Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Love Live! All Stars

by KLab Inc.
Positive
94%
critic
6%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Love Live! All Stars by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Love Live! All Stars written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Love Live! All Stars

Reviews: 94Avg. Rating: 9.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
DOWNLOAD

Oh come on. Why I need downloading EVERY DAY!!! It's connect TOO SLOW when game data ready to download,but better than SIF...

By KSMNO1.
January 5, 2021
5 out of 5
LL

Decent game I wish I had picked it up sooner

By Galahos.
December 20, 2020
5 out of 5
Amazing game!

Nothing much else to say, I just love it so much! (If you're looking for more like this, try BanG Dream! Girls Band Party!)

By Mwilliamsrv.
December 14, 2020
4 out of 5
Great game!

i really like this game and i got it because i love love-live! overall, this game is really excellent and i love the idea. i just
have trouble collecting stamina, and the game gets kind of repetitive sometimes. so 4/5 stars from me

By monomiii.
December 13, 2020
5 out of 5
This Is NOT A Rhythm Game.

I love SIFAS. It’s a game I’ve played consistently since release, and I adore the characters so much. The music, aesthetic,
lore bits and graphic design is all great. Whenever I read reviews for SIFAS, though, They rarely understand what the game really
is. It’s not a rhythm game ... It’s an RPG wit

By ReaRea Tries To Art.
December 7, 2020
5 out of 5
Urs

I get sa urs, p pogchamp if yoy ask me

By jajajajjajajaa1!3.
November 27, 2020
5 out of 5
Problems

When starting a new game I got some problems- errors and crashes

By Kimmiecello.
November 25, 2020
5 out of 5
Good game but one more thing

This game is so good but I only have one thing to make why don’t we make our own characters and see them dance and sing like
everyone does but everything else is good.

By BALL3452.
November 24, 2020
5 out of 5
Best New Rhythm Game to come out

One of the most obvious features that Love Live All Stars has to offer that differs between not only rhythm games but all games in
general is it 3D models. For a mobile game the models in the game are extremely detailed and well designed to perform on the go. I
could easily see myself even playing t

By Night Owl legends.
November 21, 2020
5 out of 5
地拭いて

知による。Vは部として良いところありますありがとうございます😊😊😊、

By ممتعة وتزداد تحدي.
November 13, 2020
5 out of 5
🌟🤩✨❤️

This app makes me more happier that anything else. I have so many Anime apps on my phone but this app is my most favorite app on
my phone

By Kuroko AS.
November 6, 2020
5 out of 5
this game is an all star

hey now you all star get your game on go play hey now your a rockstar get the show on get paid all them glitters is gold only
shooting stars break the mold

By so long boswer.
November 4, 2020
5 out of 5
Always crashing before download

Whenever I try to read a bond episode, it always crashes before I can even download it. This also happens whenever I try to
download songs for the live stages. I'm on an iPhone 7 running iOS 14. Please fix it, I literally cannot play at all because of
it.

By quanxci.
November 3, 2020
5 out of 5
I Love it

I love it but I kinda want it a bit easier?

By hifgteevlol143.
October 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'??'

'It

By friendlytails.
October 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'??'

'It

By friendlytails.
October 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'i love it!!'

'this game is super cute and really addicting :)'

By allyjo28.
October 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'Download this game'

'I love it. It’s so fun, and plus I’m learning Japanese'

By S P A R K I E.
October 15, 2020
4 out of 5
'Amazing game that I play everyday! ~?'

'So, since I recently discovered Love Live through the

By Sho-Senpai.
October 10, 2020
4 out of 5
'Amazing game that I play everyday! ~?'

'So, since I recently discovered Love Live through the

By Sho-Senpai.
October 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'super fun !!'

'the graphics are so nice, and i love all the songs too. the characters are much more pretty and cute and i love the dialogue !
there are a few problems i find with the game like how expensive some things are, once you complete the story it\'s difficult to
get stars, and how annoying it can be to ge

By ta3ggus.
October 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'The Best dance rhythm game!'

'This game is perfect. My only wish is that there were more games identical to this one. I can’t get enough.'

By Apr.ilzz.
October 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game!!!!!'

'I truly Love this game and it is awesome!!!'

By Totoro Doraemon girl.
October 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Small issue'

'I’ve made it very far into the game, I have Chapter 13 unlocked. Anyway, when I select “Wake Up, Challenger!!” on
Intermediate Mode, it crashes for some reason. Why’s that?'

By ThePUNdertaler195.
September 28, 2020
4 out of 5
'love the game but'

'love the game, love the graphics, love how everything looks but i dont like how the level difficulty is based on just stats. the
levels aren\'t particularly difficult like LLSIF and dont really require too much skill, its more of your idols stats and thats
the one part i dont like about this game b

By .1.9.2020.
September 25, 2020
4 out of 5
'~ Harasho ~'

'I recommend this game if you are into the Love Live! Series!\n\nThe story and the interaction between characters is very unique,
and you also get to know more about each character, so if you want to know more about your Waifu, this is a Perfect place!\n\nThe
gameplay is fun, but is not like other r

By A Rayark Fan <3.
September 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'One of the best!!!!!!!!'

'At first when I saw this game I thought it would be boring.\nIf u thought what I thought THINK AGAIN!\nAside from the updates the
song are amazing!\nI recommend this to everyone and anyone'

By animelove gaming.
September 10, 2020
4 out of 5
'very good, just an annoying bug'

'this game is very good and entertaining, i

By poggers???.
August 31, 2020
5 out of 5
'IJUSR TEXTED KANATA KONOE'

'IJSUT TEXTED MY APWAIFU icsnr brewthe yall rhis app mske sur drems come true'

By KANATA KONOE's Maid.
August 31, 2020
4 out of 5
'very good, just an annoying bug'

'this game is very good and entertaining, i

By poggers???.
August 31, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love it'

'It’s the best game ever in my whole life I was just wondering if we can buy shiny Quartz if we can then idk where to buy it but
this game is the best it only has some problems.oh and I can’t play love live cause the app would always force quit and it’s
when ever the news pops up please fix it

By yes I sent this note.
August 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love live all stars school idol festival'

'Best rhythm game ever also I’m hoping they make it to turn into a anime because I would love to see it on Crunchyroll and
either way please please make it into an anime also please make more songs less challenging more characters also please give us a
release date for the anime\n\nI tried opening

By jskeyblade.
August 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'Something just happened'

'I love Love Live, but something just happened , So I just got on love Live a minute ago,It was Finnished loading. Then I got in
on my partner screen, Then it log me off, and I’m like what the Heck. sooo yeah That happened.'

By Hailee Loves Roblox.
August 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'Games keeps crashing at the Home screen'

'game keepsCrashing at the home screen Me and my friend were trying to login and it kicked us out of the game we don’t know if
this is a bug or we don’t know we just decided to report this to the developers but if you get this review please let us know
what’s going on thank you in advance'

By link1641.
August 30, 2020
4 out of 5
'very good, just an annoying bug'

'this game is very good and entertaining, i’d definitely recommend this to a friend. however, there’s been a bug and now i
can’t even enter the game without it glitching out. i get to the home screen w my partner and it takes me out of the app.'

By poggers😏😏😴.
August 30, 2020
4 out of 5
'It’s great but one word: stamina.'

'The game models, songs, new girls, playing mechanics, and new storyline are chefs kiss, there’s just one thing. Stamina. It’s
the most annoying thing ever when I click my last note and my stamina has reached zero so I don’t even pass. It’s hard to pass
a lot of songs because of stamina.'

By KyKygottalent22.
August 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'Ads don’t give the app enough credit'

'Impressed by the content of the game! Amazing game, visuals, interactive story, and I don’t pay a cent and although it is a
little tedious, I can still get good characters. One request: Make it 400 gems for one 10 draw instead of 500, or increase the
time limit from 10 to like 20 days. Gems are s

By Nanbaka is to Underrated.
August 25, 2020
4 out of 5
'The dailies'

'I like this game a lot. I cannot understand why they made the daily songs give random rewards now.\nIt was always the silver and
gold macaroons you could only get through training and the dailies, which is exactly why having them be in the dailies was good
and important.\nNow it‘s just random cra

By HeroesToKings.
August 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'Beautiful Evolution of the Last Mobile Game'

'Well done, easy to use, and interested engaing! A beautiful game and great addition to the franchise!'

By hanumaruchan.
August 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great Game!'

'It’s Amazing I would Totally Recommend It! I Have Only Been Playing For 1 Day and I’m Already at chapter 3! It’s so
addictive!'

By a random person do not mind.
August 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love 27 girls'

'I like there are 27 girls of those characters from Love Live School Idol Project, I can save some images on September.'

By Colin Nguyener.
August 9, 2020
4 out of 5
'Kinda good! But..'

'Uh, hi! So this game.. IS GREAT! But.. i’m having some bugs. Whenever I try to play, or do a show, it always goes down making
me lose most of the time. But without that, it’s a great game! - (not telling you my name)'

By banna waffles.
August 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'Need To Change A Little'

'When I Was Playing A Few Of The Levels Were Really hard I Think You Should Make It That If You get An A B Or C You Can Pass'

By L.
August 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'Need To Change A Little'

'When I Was Playing A Few Of The Levels Were Really hard I Think You Should Make It That If You get An A B Or C You Can Pass'

By LõvelyPxtato.
August 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Crashing Issues'

'The game is amazing! I have no problems! Except one. Crashing issues. My phone has a lot of storage, and I have an iPhone 11, yet
the game still crashes. I’ve tried data restoration, deleting and getting the app back twice, but it still keeps crashing at my
home screen. Otherwise, the game is ama

By BMax2007now.
August 4, 2020
4 out of 5
'Level up and practice your idols'

'I love this game and the story. I remember when I first got the JP version excited to hear our favorite idols interact, new and
old. What everybody needs to remember: this is an RPG based rhythm game. You need to increase the levels and stats of your idols
to pass songs. It is different from other

By PhinIt2WinIt86.
August 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'love this game'

'Amazing, entertaining, lovely. But i found a bug with at least mine, after most recent update when you play the story and get to
(spoils) wake up, challenger it closes the app. It has done this to me three times.'

By Dawn drell.
July 31, 2020
5 out of 5
'LoveLive School Idol Project'

'It

By ??inMC.
July 31, 2020
5 out of 5
'LoveLive School Idol Project'

'It

By ??inMC.
July 31, 2020
5 out of 5
'TEARS'

'i am im TEARS! i became obsessed with love live in 2016 and since faded in & out of the anime world & culture. this project flung
me full force back into idol hell and i could not be happier. these girls are so comforting in every way possible. with an array
of personalities and bright and adorable

By Cat lover9965.
July 30, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
???

I think this game had great potential. but as a rhythm game it is laughably easy and as an RPG I am having a hard time finding
much enjoyment because it all just seems too easy. A bit disappointed but it’s an ok game I guess

By I177013l.
November 24, 2020
3 out of 5
Amazing!

It’s really amazing! I love everything about it! But ever since the new update I try to open and play the app and it just sends
me to an error message saying my data is corrupted and then it closes the app! Please fix this problem! It really is amazing if I
could finishing playing it!

By Shxhjsdnsokdjhcjggz.
August 30, 2020
3 out of 5
keeps crashing

it’s honestly a really fun game and all but it keeps crashing even though i tried restoring data and even uninstalled then
installed again and nothing’s working so i’m not sure what to do??

By Lindsay.B.
August 30, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total