Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

LOVE POLY

by EYEWIND LIMITED
Positive
94%
critic
6%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of LOVE POLY by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of LOVE POLY written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for LOVE POLY

Reviews: 54Avg. Rating: 9.4/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
please read if u don’t mind

I love this game but I would like if u could add one thing... can u add like collections like bears or cats or rainbow colors and
stuff like that otherwise this app is awesome the adds r a bit much but idc

By horselivingkid.
April 6, 2021
5 out of 5
AMAZING!!!!!!!

This game is AWSOME!I am not really into playing games but this one drew me in! I love art and this game lets me take a minute
away from frustration.This game is a amazing time passer and I really recommend it.

By bribricrazygirl.
March 29, 2021
5 out of 5
Love poly is the best!

This game is awesome,some times I will make me relax or fall asleep.(Because of the music)😴 but love poly is the best you
should get it you will relax and maybe even fall asleep, have the best of your game.😊

By may grace brooks.
January 27, 2021
5 out of 5
Great app

Really, it is one of the best apps I’ve ever installed on my iPhone

By Maikel25.
January 17, 2021
5 out of 5
A Way Better Version of Polysphere

My real rating’s a 4.5 stars and here’s why:
most of the puzzles aren’t as intricate or hard as the ones in Polysphere, but the app provides you with a WAY better experience
overall. You don’t have to pay an outrageous fee to play basic levels, and you’re not bombarded by stupid ads every 10 seconds

By choifish7.
October 31, 2020
5 out of 5
LOVE IT AND OBSSESED WITH IT

Cute and cool puzzles! Please add more?????

By technobunnyx15.
August 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'LOVE IT AND OBSSESED WITH IT'

'Cute and cool puzzles! Please add more😍😍😍😍😍'

By technobunnyx15.
August 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'I don’t really know why people say it’s drowning in adds bc it’s not one thing I would say is it kinda gets glitchy towards
the end and you can really see the picture till it connects it for you other than that it’s great'

By Maiibewww.
July 4, 2020
4 out of 5
Fun game

Nice game to spend time while you are waiting for something, but found fa few duplicate poly graphs, and the bee in bonus star
game is categorized in food ??

By smileyxuan.
June 8, 2020
4 out of 5
'Fun game'

'Nice game to spend time while you are waiting for something, but found fa few duplicate poly graphs, and the bee in bonus star
game is categorized in food 😂?'

By smileyxuan.
June 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'I LOVE IT!!!!!!'

'This is the best app ever!!!!! It is really cool and there are not a lot of adds!!! It is also really easy to use!!!! DOWNLOAD
THIS APP!! BBB'

By J-dog and Elly bell.
May 22, 2020
5 out of 5
Love the game??????????????

This game is much better than police swear this game is tricky but that

By ky?????????.
May 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love the game♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️

'This game is much better than police swear this game is tricky but that’s the fun part because you don’t want anything easy
the only problem is but it does not make the game bad… Is it is a bunch of rides ads so that’s basically it I love the
gameContinue to make good games like this that i

By ky♥️♥️♥️😍😍😍.
May 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'AMMMAZZINGG🤩🤩🤩. But

'This game is so fun but alot of adsss😒..but fun game'

By buttttttttttttttttt🍑🍑🍑🍑🍑.
April 12, 2020
5 out of 5
AMMMAZZINGG???. Buttrtttt???

This game is so fun but alot of adsss?..but fun game

By buttttttttttttttttt?????.
April 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Idk how to directly ask a question so here'

'I just wanted to know, what are the names of the pieces in the free background music?'

By eexpapogapapoya.
April 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love poly rules'

'I LOVE POLLY!!!!!!!!!!😍🤩😜😂😎🙃😀'

By Hot wheels id.
March 29, 2020
5 out of 5
Love poly rules

I LOVE POLLY!!!!!!!!!!???????

By Hot wheels id.
March 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'OMG❤️❤️❤️'

'I been playing this game for 10 minutes and I am am on level 21. I LOVE IT SO MUCH'

By jhgfdsertyuio.
February 29, 2020
5 out of 5
OMG??????

I been playing this game for 10 minutes and I am am on level 21. I LOVE IT SO MUCH

By jhgfdsertyuio.
February 29, 2020
4 out of 5
'Amazing App'

'I love the challenge and there graphics with the images. It’s a amazing game to challenge your mind. I think everyone should
have the app! The only annoying thing are the ads but that is the only thing. Thank you for making h Th is app!'

By ewjfke.
February 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'Addicting'

'My friend kept playing it in class and told everyone to play it since then I’m addicted to the game'

By ddezi_.
February 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'Boho siwa'

'Hi this game is amazing awesome spectacular'

By my dad owns a farm.
February 16, 2020
5 out of 5
#REALLY GOOD

100000000% better than poly sphere. I also love this because it

By ?? review ??.
February 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'Sooo fun and easy'

'I absolutely love this game, unlike so of the other poly games like polysphere with cost money to play, this one is free and not
many ads , this is such a great game soo recommend if u are looking for a free poly game to play WITHOUT spending money'

By ~Maliyah~ is good at gamez~.
February 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'#REALLY GOOD'

'100000000% better than poly sphere. I also love this because it’s difficult and I love hard stuff. This is a really good game
and should automatically have 5.0 stars! Keep making these epic apps!'

By ♥️ review ♥️.
February 14, 2020
4 out of 5
'Way better than polysphere'

'At first I played polysphere and loved it, shortly later after completing like 8 puzzles I had to pay to play the rest this game
is way better my only complaint is it has a lot of ads'

By Im a bandito.
January 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing! 😍🥰👍💜'

'Ok, most poly games are cool. But this one is special. Beautiful art and good presentation. I bought the “no ads” for 2
dollars because I hate ads. But you can just turn off WiFi if you don’t want to pay. Anyway this app is great, you should get
it.'

By juniper. d 😍.
January 20, 2020
5 out of 5
Amazing! ????

Ok, most poly games are cool. But this one is special. Beautiful art and good presentation. I bought the

By juniper. d ?.
January 20, 2020
4 out of 5
'Love it but'

'It is a really nice app but the adds are way too long I really love this app it is a cool puzzle to solve and hello 2020 good bye
2019 also lets go Dallas Cowboys happy new year 🥳❤️❤️❤️❤️'

By kylie dallas.
January 1, 2020
4 out of 5
Love it but

It is a really nice app but the adds are way too long I really love this app it is a cool puzzle to solve and hello 2020 good bye
2019 also lets go Dallas Cowboys happy new year ?????????

By kylie dallas.
January 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love it'

'Omg this is sooooooo much better than polysphere. I am so happy u guys made this game.you made my day'

By lovepoly fan.
December 26, 2019
5 out of 5
Amazing game!

I can

By cookiechip45.
December 26, 2019
5 out of 5
'Amazing game!'

'I can’t stop playing this and I just got it and I am already on level 11! Thank you for making this game. Y’all are the best!
👌🙌👍'

By cookiechip45.
December 25, 2019
5 out of 5
'Cool game!'

'This game is so cool! I love puzzles and mind games and this is a combination of both puzzles and mind games! Make more!'

By _puppy_life_.
December 21, 2019
5 out of 5
This is a great game with perks

This game is super fun and kinda challenging!!But there are some ads for levels then there is the fact you have to have a
membership to play about 80 levels which is very expensive, the game also doesn

By ??????.
December 1, 2019
5 out of 5
'This is a great game with perks'

'This game is super fun and kinda challenging!!But there are some ads for levels then there is the fact you have to have a
membership to play about 80 levels which is very expensive, the game also doesn’t have that many levels and if you play kinda
often you can blow through them, I blew throug

By 🥳🤪🤩😋😜😝.
December 1, 2019
5 out of 5
SO GREAT I LOVE IT???????????????

I love this game it has cute pictures that u can solve you should download it it is awesome and
fun??????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

By Christop0922.
November 28, 2019
5 out of 5
'SO GREAT I LOVE IT❤️🧡💛💚💙💜🖤

'I love this game it has cute pictures that u can solve you should download it it is awesome and
fun❤️🧡💛💚💙💜🖤❣️💕💞💓💗💖💝🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗
🤗😶🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗

By Christop0922.
November 28, 2019
5 out of 5
'Happy'

'Great fun. My 5 year old grandson loves it too.'

By Luzzle pover!!!!!.
November 10, 2019
5 out of 5
Totally Addicted!!

I am so in love with this app! I

By Mermaidmainiac ?.
October 1, 2019
5 out of 5
'Totally Addicted!!'

'I am so in love with this app! I’m on level 74 and I’ve only had this game for 4 days!! There are images that you have to
have premium for, but not a lot! Also some of them you have to watch ads for and the only problem is they are the same ads OVER
AND OVER AND OVER AND OVER again. The picture

By Mermaidmainiac 🐬.
October 1, 2019
5 out of 5
'Not worth the cost'

'I paid for unlimited puzzles. There’s less than 400. I finished in about 2 days at work.'

By jackhammered butt.
September 7, 2019
4 out of 5
'I love Love Poly'

'Every day, I play this game. But for some reasons I feel frustrated when I take to long on a level, that’s why I gave the rate
four stars instead oh five. Hope you agree with me!\nI love this game a lot and the music.'

By Queenie20101115.
August 12, 2019
4 out of 5
'Great game... but...'

'Over all a great game, hooked from the first level. Only thing that would make the game more convenient is instead of having to
scroll all the way down to get to the level you left it at, to collapse the levels into sections, for example; all the 100 levels
in one “folder”, the 200’s in anoth

By galveza.
August 6, 2019
5 out of 5
'Amazing game'

'I love this game I got it this morning and I am already on level 111'

By mrgan&logan.
July 27, 2019
5 out of 5
Awesome!!!?

This app is one of my favorites! It gets my brain to work unlike most other games. I have not had ANY problems with the app and I
don

By Awesome app??.
July 25, 2019
5 out of 5
'Awesome!!!😁'

'This app is one of my favorites! It gets my brain to work unlike most other games. I have not had ANY problems with the app and I
don’t have to pay for anything. This app is awesome! I hope that some day it will reach five
stars⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️'

By Awesome app👍👍.
July 25, 2019
5 out of 5
FOLKS. ??

this game is hecking amazing. I have severe anxiety in crowds, so when I

By haleyeatsmelons.
July 18, 2019
5 out of 5
'FOLKS. 👏🏼'

'this game is hecking amazing. I have severe anxiety in crowds, so when I’m at work on my breaks, I’ll whip out this puppy
turn the sound on and play it until my break is over and it helps so much. Being able to focus on something like these puzzle like
things, help me soooo much. Especially wit

By haleyeatsmelons.
July 18, 2019
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
They don’t give you enough hints

They say they will have free hints when you watch a video but it always says Get your free hints then it says
No videos are ready but it’s a god game otherwise.

By brooklyniloveannie.
June 18, 2020
3 out of 5
Missing Feature

The game is fun but I am over 400 levels in and still don’t have the player versus player feature. My friend has it and is much
newer to the game than me, so I’m quite confused as to why I can’t access it.

By MMMMEEEEEEMMM.
March 21, 2020
3 out of 5
Game

It is a good game but is has its flaws. There are to many adds. But it is a fun game. Recommend! Challenges your brain and is just
fun.😀

By Caligirlinsv.
January 10, 2020
3 out of 5
Too many adds

I love the game but it has too many adds. To play a certain level you have to watch an add. Some levels require the premium
version and I can’t get it. One more thing. I recently played a super level and I almost had it matched but it didn’t match. I
was really close to finishing it and I had to wat

By Lanzurrah1.
December 31, 2019
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total