Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

LoveUnholyc

by Prettybusy
Positive
86%
critic
14%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of LoveUnholyc by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of LoveUnholyc written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for LoveUnholyc

Reviews: 144Avg. Rating: 8.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Not getting notifications

I’m new in this game and I don’t want to rush and give a bad rating just because of this mistake, I just want to let know the
(Game service? The one’s who fix everything) that I already check my phone notifications and the game notifications and
everything is supposed to be fine but I’m not getting

By V.M. 20.
January 22, 2021
5 out of 5
A fun game!

I really enjoy this game! It’s like other otome games but isn’t a rip off, it brings it’s own unique twists and so far I
really love the characters and the art!

By PlushKitty.
January 22, 2021
4 out of 5
The notifications don’t work

I love the game so far but I keep missing the story and chats because I don’t get notifications for the game ㅠㅠ

By grimslybear.
January 18, 2021
4 out of 5
No Notification Alerts

Omg Thkz for notification update!! 🙏🏽🙏🏽

This game is amazing! Love the visuals. The chats remind me of Mystic Messenger, but I’m having trouble getting notification
alerts. It’s a small thing & I turned them both on in the app itself & on my phone settings. I’ve deleted & reinstalled the
app hoping

By WhereMAD.
January 5, 2021
4 out of 5
I haven't finished it- but it's amazing

I love this apps so much. I was honestly just looking for something like Mystic Messenger but this is amazing in its own right~.
707 was the only one that made me giddy in Mystic Messenger but just the intro makes me smile \( ̄︶ ̄)/
It's only 4/5 because I haven't finished yet... Or gotten that far

By VLNJMH.
January 2, 2021
4 out of 5
Happy yet mad but sad

I like the game it’s fun but I’m mad that I lost my progress when I got a bad ending (all that hard work for nothing) I made
sure I could get on every day and time when I could and now I have to wait again to get to day 4 again 😞 and if you ask me you
should give tickets when you start out but over

By Juni- moon.
December 30, 2020
4 out of 5
i love this game but..

this game is amazing but it seems that whenever a chat room appears, i cant see when they appear in my notifications. it’s not
my phone either because i have all notifications on for the game but it just doesn’t send any notifications if you can fix that
please.

By harismeldy.
December 30, 2020
5 out of 5
Aaaaahhhhh

I love this game I’m only on day 2 and I love it!!!!!

By Aki Aizawa.
December 30, 2020
4 out of 5
Updated review

The game is good story wise and in terms of fanservice. There are just a bit of technical issues

1. Typos. So many typos.
2. Unnecessary amount of menu options. Other people have said this— I don’t need three ways to get to the same thing.
3. Explain that the cards needed to play chats can be gai

By THREEEEEP.
December 30, 2020
4 out of 5
Pretty good actually

The game is actually pretty entertaining and cute despite the few bugs it may have, the art for the game is lovely along with the
characters. For bugs/issues I noticed that the status bar that lets you know how far you are for the chats can make it seem like
you’re missing a conversation/chat room w

By skittlechanexe.
December 28, 2020
4 out of 5
Difficult but rewarding

There are so many great aspects about this game- the characters, plot, calls, and so much more but to actually perform well and
win...well it’s pretty hard. There’s a lot of stuff that’s not self-explanatory (saving and loading ;-;) and I had to get
help on the internet. Despite this I still love th

By IDKKKMANNNNNNNNNNNNN.
December 24, 2020
4 out of 5
Season 2 Update is unfair to new players

Thank you PrettyBusy for this great, high quality game and congrats on releasing Season 2.

However, with the new update it is unfair for those who are new to the game since the progress for achievements in season 1 is
completely gone! I started playing just a day ago, and all that progress is gone

By Alissaonyo.
December 23, 2020
5 out of 5
I love this game so much 😭🥰

This is the best game for me so far, I love the characters and how the plot of the game is , it’s just so good this game, thank
you pretty busy😭🥺thank y’all for the hard work 😭🙏

By Chimuelo kun.
December 23, 2020
4 out of 5
??

i really love the game but i dont get the notifications so i miss a lot of chatrooms :<

By AkemiSnow.
December 16, 2020
5 out of 5
aaaaaa

I LOVE THIS GAME!! the plot is so well thought out and i love the characters. i’ve been playing this for a little over a week,
though i haven’t finished it since i saved and loaded multiple times depending on my schedule that day or days. but otherwise i
love the plot and the characters!! it’s amazi

By Mystic Mess~.
December 6, 2020
4 out of 5
notifications

The game is very fun to play but the notifications don’t work for the first couple of days. So that needs to be fixed.

By Joqnny.
November 29, 2020
4 out of 5
I need more

Unfortunately I’m an impatient person so I bought 200 tickets straight up. For those who are confused or want better endings
there are walkthroughs out there that tell you what answers give you what results and what affinity you have to have your partners
at. I like the story, concept, characters an

By SchipperSkippie.
November 26, 2020
4 out of 5
Just one suggestion 😊

The game has been wonderful so far i was just wondering if there is some way to get an alert when chat rooms open up? I have a lot
going on day to day and if i don’t really get reminders i tend to forget about things. If this already exists i’m so sorry i
must have missed it, but if not please consi

By Isa_May25.
November 18, 2020
5 out of 5
Amazing!!

I love this game i hadn't found anything that i loved as much as Mystic messenger and i love this one !! I loved the characters
and everything about it . Im on day 7 today but I've had only one problem which is i haven't been able to get into the game all
day which has made me miss chats i really do

By vailia.
November 16, 2020
4 out of 5
Honestly I love it

I love it but I don’t really like hell you don’t even know pacific times where in the episode you may you use and then when
you miss it because you weren’t checking your phone for the app you have to buy it and usually I have to delete it re-download
it and wait you don’t get notifications with the

By irumaSuzuki.
November 16, 2020
4 out of 5
Addictive but difficult

So the story in this is really good but it’s difficult to keep up with the interactive storys when you need sleep and have
school or work. I’m finding myself constantly a day behind because I want to interact as much as possible and a suggestion to
make it easier on people like me with jobs,school,s

By 🌸 kitten❤️.
November 15, 2020
4 out of 5
Addictive but difficult

So the story in this is really good but it’s difficult to keep up with the interactive storys when you need sleep and have
school or work. I’m finding myself constantly a day behind because I want to interact as much as possible and a suggestion to
make it easier on people like me with jobs,school,s

By 🌸 kitten❤️.
November 15, 2020
4 out of 5
Addictive but difficult

So the story in this is really good but it’s difficult to keep up with the interactive storys when you need sleep and have
school or work. I’m finding myself constantly a day behind because I want to interact as much as possible and a suggestion to
make it easier on people like me with jobs,school,s

By 🌸 kitten❤️.
November 15, 2020
5 out of 5
so

how am i gonna buy the tickets if im broke 🥲 i’m new anyways

By yeha ❤️.
November 13, 2020
5 out of 5
so far so good

for as long as i played this, or during the amount of time i played this, it was great! the storyline, the characters. it all
reminded me of mystic messenger (which is a compliment since mysmes is like super popular). my sleep schedule is whack so i
don’t have a problem with chat timings. i don’t ha

By Weeble_Nugget.
November 12, 2020
5 out of 5
AMAZING

I love this game!!! It’s very similar to MysticMessenger which I loved. However, this has more PG-13 scenes then MysticMessenger
(which I’m not complaining about lol). At the time I’m writing this review only a common route is available, but individual
characters routes should be out in December I t

By Très femme.
November 6, 2020
4 out of 5
amazing, but some issues

it's an amazing game in my opinion! i'm so addicted and i think it's a really fun game to play. the characters are cute, the art
style is amazing, the concept is super cool, and i love the video and voice call feature. the reason it's getting four stars is
the fact that i stopped getting notificatio

By 😩cheeto puffs.
October 30, 2020
5 out of 5
I LOVE THIS SM but there are some errors

I absolutely love this game!! i’ve been completely attached to it the last week and even my friends no about it and it’s a
problem haha! the one problem i’m having right now and i’m not sure what to do about is i will receive notifications that a
new chat room or story has opened on a specific day b

By artist_6.
October 30, 2020
4 out of 5
I can’t get in helpppppp😣😖😢😕😔😿😪😕☹️

I can’t get it for the past 3 days I will not be able to talk to them I’ll miss out I redownload it 4 times I can’t get in
and I restarted my iPhone multiple times I can’t get in plz help me😖

By hell nah 911.
October 29, 2020
5 out of 5
Amazing!

This is literally one of the most fun otome style games I’ve played in a while. It has the same text-style as mystic messenger,
but I think the plot line in this game is way more interesting. I love the supernatural aspect to it, and they boys are so sweet
and so fun. Their texts seem like real mess

By rosaposa236.
October 29, 2020
5 out of 5
great love it but..

so i love the game it’s great but i really wish there was a option to fall in love with William 💔

By Bowserk7.
October 28, 2020
4 out of 5
Pretty fun

I'm almost done with a route and it's really fun so far! This is my third time playing the game(I got game over the other two
times😅) I honestly recommend this game if you like text story based games!

By BLM👏👏ACAB👏👏.
October 28, 2020
5 out of 5
Amazing Game

I love this game and it’s even better now since they fix some issues with their newest update! I hope they’ll be more content
from this game in the future😌💜

By BTS_Army💜🙌🏽.
October 28, 2020
5 out of 5
Changing my rating after the bug fixes

Thank you dev for fixing the bug I was experiencing. After playing a little more and now being able to access my butler, the
experience has been really good so far. The only advice I can give is a tutorial to explain what this and that is for and how to
get more of it if possible for new players. Ga

By Elllmmo.
October 28, 2020
5 out of 5
Ok

The game is great and all, but are we all gonna ignore Hi’s Arm kink.?

By NagiHoe uwu.
October 28, 2020
4 out of 5
I like it but...

So I played up until day 4 but then I restarted. After restarting I'm still getting chat notifications even when i go back and
reset my progress after tutorial. Other than that i really like this game

By Machinewinner.
October 28, 2020
5 out of 5
great to escape reality

i love this game because it helps me deal with the soul crushing fact that i’ll probably be alone forever and on one will ever
love me (:

By chachicaca.
October 28, 2020
5 out of 5
very good game, but somethings are messed up for m

Love Unholyc is a very good game, i love it 10/10, but it has some issues where when you reset the game the background turns black
and the characters disappear and when you go to the butler, the game freezes and it doesn’t let you do anything. I don’t know
if this issue is happening with just me or

By April Ann Mayne.
October 27, 2020
5 out of 5
amazing gorgeous breathtaking show-stopping

*nicki minaj voice* no i don’t think you understand, I’m Obsessed.

By bbyblu707.
October 27, 2020
4 out of 5
please fix this !!

hello!! i restarted the game because i didnt have enough tickets and it happened that when i got started in the new menu, the red
sofa was gone with the characters, it also didnt let me show off to william to get acme which is pretty sad. :( please fix this
!!!

By -&!,&:!,&.
October 27, 2020
5 out of 5
Great! A bit buggy though

I’m living this game so much! But I’m having a huge problem with the lobby when I log into the game. It once let me click on
any of the characters, and if I try to, it won’t let me click on anything else. I tried to restart the app, but it doesn’t
work. I don’t want to lose my progress by deleting t

By Peyton :)))).
October 27, 2020
5 out of 5
Okay, Listen

People on here seem to be rating it low because of the translation issue, but they also have to understand how /new/ this game is.
The game was released on the 12th of October and was also created by a company based in South Korea. If you can’t take bad
translations with Otomes you definitely haven’

By emiㅋ.
October 27, 2020
4 out of 5
I love it but...

It’s great don’t get me wrong but every time I go on the app the place where the guys sit and the butler is the background is
black. I know it’s not my phone storage but i’m really confused. Also whenever I click “help butler” I get stuck on a
screen with the boy, the butler, and the chandelier cove

By Lover stargazer.
October 27, 2020
4 out of 5
Little problem

The game is good but I just wanted to say that I’ve been having this little problem and is that when I click William (the
butler) nothing pops up and I can’t exit and when I tried to maybe change accounts it still doesn’t work and the characters in
the home screen don’t pop up unless I open a chat r

By pxstellix8.
October 26, 2020
5 out of 5
Simply put; I cried

This game has a few minor bugs (I couldn’t watch videos to help William) and text errors but it’s fine, minor inconveniences
that can be tweaked and fixed. This game though. I knew I was going to get attached. I didn’t know I would get THIS attached. I
just completed my first week. I didn’t think I

By Renolfgy.
October 26, 2020
5 out of 5
Great game but hard to play

Hellooo. This game is great and I haven’t been able to stop playing it 😂 it’s a lot of fun and I love the Halloween update
:3 but along with many otome games, it’s hard to get a good ending. Like I’ve gotten 2 bad endings so far. But it all depends
on your route. But a good game overall. Totally rec

By lani :/.
October 26, 2020
5 out of 5
LOVE IT!!!

I gave this game/otome 5 stars because it really is an awesome game! Of course it has the bugs that come with trying out brand new
games, but the DV’s have been really awesome in hearing out everyone who is playing and have continued to repair/make things
better in game. Love Unholyc has soo much po

By ƙҽƙíӏí.
October 25, 2020
4 out of 5
Lovely game❤️

the game is fun to play, it has a lot of content and you can even dress up the characters which is nice i’m also glad it lets
you use an account and save progress and that it automatically saves after using time tickets but there are glitches here and
there with the chats sometimes but i still love

By xkit.tygirx.
October 25, 2020
4 out of 5
I LOVE THIS GAME but there are some issues :)

I love this game. Absolutely adore it. All the characters seem to be really thought out. The dialogue between each character can
be really funny and entertaining. The character design is gorgeous. But there are some technical issues that I hope get fixed
soon, and considering the way the developers

By no_rainn.
October 24, 2020
4 out of 5
Fun but exhausting

So far this game is super fun, It’s like horny Mystic Messenger! My only complaint is the chats are too close together :( There
is a chat about every 2 hours which leaves no time to sleep! Mystic messenger at least gave us like 4 hours😿

By Soavwpzigwoxgsb.
October 24, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Okay

The art is amazing and the characters are pretty and attractive enough to get you to click. The game seems well enough to play if
you’re bored and want to be lusted over, however I’m not much of a fan of this concept I prefer slowburn romances.

By Tilswacd25😂🖕🏾😋😬.
January 22, 2021
3 out of 5
Good But Also Not???

I’d like it a lot more if there were actually notifications for the game instead of me logging in and seeing I’ve missed 5
chat rooms. The art is good and the story is interesting enough, but having to continuously miss chat rooms is a no go.

By xdark_reaper.
January 13, 2021
3 out of 5
Cant receive notifications:(

the game is nice and entertaining but why can’t I receive notifications, or is it just me?

By .a.c.n.
January 13, 2021
3 out of 5
Love the game but...

Love the game it’s all amazing and stuff the art and story is awesome but I always miss the group messages from when the game
characters are text the player(aka me) oof and it doesn’t message me when the game starts to text me and I can’t interact with
it because it doesn’t give me a notification fo

By devilchild_wolf(Percy).
January 3, 2021
3 out of 5
The game was good but....

I liked the story but all of a sudden I got a really terrible ending it was terrible the comical ending I hated the
ending!!!!!!!!!!! And now I’m stuck because I don’t know how to get a new ending!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

By Sil Bear.
December 29, 2020
3 out of 5
A bit confusing...

I really liked the plot and artwork. However there were multiple typos and bugs that just bother me despite how trivial they may
be. For some reason I can’t restart the story to achieve a new route. The difficulty is also way too hard. I honestly think that
the layout of the settings is really annoy

By Pixiepuffles.
December 29, 2020
3 out of 5
Enjoying it but bugs

So far I been enjoying it but I keep missing a lot of chats due to not receiving notifications. I made sure to turn them on, both
on my settings and the app, but nothing. Please fix this bug makes you lose chunk of the story.

By Etstierna.
December 19, 2020
3 out of 5
Good game; a couple issues

[EDIT]

This is a really fun otome style game, and I’m quite enjoying that it’s more of a ‘mature’ one with more adult themes. The
story is written well and the characters are interesting although there are a few typos here and there but that doesn’t bother
me any. It gives me strong Mystic Messenge

By Caicat18.
December 16, 2020
3 out of 5
Great but a few suggestions

I love the game the story is great! But as a person with a crazy busy schedule I don't always have time to play when a new story
comes out, therefore I miss it and it wants me to pay to continue to play! I am NOT going to pay money just to continue a storys
missed parts! It's not letting me move for

By HaruShiki.
December 12, 2020
3 out of 5
No notifier

I don’t get notifications??? I have to manually check the game. And the timing isn’t in my time zone. It could be 9 PM and
they would be eating lunch

By isisjsjdjwjshdjd.
December 10, 2020
3 out of 5
👀

I can most definitely say that I enjoy the game and that you thankfully don’t have to spend money if you don’t want/need to.
My only problem is that I don’t get any notifications that I can talk to the guys or anything like that. I literally been
checking it pretty much every half hour to an hour t

By DestyneeP.
December 7, 2020
3 out of 5
✨Review✨

I love the storyline so far, but it’s kinda annoying having to pay for episodes I slept through TvT....

I’ll normally wake up to find I’m behind three to four episodes and have to pay to see them....

If you mind adding a pause to the game to turn in and off for sleeping, that might be nice- other

By AceOfHearts2020.
November 29, 2020
3 out of 5
Fun and very addicting

It’s fun and all just it freezes up on me and stops. At times I can’t even get in a chat room or anything

By Heidi Shoemaker.
November 20, 2020
3 out of 5
it wont let me continue

im on the second day and was trying to look at the story i missed, but it wont let me watch it. previously when i missed a story
it let me watch it without participation bc of my lack of tickets (which was fine) but now it wont let me do it anymore. but the
game was fun up until then. it would be be

By Tulah Z123.
November 19, 2020
3 out of 5
Chats don’t show up :(

My first play I want it to be blind and play honestly (answer for myself not to get X character) to see who I would get.

I’ve been doing great for my first play because from all the reviews it looked like bad endings are hard to avoid.

so eventually I noticed that I didn’t complete all the chat ro

By Tea-Cream.
November 1, 2020
3 out of 5
Stuck on the homepage (update)

The app was doing perfectly fine last night when I got on it but this morning I got on it since I got a text from Leo and it’s
stuck on the homepage. It won’t load and I can’t press anything I tried closing out of the app and opening it again but it did
nothing I don’t want to delete the app and rei

By Jansbsbvs.
October 31, 2020
3 out of 5
Interesting, but stressful and buggy

The concept of the game is really interesting and I was excited to play. But, it was very buggy when I first started, and I had to
completely restart the game and delete it because I could not progress without more time tickets and I had ran out. At some points
I didn’t even get notifications for te

By 30-lexie-30.
October 29, 2020
3 out of 5
Uh

I really like this app as it has a similar concept to mystic messenger but with better options. My problem is recently my app has
been crashing and won’t stay open. Heck sometimes I can’t get it open. If this is a bug please fix it.

By Nova 1117.
October 28, 2020
3 out of 5
Glitch

Okay so the game is fine but when I click the butler it only shows a black screen in the background and I can’t click anything
so I made a new account and it’s still the same a black screen and the screen doesn’t fit but it said it works in XR

By serenatorrez.
October 26, 2020
3 out of 5
Problems with loading game

When the opening screen pops up to download all the data yada yada yada im not sure if anyone else has been experiencing this but
for me it loads at first but stops at 2/31 100% please let me know if theres anything im doing wrong thank you.

By vjdkcjtjcid.
October 26, 2020
3 out of 5
Not bad

It’s not a bad game. I really like it. But I don’t get notifications when a visual novel or a new chat is up even though I
have notifications on. I missed 2 visual novels and 3 chats while I was asleep and throughout the following morning and won’t be
able to continue without 10 time tickets which I

By Crystal snowflake 62.
October 25, 2020
3 out of 5
Love it! But..

Don’t get me wrong I love this game! But there’s somethings about it that I don’t like. The fact that you can miss a story
and the only way to go back to to pay for it, but it never tells you if you miss a story, or if your about to and that’s very
frustrating! And you have to wait 24hrs for the nex

By IratbreadI.
October 25, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total