Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Love Island

by CBS Interactive
Positive
88%
critic
12%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Love Island by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Love Island written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Love Island

Reviews: 18Avg. Rating: 8.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'LOVE IT'

'i love this app!!! the voting and quizzes are cool the only thing i wish is that they had a comment section in the app after we
answer the questions and rate'

By djhu09.
September 14, 2020
4 out of 5
'Seasons 3 glitch'

'My season 3 won’t stay as the person I’m coupled up with, I’m coupled with Camilo but it puts me with Bill after the
episode with Tim and it won’t change back. I even restarted that day with passes and it does the same thing each time.'

By couurt27.
September 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'Cody Ko & Noel Miller'

'only downloaded it because of them'

By aksnsjksvdjsbskajskskomfg.
January 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'glitchy but fun!'

'season 1 is meh but season 2 has really interesting characters! however it\'s extremely glitchy and crashes consistently at like
day 20ish on older devices. so IF you have a newer device (my iphone 8 runs it fine) and can look past the glitches this is a
really fun free to play game!'

By gingergurf.
October 9, 2019
5 out of 5
'Fav game'

'I REALLY love this game so much i only wish there was a part 2 🥺 with the same people and the same character u had and it
continues on with ur life with or without ur couple'

By Fav game of all time.
September 30, 2019
4 out of 5
'Oof'

'Just needs more ways to gain gems, I love the game but there’s like so many gem options for each episode and then not enough
gems you can earn :('

By JennyMeowzz.
September 21, 2019
5 out of 5
'I love it'

'I feel like once you buy a outfit you shouldn’t have to buy it again to wear it a second time'

By COCOPUFFYBEAN25.
August 16, 2019
4 out of 5
'Let me play me favorite game'

'I really do love the game but that are part on my game that do not let me get past season 2 day 13 disaster strikes and I finally
got past it after 4 days of trying and then I get to day 14 this side of paradise and it will not let me get past the part to
where the girls leave to go on there mini b

By Laxgirl727.
August 11, 2019
5 out of 5
'Please read'

'So I’m not reviewing that app I’m just here to say something. VOTE ELIZABETH AND ZAC PLEASSSSEEEEE'

By 345667666666666.
August 6, 2019
5 out of 5
'Addicted!!!!!'

'I’m so obsessed with dating shows! And they never work out when they have to keep their distance due to the show being filmed
in advance! I feel this gives couples real opportunity to last!!! It’s live! Interactive!! And on everyday!! I only ask that
voting be open a day longer! Sometimes I’m

By Tracyleigh9981.
August 1, 2019
5 out of 5
'Wonderful Show'

'This is the best show and the way they use the app to interact is so amazing !!'

By loveislandtina.
July 23, 2019
5 out of 5
'Codel'

'Only downloaded because Cody and Noel haven’t uploaded in so long'

By RaelyB.
July 21, 2019
5 out of 5
'COMMENTARY'

'I literally just downloaded this app to give a 5 star on the hilarious commentary of this show. I watch just to hear the jokes!!
Love all the people too, not too much drama to make it annoying, fun and funny!'

By Defwordssb.
July 20, 2019
5 out of 5
'It’s amazing'

'I love this app sooo much it is very fun'

By Daanniieelliizz.
July 19, 2019
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
'Love this game but messes up in the middle of gam

'I’ve love playing this game since season 1. I love being able to choose different outfits, things to say and characters to
date. However, please work on how the game glitches in the middle. In season 3, I tried to couple up with rafi which happened then
when I went to the next episode, Rafi was n

By amandamagda.
September 8, 2020
3 out of 5
'season 3 is not good'

'I loved seasons 1 and 2, but season 3 was so short, the options to customize what you looked like were much worse than they were
in season 2, and the fact that there were some people you couldn’t couple up with at all was really annoying. But the main
annoying thing was how short it was- nearly l

By VERONICAMARS#1FAN.
August 31, 2020
3 out of 5
'Needs a little fixing'

'I loved this game for so long but the character plots are like screwed up. Like at the end Lucas dumps my player once they got
2nd and then like 2 minutes later they are still together. So I just recommend thinking about what you pick. And the creators need
to edit and work on this a little more so

By sara0235.
October 29, 2019
3 out of 5
'Story inconsistencies'

'The app loses track of what choices you’ve made and a lot of the story line and characters glitch back into the game. If it
weren’t for the glitches and having to wait two weeks between games then I would give this a five star!'

By JD103111.
August 20, 2019
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total