Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Love Pins

by Takeshi Ube
Positive
90%
critic
10%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Love Pins by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Love Pins written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Love Pins

Reviews: 47Avg. Rating: 9/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
You

Yes but it will not work for you guys tomorrow morning and then we can do the next day and I can get a few of the guys out there
and I can do that for tomorrow morning if I need you or I will send it out there in the next few weeks and then I can do that for
tomorrow night I can get it done and then

By AJF515.
December 24, 2020
5 out of 5
I LOVE this game!✨

It is so FUN and good for a car ride well if you don’t LOOK DOWN!

By Aura105.
November 29, 2020
5 out of 5
I love this game

This game is the best because it is making love get together and that is so sweet. that’s why I think everybody needs to play
this game for the best.hope you liked my review of this wonderful game.

By bugger doodle bug bunny.
November 28, 2020
5 out of 5
The funny part

The funny part is the end wen they are dancing. They also do different dances

By aublair.
November 24, 2020
5 out of 5
lol

I love this game it is the best game lol love this game it is so fun and sometimes funny 😆 and if you had any download this
game please download it it is the best I love this so what are you doing go download the game I get this game 100 stars I read a
10 out of 10😄😄😁🤩🥳

By tick tock savage love.
November 13, 2020
5 out of 5
Love pins

Love the game it is fun I recommend it you would love it

By Kota3223.
November 9, 2020
5 out of 5
Victoria Félix Vicky

This game is not that bad I just got this game I love to write more write a review I love write.🤗🤗🤗👍🏽👍🏽

By rosieLOVESpinkk.
November 9, 2020
4 out of 5
I guess it’s ok just a little bit glitchy

Hi so there is some fixes that I think you should fix. 1. I think that you should let the pink girl get some clothes too. 2. So at
the end when the boy and the girl start dancing I think instead of dancing they should have a romantic kiss that people can
unlock! 3. It is very glitchy whenever I play

By osjseizbushaaudejsdoehshdgsuse.
November 6, 2020
5 out of 5
A good game

What a good time I am playing such a glorious game whoever made this game with a good game and you have never seen a game like
this on my timeline as I give you four stars as well!! A special shout out to whoever made this game I love Games this is such a
queen and I love you whoever made this game

By sanii and ailea.
October 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love pin'

'Your game is fun so so so fun do you have this game it

By gmoneylllllllll.
October 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'ads..'

'this game is fun but there is ads every five seconds like it

By minyvrceagncfhnxdhkbxhVnm.
September 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'ads..'

'this game is fun but there is ads every five seconds like it’s the ✨ads for me✨'

By minyvrceagncfhnxdhkbxhVnm.
September 28, 2020
4 out of 5
'Okay game'

'I wish this game was harder. It’s WAY too easy for me.'

By JTHAWTHORNE.
September 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'So good'

'I love the game so I five starred it!'

By georgetijin.
September 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'OMG omg is that the way I wanna is that the way I

'Hello yes omg omg has a little more to be \nHello I wanna was the time of my run tuitwo \nHi this \nI am going to \nHello hello
yes really riryeo'

By Awesome112266.
September 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Thank you'

'Thank you so much for this app it is so much fun'

By Tap gamer8263827.
September 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love this app'

'I love this game \nI love this app'

By cvhdgf.
August 26, 2020
4 out of 5
'Adds'

'My only problem is how often the adds come they need less adds for this game'

By Kawaii.spooder.
August 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love this game'

'It’s very addicting and fun to play !'

By fhansb.
August 19, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good but boring'

'After a while it’s just the same levels'

By Adlonia.
August 17, 2020
4 out of 5
'Very fun!'

'Hi 👋 so this game is VERY fun and VERY addictive I’m already on level 65 and I can’t stop!!!🤗.....but it looks like
it’s really not that, like good looking and detailed so yeah 😝😝😝'

By LOVEISTHEANSWERLANGLOIS.
August 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'i love it'

'great game I wanted to see if it was click bait surprisingly it wasn’t'

By james the frog lover.
August 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun'

'This game is so fun! I love it.'

By Ure maaaamm!!!!.
August 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Why I love this game'

'Because it is so fun I love this game'

By love Nelly.
August 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Weird but fun'

'I found an ad for this game and I love it they do funny dance moves when you win and I’m a weird kid so I love this'

By Hdtvdjbj.
August 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good'

'The ads keep making me mad so I downloaded this game💀'

By kittyg2.
July 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love this game it’s just the ads'

'Hi there’s too much ads can you remove it'

By hfyvhgvhvghb.
July 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'It’s ok'

'It’s a good game at first but it gets old after a short period of time'

By chloe frik.
July 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'This game is supo fun'

'I love this game so much I play it every day I love it I love it when they dance it’s supo funny hope you have a great day baby
doggie'

By baby doggie 2.0.
July 8, 2020
4 out of 5
'great game!'

'i really like this game but i gave it 4 stars because when you first download the games it is easy I DONT WANT EASYY ok anyways
overall it’s a good game😌✨'

By bhddie.xoe.
July 6, 2020
4 out of 5
'It’s ok but'

'Too easy and kinda boring good to play when board but I think Minecraft is better 😊🤩🤩🤩'

By freddy or sis.
June 29, 2020
4 out of 5
'R'

'Great game I just would like if there was more of a variety of colors instead of just pink and blue'

By hehuskaksixhe.
June 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love kids'

'This game is so fun i love it download it'

By girlboybruuuuuuuuuuuu.
June 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Ads'

'To all the people that are saying there are to many ads. If you turn of you WiFi and cellular data you won’t get any ads it
works with pretty much every game!'

By Braeden F.
June 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'riss123456'

'i like that they don’t have all these ads and actually let you play'

By riss123456.
June 27, 2020
4 out of 5
'fun but levels are repetitive'

'this game is so much fun until you reach level 100. the levels are very easy and repetitive'

By 😂🤒🤡🧐😤🎯👹.
June 27, 2020
4 out of 5
'I like the game but....'

'Hi, I love this game so far, it’s really fun and kind of addicting. But there are 2 things I’ve found... The first is that on
level 45, when I dropped the bomb on the bear it just bounced off, so there was literally no way to save the people. After I tried
almost 4 times again the bomb worked.

By thisismynikname-.-.
June 27, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good'

'I only rated 4 stars because there’s a lot of adds which is super annoying. Apart from that it doesn’t really get that hard
but it’s really fun when your not watching a add'

By rosci the king👑.
June 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'review'

'this game is literally amazing like just all together outstanding 10/10 would recommend to install!! enjoy gaming!'

By Ping family.
June 25, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good game'

'I personally like it it can get a little boring but for car trips, it’s quite fun, 8/10 recommend. The one this is the ads
every three rounds, I’m just happy it’s not after everyone. 😂'

By me373549.
June 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'Really fun game'

'I have had this game for awhile and it is soooooo fun. It tests you\'re brain and takes some thinking! 🙂'

By ashley mermaid.
June 24, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Could be lots better

I’ve played to level 654. Many of the levels are just exact repeats of a few levels before. It does not get any harder the more
you play. I’ve unlocked all the hats, all the pins, but get NO option to unlock any of the different characters! Seriously?
After level 654 I can’t unlock any of those?!
I

By Sagelily.
January 9, 2021
3 out of 5
Fun at first

This game starts out with basic instructional beginner-level puzzles, then increases to easy/medium, and then never gets more
difficult after that. Whatever you do, don't waste your $1.99 on the No Ads version because it still has tile ads and you'll be
bored after a few hours anyhow and stop playin

By EllieMelv.
December 31, 2020
3 out of 5
Not bad 🤷‍♀️

This is a pretty simple app, and I guess I have gotten used to the adds :/ but i wish it would get harder. Every round is too
easy. Other than that its ok.

By shrekxhot.
December 2, 2020
3 out of 5
This has a few problems.......

This is a great game in general but there are WAY too many adds and also there is one skin that is VERY VERY VERY racist.

By HappyCucumber10.
November 15, 2020
3 out of 5
Not worth it!

This game is only a little bit of fun. The games only become a wee bit more challenging, but then begin to repeat themselves. The
ads are annoying.

By Chicago Blue.
September 11, 2020
3 out of 5
Hey

You didn’t give me time to really play the game ask this question later like after 5-10 levels Bye thanks

August 26, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total