LOVE POLY - NEW PUZZLE GAME Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

LOVE POLY

by EYEWIND LIMITED

Rating of LOVE POLY - NEW PUZZLE GAME

Positive
92%
critic
8%

Based on 7 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of LOVE POLY App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of LOVE POLY written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

LOVE POLY User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 7Avg. Rating: 9.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
So calming

I am just so satisfied I can’t stop playing it.If any one in this world gives the game a 1 star reiview there
dumb.🙂🙂🙂🙂

By krhejf.
November 23, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game

I don’t really know why people say it’s drowning in adds bc it’s not one thing I would say is it kinda gets glitchy towards
the end and you can really see the picture till it connects it for you other than that it’s great

By Maiibewww.
July 4, 2020
5 out of 5
Great app

Really, it is one of the best apps I’ve ever installed on my iPhone

By Maikel25.
January 16, 2021
5 out of 5
Love poly is the best!

This game is awesome,some times I will make me relax or fall asleep.(Because of the music)😴 but love poly is the best you
should get it you will relax and maybe even fall asleep, have the best of your game.😊

By may grace brooks.
January 26, 2021
5 out of 5
AMAZING!!!!!!!

This game is AWSOME!I am not really into playing games but this one drew me in! I love art and this game lets me take a minute
away from frustration.This game is a amazing time passer and I really recommend it.

By bribricrazygirl.
March 29, 2021
4 out of 5
please read if u don’t mind

I love this game but I would like if u could add one thing... can u add like collections like bears or cats or rainbow colors and
stuff like that otherwise this app is awesome the adds r a bit much but idc

By horselivingkid.
April 6, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
They don’t give you enough hints

They say they will have free hints when you watch a video but it always says Get your free hints then it says
No videos are ready but it’s a god game otherwise.

By brooklyniloveannie.
June 18, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total