Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

LoveAlert

by Levi Williams
Positive
94%
critic
6%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of LoveAlert by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of LoveAlert written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for LoveAlert

Reviews: 77Avg. Rating: 9.4/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Great app but cool down?

The app is exactly what I expected! However, I think a 7 day cool down is really long. I understand maybe a 10 or 5 minute cool
down but 7 days waaa. And you can only alert one person at a time. Maybe possibly do something like snapchat where it’s a map or
something with airdrop. the app is really c

By sanay<3.
December 30, 2020
5 out of 5
ages

hii so recently I’ve been using this app and it’s amazing so it would be great if you could add ages like for example I’m
interested in people from ages 18-20 or 14-16 it would be great if there was an option for that

By addmyscitzlivalol.
November 7, 2020
4 out of 5
'great potential!!!'

'i really like the idea of it, but there is some thing you could add to make the app even better! :]'

By Emmy The App Rater.
October 24, 2020
4 out of 5
'amazing and has potential 10/10'

'the app is great and well made and overall design is very pleasing but i have a few suggestions, \nmaybe a bluetooth or airdrop
feature to let someone know you alerted them would be cool. another would be dark mode. and i would love a small adjustment to
profile pictures since you cannot zoom it or

By kvlle.
October 13, 2020
4 out of 5
'My opinion on the app'

'The app is great even though I did expect more. I thought the app would let you alert someone when they’re nearby but you can
only alert them if you have added them. And for the changing name thing I have changed my name but it didn’t work so I have to
change it again but no luck either, I ende

By sophia00000777.
October 12, 2020
4 out of 5
'yup'

'it

By anne ?.
October 10, 2020
4 out of 5
'yup'

'it’s pretty cool and hopefully more people download this app! i’d rate this five stars if there was more than two genders
(male and female) that you could pick from like a third option because there are more than two genders when you are signing up.'

By anne ♫.
October 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'Phenomenal ?'

'Thank you the creators who made this app. Gonna be the main character in my own drama ?'

By Blissfullapplecinnamon.
October 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'Lit'

'It’s pretty cool. I wish we could see who was near us like Snapchat does or like a Pokémon go feature thingy'

By joihyeyan.
October 9, 2020
4 out of 5
'GREAT! AMAZING! SPECTACULAR! BUT....'

'this app is amazing! It’s so much fun and the idea of it is perfect. I loved the graphics and the sound and It’s very much
like the app in the show besides being able to alert strangers. Buuuuut....(this is a personal problem but anyways) there should
be a feature that lets you reset the passw

By akaaashii.
October 8, 2020
4 out of 5
'criticsm'

'hello! before I start with my criticism, I just want to say that the app is already in a good start but I have thought of ways to
make it better. so first, I saw a comment regarding how to alert strangers and I have an idea. common blue tooth connections have
a 10m radius so my idea is, when their

By <33 lili.
October 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love it!'

'I really like the app but I don’t like how you can only ring someone once a week :/'

By yoongis.big.toe.
October 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Tester Review!'

'I love the app and how everyone can get it for once!!! With this now we can make friends and ring people love alarms!!'

By Montserrat L.
October 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Phenomenal 😻'

'Thank you the creators who made this app. Gonna be the main character in my own drama 😤'

By Blissfullapplecinnamon.
October 8, 2020
4 out of 5
'Add a messaging feature'

'I feel like it would be better to message people in order to judge them not based on looks but more on personality.'

By GGflaws97.
October 7, 2020
4 out of 5
'gender option and congrats!'

'hello! the app is great and i have had no problems with it but I would like to point out that when signing up there is no
non-binary option where it asks for a gender. the team is hopefully going to work on it later on but i did want to point it out
because my friend tried to join and since they id

By crvzw.
October 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best app'

'I was a beta tester and even during the beta I didn’t run into problems- it’s a smooth app and fun to use, i can’t wait for
future updates definitely the best app Inspired by love alarm I’ve seen.'

By nanabanana0621.
October 6, 2020
4 out of 5
'gender option and congrats!'

'hello! the app is great and i have had no problems with it but I would like to point out that when signing up there is no
non-binary option where it asks for a gender. the team is hopefully going to work on it later on but i did want to point it out
because my friend tried to join and since they id

By crvzw.
October 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Lots of potential!'

'Hoping for this to get big! The more people use it the more effective. It’s a very cute way to hint to someone you like them.
Is it possible to create a suggestion feature?'

By Mark2y.
October 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Hsshshjsjxhhs'

'Hii! So I absolutely love this app, but I have a couple ideas for the future updates! Since on this app you would have to app
people witch is a great way to tell people from school or someone you can ask their username for, you wouldn’t really be able to
do that for a random person on the street

By bts is soo goooodd.
October 6, 2020
4 out of 5
'If I could give 4.5 I would.'

'I watched this since the development. I love it and it

By zensluvr.
October 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'???'

'Please install this no matter what'

By na2miarita.
October 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Potential'

'This has a lot of potential! I really hope this goes places lol'

By Strongblue42.
October 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun'

'It’s very fun and intuitive and you can find anyone on it easily it’s very enjoyable and I actually found someone on it. It
reminds me of the Love Alarm app from the kdrama!!'

By melvin2223.
October 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Cool concept, needs more users!'

'This app is extremely cool! The animations and design are beautiful. The only downside of this app is it needs users in order to
be effective, so I’m really hoping it blows up!'

By Pinkygill8.
October 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'AMAZING'

'This app is THE BEST!!!!!❤️❤️❤️❤️thank you so much for creating this app !!!!'

By nataliaxc.
October 5, 2020
4 out of 5
'Important'

'hey hi I love the app so far but the gender thing when you sign up can you include like “other” so people can write in what
they identify as :D it would be a lot better if you do this.'

By ggethkfw.
October 5, 2020
4 out of 5
'i love this already!'

'i love every aspect of it, but i think\nthere should be an option to delete an account, as well. i

By cloisties.
October 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'GREAT'

'app is so cool been here from the start of the journey 💗 only thing so far is the notification doesnt pop up when alerted and
having more gender roles thank you💗'

By 🌧🌺.
October 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'So happy!'

'I’m so happy to finally have this available! I’ve followed step by step from tik tok, and I’m just so excited! I can’t
wait to share this with some of my closest friends!'

By [BLANK000].
October 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'🥺💖💖'

'Please install this no matter what'

By na2miarita.
October 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love the app!!'

'I was a early tester and been following the app developing process since the beginning. Like when the team used clips of the show
for the tiktoks. To see them finally release it makes me feel so proud. I love this app and knowing I was here from the beginning
made me feel more connected to it! I ho

By STOPTRYINGTOEXPOSEMYNAME.
October 4, 2020
4 out of 5
'If I could give 4.5 I would.'

'I watched this since the development. I love it and it’s so cute!!❤️ A suggestion I had was maybe be able to add friends
through a similar airdrop feature. For example like being able to ring someone that is around you automatically without needing to
search their name.'

By zensluvr.
October 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'GREAT'

'app is so cool been here from the start of the journey ? only thing so far is the notification doesnt pop up when alerted and
having more gender roles thank you?'

By ??.
October 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good App ?'

'Hopefully it can become a big thing :) \nIt would be better for a lot of people to be on it though :)'

By CheesyCorn.
October 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Been waiting'

'I can

By Cheeto ??.
October 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'YOU WONT REGRET IT'

'It

By Daniela's Reviews.
October 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'stellar!'

'this app is so good, it

By Mike Pence ??.
October 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'fantastic'

'i cant wait for more users to have this !!!'

By Aubry?.
October 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'First Day and Most Amazing App Ever'

'I tried it out the app and it has gorgeous graphics and I’m making sure everyone I know gets it so I can alert my crush.
Yay!!!'

By Lumina5523.
October 3, 2020
4 out of 5
'Excited'

'Hi! I

By Giis5321.
October 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'michi'

'hi hi hi i just got the app and i

By Michelle._.jc.
October 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'?? ??? ???? / i love it'

'? ?? ?? ???? ?? ? ? ??? ??? ?? ??? ?? ?? ???? ???~~..... \nNice app!'

By dr TON TON tan?.
October 3, 2020
4 out of 5
'i love this already!'

'i love every aspect of it, but i think\nthere should be an option to delete an account, as well. i’ve made a few test accounts
that i want to delete 🙈\nthere should be an option to put more than 1 admirer (maybe 3). and when you have a mutual alert, it
would be fun to guess who it might be out

By cloisties.
October 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good App 💗'

'Hopefully it can become a big thing :) \nIt would be better for a lot of people to be on it though :)'

By CheesyCorn.
October 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'IT LOOKS LIKE THE APP'

'IT LOOKS LIKE THE APP! I’m so excited to see how it works!!'

By RLim13.
October 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'Been waiting'

'I can’t wait to use this app more after COVID-19 is gone'

By Cheeto 😍😝.
October 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great so far :)'

'I never really leave reviews for apps, but this app is just so adorable. \n\nI’m hoping in the nearby future it will be more
easier to find admirers (and be one yourself).\nI suggest adding in a location thing, but only giving others the option to know
your state or city not really anything else.

By yuzuyully.
October 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'MY FAVORITE'

'I love this app to death and have been waiting months for it to be finished. It’s so worth it and I think it’ll be a hit in
the near future! Thank you so much. I’m in high school and hope this spreads quickly and that I find someone who feels the same
way.'

By Namjoon for president..
October 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'SO AMAZING ☺️❤️'

'I saw the k-drama love alarm and I fell in love quickly wondering why not create an app like in the drama and someone did which I
love. The app truly works and me and my friends always send each other love alerts so you should totally get it'

By bffffffff 1335789532.
October 3, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
ONNE COMPLAINT

has so much potential!! i have some complaints however. one is not being able to ring multiple peoples’ alarms at the same time.
it’s not as fun that way. also, having a ringer cool-down for 7 days is way too long! we should be given the option to stop
alerting a person immediately. it should also b

By kimmberlame.
October 10, 2020
3 out of 5
FINALLY ITS HERE

OK so I just downloaded The app and obviously I have to wait until a bunch of other people download it too so then it’ll work
correctly but I just wanted to thank the person who made this and I’m so so so happy!!!! I give you a three star rating for now
since I can’t really use it until others get i

By isaidimreading.
October 3, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total