Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

LP Advent Calendar

by Snoozle Limited
Positive
100%
critic
0%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of LP Advent Calendar by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of LP Advent Calendar written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for LP Advent Calendar

Reviews: 10Avg. Rating: 10/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
..

It’s amazing 🥺💕really perfect 🤍🤍:)

By ziamchild.
December 29, 2020
5 out of 5
Best way to wake up

Love this app! Liam and Roman have helped me wake up with a smile on my face and get in the Christmas spirit. They are so sweet
and funny. Plus, the money goes to two great charities. Great way to end a year that has been challenging. Thank you Liam and
Roman for this app and making December a littl

By Crafty parrot.
December 24, 2020
5 out of 5
amazing!!!

this app helped me sleep so well. its so nice hearing liam :) it really puts a smile on your face while going to sleep!!! i also
love how it wakes you up, it’s not loud and annoying like a typical alarm, it’s nice little liam saying good morning!!!

By chloe garde.
December 12, 2020
5 out of 5
LP Advent

I absolutely love it being a 1D fan plus a fan of Liam and all the other boys this is the one thing that actually gets me out of
bed, Love you Payno❤️

By cbulock1738.
December 3, 2020
5 out of 5
why is this app amazing?

Liam’s generous heart for helping others is just one reason why I am so proud to support him. This app aids in raising funds for
The Trussell Trust and UNICEF. Liam recently used his platform to allow Areej, a thirteen year old beautiful young woman from
Yemen, to express the challenges and hardship

By ansbrown.
December 2, 2020
5 out of 5
Amazing!😊

This app is great because it helps me wake up because I know Liam will talk to me and the money is given to charity! What a great
app and I can’t wait to wake up!😊

By mireya365.
December 2, 2020
5 out of 5
amazing app!!

i love being able to hear liam’s voice when i wake up so this app is perfect for me so thank you liam and roman!

By isa loves tom lucitor.
December 2, 2020
5 out of 5
Amazing

I'm very excited to hear Liams Voice. And he is such a sweetheart for doing this for his fans, he deserves the world❤️ , And
Roman the funniest guy ever🤍

By Avery Baransky.
December 1, 2020
5 out of 5
Amazing

Love it to bits. And for some great causes!

By AAKueen.
November 29, 2020
5 out of 5
10/10

Perfect and cute for the holiday season! What’s better then Liam and Christmas? Absolutely nothing! Definitely but this!

By urwhatevershawn.
November 29, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for LP Advent Calendar.
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total