ๐Ÿ„๐Ÿ”ฎ๐Ÿค.
October 21, 2021
5 out of 5
Love it

Sooo fun I can play this all day

By hoesluv.j.
October 21, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
BBC

It takes a long time to load and Iโ€™ve had to delete the game multiple times but I still like the game

By JaCqUeLiNe832782638262.
December 4, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total