Love Sick: Interactive Stories Reviews & Ratings (United States)

Rating of Love Sick: Interactive Stories

Positive
88%
critic
12%

Based on the latest 22 user reviews.

Track Reviews from iOS App Stores Around the World.
Find out what people in the United States think of the Love Sick: Interactive Stories App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. View the most helpful Love Sick: Interactive Stories app reviews, written by users who have played the game, and let others in the United States know which reviews you find the most useful by ranking them up.

Love Sick: Interactive Stories User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 22 Avg. Rating: 8.8/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Love it but hate waiting

I’ve been waiting for I do not 2 to come out for a long time and hate the wait.

By slysnowfox.
December 29, 2022
4 out of 5
perfect app

this game is awsome. plenty of free dimonds and free keys and i love the tickets we can get too. awsome stories and grapics . i do
with we could view the charecters in full view.

By Bsbwoman84.
January 4, 2023
5 out of 5
Very cool stories. Better than other role play st

Better than other similar games

By Timelord.
January 9, 2023
5 out of 5
this app is amazing

love it so much a ton of free dimonds and keys. great stories and grapics. this app is perfect. i do wish that we could view the
charecters in a full body mode.

By Bsbwoman84.
November 27, 2022
4 out of 5
Great Stories

I like this game however it take way too long for new stories to come out or for them to continue a story. So I am just collecting
diamonds each day for about a month now.

By The only Real Angel.
September 16, 2022
4 out of 5
Age rating

The game age is +12 when the game is very mature, some story’s are more for adults and I thing you need to Chan free the age
rating to +17 because I thought this game was just a cool interactive game like episode buts it a lot more mature.it’s a great
game though bad age rating

By bullet 954.
June 14, 2022
5 out of 5
Good stories but….

Love the stories but diamonds go way to fast! You use so many in less than a chapter on every little thing! Especially if you
don’t have the funds to buy gotta wait each day just to earn diamonds to play which takes longer to get through books

By lovesickaddict.
May 27, 2022
5 out of 5
I love this game

This game is all I ever wanted there is drama, love, happiness, sadness and etc but I love all of that stuff❤️

By gjugvn.
March 6, 2022
5 out of 5
Very great app

The stories are very captive and you don’t have to spend money to get two chapters they are way more generous with diamonds than
other apps that only give you a few wanting you to buy them this app is way better and way more generous

By heddarene.
February 1, 2022
5 out of 5
Diamantes

Sería mucho mejor si las decisiones a tomar no costarán tantos diamantes.

By alb3rc0.
February 2, 2022
5 out of 5
Pretty Spy: Book 6?

I’ve BeenWaiting For Month’s For This Book To Be PuttedOn. When Will It Be? You’ve Been ComingUpWith New Series! But Not
This Book? Please Add It?

I’ll Edit This When It’s PuttedOn.

By Melting heart.
January 23, 2022
5 out of 5
Love

Amazing would so recommend to anyone

By kelsey moore2007.
January 1, 2022
5 out of 5
Exciting so far

You really get lost into the story but I am only at the beginning 2 chapters, can’t wait to find out what will happen next

By kaipen111111111.
November 29, 2021
5 out of 5
Great fantasy

This is an awesome game to get your mind out of the “real world”. It’s a lot of reading though but if you have the time and
patience you’ll love it.

By Chanda ;).
December 14, 2021
4 out of 5
Review

I really love this game and I have played it for years! Buy what I hate is the diamond situation. Id have to save up diamonds
before playing anymore chapters until I get at least 200 and it’s aggravating so pls fix it.

By MoonLightLover💎.
December 14, 2021
5 out of 5
Pretty spy

Is there any new PRETTY SPY? I miss Serge :(

By pacy2233.
November 18, 2021
5 out of 5
Lovesick

I love this game it’s so fun.I would recommend it for those who love romance books and movies.

By alexarosesavage.
August 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Hi

When will new stories be uploaded ??

By HananAlamri001.
October 11, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
:(

تأخر نزول القصص، والفصول كثيراً لا أملك قصة، او فصل أستطيع أن العبهُ
هذا محزن

By Mhdoo7.
July 17, 2022
3 out of 5
Where is the next episode?

I’ve been playing Pretty Spy chapter 6. I completed last Tuesday’s episode & it says I would get a new episode this
Tuesday(which is today! Why didn’t I get my episode today?

By Lisser69.
May 4, 2022
3 out of 5
Más libros nuevos por favor

Hechizada 4? Ya ni suben libros nuevos

By ElynneCrz.
December 30, 2021
3 out of 5
Diamonds Problem!?

I like this game too much ,but right now there's one problem that i didn't get gems anymore !! why should we have to wait like
that ,pls fix this ..

By Annaliza20.
December 2, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total