Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Love Shots

by Super Tapx
Positive
82%
critic
18%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Love Shots by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Love Shots written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Love Shots

Reviews: 8Avg. Rating: 8.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'Love Balls is the same game as love shots๐Ÿ™€๐Ÿ‘

'I am good at the games love balls and.this onde love shots.and i love these
games๐Ÿคโœ๐Ÿปโœ๐Ÿป๐Ÿคซโ˜๐Ÿปโ˜๐Ÿปโ˜๐Ÿป๐Ÿ–๐Ÿป๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿป๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿป๐Ÿคœ๐Ÿป๐Ÿ˜ต๐Ÿ‘‰๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ‘‰๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ‘‰๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ‘‰๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ‘‰๐Ÿป๐Ÿ‘‰๐Ÿ
ป๐Ÿ™€๐Ÿคœ๐Ÿปโšก๏ธโšก๏ธโšก๏ธโšก๏ธโšก๏ธโšก๏ธโšก๏ธโšก๏ธโšก๏ธโšก๏ธโšก๏ธโšก๏ธโšก๏ธ

By Gv170417.
September 16, 2018
5 out of 5
'OBSESSED'

'I donโ€™t think Iโ€™ll ever get bored or tired of this game. I love it. Thank you for bringing your ideas to life. :)'

By ArmyStrongAli.
September 2, 2018
5 out of 5
'Amazing game'

'I love the game and I have beat all levels perfectly. I canโ€™t wait for another update with more levels.'

By iustin666.
July 21, 2018
5 out of 5
'Like the game but just one thing'

'Like the game needs more levels though๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ'

By Beautiful whisper.
July 6, 2018
4 out of 5
'App crashes'

'This game is great! It is a good follow up to love balls, which was also were great. The levels are very fun, but at the time I
am writing this there are only 16. The only complaint I have, however, is that the app crashes whenever I beat a level and go to
the next one. Other than that, it is absol

By Eighth such.
July 6, 2018
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
WOAH WOAH WOAH!!! HOLD ON A SECOND!!

are you serious right now?! THIS GAME IS 4+!! And yet there are ALCOHOL INFERENCES, AND SMOKING, AND ALL THIS WEIRD STUFF THAT
ISNT FOR CHILDREN!!
Sorry, got intense there for a moment. I like the game, but it kinda got boring once all the bonus levels or "rights of passage"
ended. But are you legit

By lilygamerXD100.
June 23, 2020
3 out of 5
Need more levels

The game needs more levels I beat them in the first half hour of playing the game

By Hug chip.
October 2, 2018
3 out of 5
Levels?

Umm.. I thought you said new updates every week... Itโ€™s been a month with no new levels.

By ||YT||GamerBoy HHQ.
July 13, 2018
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total