Love Live! All Stars Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Love Live! All Stars

by KLab Inc.

Rating of Love Live! All Stars

Positive
98%
critic
2%

Based on the latest 22 user reviews.

Track Reviews from iOS App Stores Around the World.
Find out what people in the United States think of the Love Live! All Stars App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. View the most helpful Love Live! All Stars app reviews, written by users who have played the game, and let others in the United States know which reviews you find the most useful by ranking them up.

Love Live! All Stars User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 22Avg. Rating: 9.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
I LOVE THIS GAME

The art style is adorable, and I love the story. The rhythm part is new to me but other then like I like it!

By Mayci!.
July 22, 2022
4 out of 5
yea its good

stories are cute and characters are wonderful
but the gameplay is boring maybe because im used to harder?? but i think this game is more story based

By yui!!! yuu!!! yyy!!!!.
July 30, 2022
5 out of 5
Lo;L

Very fun overall, songs are inspirational.

By Zetamatsu.
June 18, 2022
5 out of 5
Good game

I like the girls! There personality is coming to me! If there is anything you girls like to say to me let me know okay? Thank you
for the cooperation.

By rfafcscrrgd.
July 8, 2022
5 out of 5
amazing

amazing amazing amazing amazing amazing amazing

By Heylovethis app.
June 6, 2022
5 out of 5
yes

this game brings ME sO much happiness

By nay_omi.
May 2, 2022
5 out of 5
My first time Love live all star

I love live because I watch all love live anime and pls give us free sources or infinite sources

By Julius Ibasco.
April 20, 2022
5 out of 5
The Songs are awesome

The songs are very good 👍🏽 also very catchy I like all the songs in the game ☺️

By BaraPooty.
March 19, 2022
5 out of 5
Bug with the sound

I absolutely LOVE this game but there’s been an issue where the audio cuts out if I exit the app and click on it again. I have
to restart it each time and it’s a little annoying but hopefully it’s fixed soon.

By binxiebooboo.
March 20, 2022
5 out of 5
Best game ever

This game is so good i love to play it everyday!

By Ralph124356.
December 29, 2021
5 out of 5
Cool gals

Cool game i like watching the highschoolers dance about. They make me chortle.

By Dreamba.
January 8, 2022
5 out of 5
Best

Rina is the best that’s my review 😦

By myro😼.
January 15, 2022
5 out of 5
Great graphics but steep learning curve.

If you love RPG then this game is for you.

By Derek gamer.
January 17, 2022
5 out of 5
Rina Chan

She is best girl I need more of her

By PinkKittyCashMoney.
February 20, 2022
5 out of 5
Martinus

I enjoy that game and I end up getting good character and I play love live for like almost 8 years and I will play every day.

By MinamiKim.
February 25, 2022
5 out of 5
Yohane god. Simple.

As you can probably tell by the title. Yohane is god. Thank you and goodbye. (Although Chika and You and also very good too. Go
Aqours)

By O'ya, O'ya O'ya?.
November 19, 2021
5 out of 5
Love it!

As a huge love live anime fan,this game is absolutely perfect for me. The songs,animations and story line are all amazing!

By Magical Pretty Pirncess.
December 6, 2021
5 out of 5
This game is awsome but

So I really like this game it’s gorgeous and fun except it’s .............REALLY HARD. Also PLEASE RELEASE THE NEW
SONGS ON TO SPOTIFY

By Ruby St. Diamond.
September 25, 2021
5 out of 5
Buen juego

Soy muy fan del anime y deberían agregar tokimeki runners completo

By Esl mejor.
September 25, 2021
5 out of 5
yeah i like maki

maki best girl and llas best game you all are just bad at it

By Pushing20.
October 8, 2021
5 out of 5
love live is the best !

one of the best games I’ve ever played it’s so addicting to play and listen I love all the songs they have sang they’re the
best !

By nicoooooo___.
October 22, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
storage

every update takes TOO MUCH storage and i don’t have it anymore and i have to remove the app

By Nagascia.
May 27, 2022
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total