Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Love or Money

by Nguyen Van Quang
Positive
88%
critic
12%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Love or Money by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Love or Money written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Love or Money

Reviews: 25Avg. Rating: 8.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'Love or money'

'This game is really good but there could be some updates..it’s like a mini movie almost like gacha life and gacha club🤩I
gave it 5 stars because,I rlly think people would enjoy this and it’s a life lesson over “Money” or “love” sometimes
people have hard decisions but some only want

By Krazykigttth.
August 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'This game is an eye opener'

'So I just opened the game today and as I’m playing it and going to the scenarios and predictions it made me realize that
although this is just a game to me, it’s some people’s reality. These are issues that happen everyday. In addition, the
background music for the scenarios makes the game m

By yvng.og.amber.
May 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Soooo sad 😢'

'This game is great but it’s toooooo sad especially the one when the kids fall a dich!I went through. And the man is so bad to
his wife,and the wife try’s to change the kid’s shape and the husband try’s to change her’s. Agent it’s a really good
game but it made me brake to tears a few ti

By lololollloool.
May 8, 2020
4 out of 5
'Fun'

'It has ads that show gameplay, they are interesting and realistic scenarios. It’s a bit too easy but fun 4 stars'

By yoyos rocc.
May 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'Sooo amazing 😉'

'I like this game it teaches me about love and how some people react to it!'

By presley mae.
May 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love this game!'

'This is a great game, there is no ads which surprises me because most games now always put ads, and you guys surprised me on how
great this is, it’s so simple and also shows a message. Keep it up!'

By lolable unicorn( ◠‿◠ ).
May 6, 2020
4 out of 5
'Can you make at least one happy ending?'

'I love the game but it makes me wanna cry can you make at least one happy ending?😢 Anyway,if your emotional I don’t really
recommend this game.'

By 西西玫瑰.
May 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'5 stars'

'I loved this game it even made me cry a little'

By jagger1008454.
May 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Needs some more scenarios'

'I got basically to the end and now the scenarios are just repeating. Fix this please'

By help TwT.
May 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Simple & Beautiful'

'This is an amazing game. I found this on a commercial while I was watching a video on YouTube. I’m glad I didn’t skip.'

By Gamer#22apple.
May 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'These are very realistic scenarios.'

'Most want to have the best for them selves and will do anything to be in better scenario whether it be abandoning someone you had
a relationship with for someone else who has something which will benefit or maybe you force someone to change but you destroy
some good things about them for something

By daboidathuman.
April 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'Real life'

'I guess this game is what I kinda expected when I saw the ad on YouTube but as I’m now playing this game it has given me a
insight of the world. \n\nHow in one prediction a mother and a father try to make their son perfect and change him and not let him
be who he wants to be and in the end he is

By 😔😟😕🥺😩.
April 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'Oof'

'IT MAKES ME MAD 😡 but I like it'

By sese love12.
April 30, 2020
4 out of 5
'sweet!however'

'this game has really cute and sweet life messages on some levels however it kinda indicates how girls are always gold diggers or
will leave someone for money'

By Lil_Arlene33.
April 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'MY HEART'

'On the rare occasion when it goes right it makes me happy but it makes me understand.It is so so so so very sad... For a lot of
people it will be a beautiful game, it’s ironic too so some may say funny, but this really hurts hard.I don’t even know where
to start talking but it’s truly beautif

By paulajellyken.
April 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'A good game of life'

'This game is the true of life a sad,happy,but the message is that not matter how many money you have you will not use it on the
afterlife'

By ifyyyyyyyyyffiffyf.
April 15, 2020
4 out of 5
'I see why'

'I see why this game is created because our world needs to change but another reason why u only.gave it 4⭐️ is bc when I came
in my child was crying while playing this game she cried for about 45-50 minutes and that broke my heart'

By mileysjsjsjsjjs.
April 15, 2020
4 out of 5
'Repeating'

'After I did the bridge or money bridge the game just repeated it self and I did the same stuff all over again'

By vewy smart.
April 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing but sad game'

'This game is really good but it’s also really sad, I have an idea for the game. We should be the girl/guy and pick what we
want. Well that’s all goodbye'

By ElloItsDes.
April 12, 2020
4 out of 5
'4 there'

'I can relate to this I’m singLe I’m this a kid but I understand you know it’s kinda like someone likes or loves you but as
friend like BTS they love ARMY but as fans and friends and ARMYS love BTS some as,a friend but also army love love them so it’s
similar but this game shows if you care

By murdokchavez.
April 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awsome but sad 🥺'

'This game is awsome don’t get me wrong but thier is very sad stories that had made me cry could you try making the stories a
little more happier and also you said funny stories all of them were just plain sad so please take my consideration and make them
more happy than sad sappy is good for me!

By this feels like i have a car.
April 8, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Wrong predictions

I pick like end 1 but it picks the opposite it always does that can you fix it

By Lighting bat.
May 5, 2020
3 out of 5
Not everyone is like this

The game is about how the girl wants money and the boys want hot girls but not all girls and boys are like this too. But my type
of game is not kinda make things do over and over if you understand me

By thatonepersonwhosaidthis.
May 5, 2020
3 out of 5
Disappointed

I thought it was like a choosing your own story but it was actually choosing what’s gonna happen...

By Hi im scared.
April 27, 2020
3 out of 5
It doesn’t choose what I predict

I give this a 3 star because the game doesn’t choose what I predict. For example the guy that has the house and the car and the
other guy with only the heart. I predicted the guy with just the heart and she went to the guy with the house and stuff, so I did
the other choice and I still went for the

By hgjtiuydhdhdhdhfnfjd.
April 14, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total