Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Lucktastic Match

by Jump Ramp Games Inc.
Positive
84%
critic
16%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Lucktastic Match by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Lucktastic Match written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Lucktastic Match

Reviews: 113Avg. Rating: 8.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Good man you want to play that game

I love it because you can give me some money

By aaalsaeidi3.
March 30, 2021
5 out of 5
Anyone Else here trying to get cod points?

Anyone else here to get her points?

By bobthebluntbuilder.
March 28, 2021
4 out of 5
Decent App

I like this game. It took a couple of months to get enough coins to get a gift card, but I got the card. The only thing is is I
can’t play anything but scratch off and spin the wheel, because if I spent tokens on games I wouldn’t have the gift card. So
that is a definite way to get a payout. I wish

By JakenHimerSmith.
March 27, 2021
4 out of 5
Impossible to win real money

I’ve played for a year straight, I won .80 in that year.

By Heatherde.
March 27, 2021
5 out of 5
Response

Kind of tough to figure out but fun

By snupi denver style.
March 23, 2021
5 out of 5
Review

A ton of fun and chances to win

By tj 1986.
March 20, 2021
5 out of 5
Too Good

I feel good when I’m onto this game, it relaxing and makes one think fast

By agbini.
March 18, 2021
4 out of 5
Is it worth downloading?

I have been playing this game for years. When it first came out, you got prizes. I cashed in a $50 amazon card. I was shocked I
actually got it. The app has been updated so, now you don’t win at all. I have enough to get the $100 amazon card but, they
NEVER have it. I think they must have sold out t

By DiztheVegan.
March 15, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun game

Fun game play it makes time go by

By magic13505.
March 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Games would

Great way to win money and have great fun while doing it.

By Games would.
February 11, 2021
4 out of 5
Good

Since we’re in a whole pandemic this game keeps my mind off things. I started of as a guest, but definitely will start playing
with an actual account! Good game for people who need their mind off things.

By ANDDNA13.
February 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Cool app.

It would be even cooler if I won.

By haleigh95.
February 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Win please

Obviously I love can’t wait to win

By courtz nortz.
February 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Low win rates

Very low win rates on this app can go days without even a token scratch win... need to at least up win rates on non money payout
scratch tickets to make watching all the ads worthwhile.

By duncanmacleod08.
February 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Wrong

It’s said I won $100 but I never got my money

By Lovemealways1.
January 29, 2021
5 out of 5
Lucky day

Well lucky day is thee number one rewards app on the play store or on the App Store, folks you definitely wanna play on here, if
your down on your luck, then lucky app is the way to go, Michael h tutor key Kentucky

By mikey or much lol.
January 21, 2021
4 out of 5
Cool but that’s it

To many ads play and you very rarely if ever win money let alone coins.

By Amsay90.
January 16, 2021
5 out of 5
Thank you

Thank you so much the app is great

By J.rexfordd.
January 16, 2021
4 out of 5
It’s legit

This app is legit for payout, but it will take you awhile. I used to play it way back in the day. But now I have re-downloaded it
and it’s way worse than it used to be. I know it’s a free game to get free rewards, but man they are giving me 30 second
videos every time I click on ANYTHING. It used to

By Caklett.
January 12, 2021
5 out of 5
Lucktastic review

I love this game I won a few pretty good prizes, the only thing I don’t like is they’re always out of rewards so I cannot cash
in all the points I have but otherwise the game is fun

By Anna Bontempo.
January 6, 2021
4 out of 5
Won $300

It’s actually for real. I won 300 hundred dollars just by having the app. I was selected for a thanksgiving prize and I didn’t
even use the app that day. But you don’t always win. I never won any cash on the scratch tickets. There’s ads which I’m not
happy about but overall a good app for a chance t

By rhyanne cat lover.
January 1, 2021
4 out of 5
Lucktastic

I downloaded wasn’t sure about it but I have to admit I enjoy playing scratch off cards and I have been lucky enough to win to
gift cards already . Thanks

By Jlildev13.
December 31, 2020
5 out of 5
I got my robux

The got my robux from here hooray but judging from other reviews I’m sure it’s a horrible app

By #1dramaqueen.
December 25, 2020
5 out of 5
Exceptional!!

I love to play because it’s not as messy as the gas station tickets.

By dollfacedone.
December 24, 2020
5 out of 5
All in

I really enjoy scratching all the cards that’s why I give it 5 stars. With that said and playing for about 2yrs I have never won
any money or am able to get any of the gift cards because they are Always out. Never get my secret code room my email neither and
it’s not in my spam. I wish I could win s

By curse of Oak Island.
December 23, 2020
4 out of 5
What is a offer wall

Ok I don’t know what an offer wall is so much people are talking about it I don’t know what it is

By ZaDenZaska.
December 19, 2020
5 out of 5
Love it!

I have been playing for years! I love the animated scratchers! I got my family and friends playing too. I’ve won real money and
gift cards! It’s the one game that you can win real money and prizes!🍀

By Drumrgl.
December 11, 2020
5 out of 5
Free Scratchers!

I’m trying to find things to occupy my time while I’m sitting at home waiting for the virus to be cured and I have found it in
Lucktastic!

By Big TLJ 247.
December 10, 2020
5 out of 5
Amazon cards

Would like to know when the $100 amazon gift cards will be in stock? Ive been on here for quite awhile and i really think it is
unfair you havent had gift cards loaded

By jmsavesit.
December 5, 2020
4 out of 5
Bad

This games waste your time, but I also take your mind off things!!! Not worth it

By gass843.
December 2, 2020
4 out of 5
Fun way to make money

There are a ton of ads on this app, but it is a super easy way to get free money in gift cards! The support team is super awesome
too. I lost some tokens and they easily helped me get them back!

By Sssssssssssssss12344321.
November 30, 2020
5 out of 5
I love this game

But I scratched off a $50 dollar scratched and it doesn’t say that I have any money on my balance

By missmelisma.
November 27, 2020
5 out of 5
Love it

I’ve been playing for years I have gotten some 5 dollar Amazon gift cards but only problem is you can’t really win money. Like
I’ve said I’ve played for years and i just now won 20 cents.

By Tweety69md.
November 23, 2020
5 out of 5
Good app

I like to play scratchers a lot and this is a good fun alternative to that which is free.

By johnnyj304.
November 18, 2020
4 out of 5
Interesting app

You can get some entertainment for some time with this app and be pleasantly surprised some times. However, I have found this app
to be not giving anything out to people at this current time but I will change my rating to five when it opens up the gift card
options. Because I don’t see why you shoul

By ThePerectLady.
November 14, 2020
5 out of 5
Fun

It’s a lot of fun. Still waiting to win

By sean n 12.
November 13, 2020
4 out of 5
Use to be quicker

My 2nd try at this app. No winnings either time but now the games have long endless ads. Hope someone is winning , I’ll probably
delete again

By Earsntn.
November 12, 2020
4 out of 5
Good little game for gift cards

Been using it for a about a month now. Definitely not something that’s gonna hit you right away with money and gift cards but
def will take some time to accumulate. Just got a dunkin donuts card a day ago. Satisfied for now :)

By Jaci😇.
November 10, 2020
5 out of 5
Gift cards are back

Thanks Lucktastic for the gift card it will be a great gift👍🏾

By ...kd!!!.
November 9, 2020
5 out of 5
I like Lucktastic.

I love the Lucktastic app. I play the free digital scratch tickets. The game offers tokens you can win for real rewards like
magazine subscriptions and gift cards. Lucktastic isn’t like other phone games where you get close to the cash out limit and
then never win. I recommend trying Lucktastic.

By gamingTerri.
November 8, 2020
5 out of 5
No Friends

When I get the question to share with friends I always say no as I really don’t have any. I love playing your app but a
commercial after every card is annoying so I stop sometimes and then come back to it later.

By lillytuneisit.
October 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing app'

'This is amazing app, I had for many years and I really recommend.\nThe quality is very high'

By micurcho.
October 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great Scratch offs'

'Love the selection of different scratch offs'

By 69BigDev.
October 4, 2020
4 out of 5
'I love the game'

'After iOS 14 update I’ve experienced long loading times and the app crashes 4 to 6 times daily. Wish I could win something'

By Mr.Jay2u23.
October 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'Nice app'

'I like this app I just wish I was able to actually win more then just tokens'

By gdeykfru.
September 29, 2020
4 out of 5
'Hello'

'There is one thing that bugs me. It has a thing it likes kicking me off. It did not do that till the up date.'

By ivymorris55.
September 25, 2020
4 out of 5
'Pretty cool'

'This game is pretty fun. Gets the itch off, but a lot of adds'

By Do fib go get.
September 25, 2020
4 out of 5
'Gift cards'

'I love playing daily but would be more focused on playing daily if I could cash in my coins for the gift cards I prefer -
most gift cards are never available and have been out of stock for months'

By bizzybgirl.
September 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Support'

'Had problems with getting gift cards and then even trying to open them. They responded to me and were able to solve my problem.
Very thankful.'

By nackm.
September 23, 2020
4 out of 5
'Love it'

'I love this game I just wish I could win more at it 😳 but sadly I’m in a state that doesn’t support it as well as others.'

By IDare2BMe.
September 14, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Why bother

In this game you seem to be getting only small points and have to play a lot. Furthermore, the “secret e-mails do not arrive
everyday, only every other day. So you kind of loose the interest in a long run.

By Lallimansikki.
March 28, 2021
3 out of 5
Not really reward friendly

There are never gift cards available. And even if one does come available at the time that it says there will be more they’re
already gone before the time comes.

By Arleyz.
March 27, 2021
3 out of 5
It’s ok

The game would be better without all the advertisements.

By Hayesmel.
March 15, 2021
3 out of 5
Eh

I enjoy scratch off games...but it takes forever to win anything over 50 coins. Obviously it takes a lot of coins before you
actually make any money, and if you rarely win coins it’s even rarer that you’ll win any money. I’ve been playing for about
a week now and I’ve mainly earned coins through tak

By QueenieClaireBear.
March 12, 2021
3 out of 5
Cannot cash out

It’s a good game to pass the time but when I selected the option to mail my check to cash out it just stops on the screen that
confirms my address and phone number. I restarted the app several times and re-entered my info to cash out and same results.
Please fix this issue.

By $tr8kuntry.
March 9, 2021
3 out of 5
Uhhhh-

Bro who’s here from generators-._-.?

By Insta_spitfireboi.
March 8, 2021
3 out of 5
Win win win

I know it’s possible to win because everyone but me it’s winning. I’ll hang around abs wait my turn
This app is for you if I you are into scratchers

By Crazy In the 215.
March 4, 2021
3 out of 5
Not sure how I want to feel

Everybody else can sit here and win prizes and such. All I have ever gotten was coin prizes for like 25 or 50 coins. It would be
nice to know that maybe it takes a while to win and some I guess have luck but I don’t know what to think honestly because yes I
get it’s for scratch offs but I have bette

By oakley1873.
March 3, 2021
3 out of 5
Rigged

This game is rigged whenever you try to win money and stuff.

By bwkirk.
February 28, 2021
3 out of 5
Winners

Why aren't there any winners listed for February? Did it just stop completely in January? I have multiple entries in groups but
the number stays the same. Are they doing the drawings?

By Tam Bur.
February 27, 2021
3 out of 5
wish i win

should be one star. been playing since iphone 4. never win anything but the 25 and 50 tokens. gift cards are never in stock.

By Codybear1000.
February 9, 2021
3 out of 5
More Money

I think that it should be more pay out then coins I’ve been playing for awhile and haven’t came across any money coins yes
money no what’s the deal

By Peppermint48.
February 7, 2021
3 out of 5
Not sure

With this game it don’t give you payouts of money right away unlike all those other fake ones I haven’t won a dime yet The
other games let you win high payouts only to bait you in An towards the time to cash out you gets nothing I gave it 3 stars
because it’s kind of cool I’ll change my ratings if

By Roxchell.
February 3, 2021
3 out of 5
Question

Where is the offer wall on here

By belllori.
January 25, 2021
3 out of 5
Magazine

I’m Mad the magazines were virtual and not physical

By Lala moniq.
January 22, 2021
3 out of 5
Earnings

It starts out fine but soon it takes forever to actually get a decent amount of points. There ARE some good games offered, but
the promised points don’t always show up.

By Pilgrim908.
January 17, 2021
3 out of 5
No luck

I have been playing this game for a years now and I used to be able to get gift cards but now it’s so impossible to do. I love
this game but I would love to win some of the that’s supposed to be won and I have only won $2 after faithfully playing this
game for five years.

By Hectorsgirl.
January 15, 2021
3 out of 5
Rewards

This app is great but there are never any rewards available. I’ve been trying to use my rewards for over 2 years. I have over
1 million points.

By ms.shellyjean.
January 9, 2021
3 out of 5
I never win.

I can’t even win tokens. What’s the point in scratch offs if you don’t win occasionally.

By Steffmadden.
January 8, 2021
3 out of 5
Scratch

Need better scratchers that hit for lower levels

By chadkobenate.
January 1, 2021
3 out of 5
Waste of time

Not very impressed. I have been playing this for months on end and have yet to win anything! False hopes.

By tamoleta1962.
December 31, 2020
3 out of 5
Time waster

It’s fun to play but the algorithm for rewards is way too strict , especially for the amount of “commercials “

By CRileyD.
December 26, 2020
3 out of 5
Somewhat better

Since I have been on the app/game. I have never won anything, you could not cash in your points on gift cards. At least now you
can cash in points. Let’s see how it goes from here. If I win I will comeback and update this post.

By Growth and learning.
December 26, 2020
3 out of 5
Offerwall

I was told that there was an offerwall where is it?

By POGGGGLOL1111.
December 24, 2020
3 out of 5
.......

Didn’t mean for it to get three starts it’s only worth one. I feel it is rigged to where you won’t win. It was a waste of my
time

By Jenna3727.
December 20, 2020
3 out of 5
Good app...but waste of time!!!!

Lucktastic is a fun app..it makes you think you can win the money...but it seems to take awhile to actually win a cash prize and
the odds are very slim!!!

By petite98.
December 10, 2020
3 out of 5
Like it

I like this game but I do not get to get cash and it’s been two days since I downloaded it.

By kcpynekennedy.
December 7, 2020
3 out of 5
Hard to redeem points

It’s hard to get coins and when you get the amount you need they don’t have the gift cards you want. I have been trying to get
an Amazon Gift card for over 5 months.

By Yaquinahead.
December 7, 2020
3 out of 5
Gc

I love the app but can never get a gift card????!!! Why they are always gone!!??

By use monthly.
November 29, 2020
3 out of 5
Different than original Lucktastic

The new update makes it much harder to win points. The version I had before let me win scratch cards every time like the
“Frenchie” card. Now only two low value cards are winners every time. I did get enough points after a year for a 5$ gift
card but I’m not impressed.

By MariettaMama.
November 27, 2020
3 out of 5
Few matches and too many ads

Games are downloadable only once and show ads frequently during play. Most scratchers on Lucktastic require 3 matches to win
anything with monetary rewards nearly impossible. Odds of winning the drawings are also slim to nonexistent from my experiences of
trying daily, even multiple times daily. Ove

By TDM46.
November 24, 2020
3 out of 5
Ads

The ads get longer and longer the more you play and are repetitive. It took 2 months to earn enough coins for a $5 gift card.

By kimpenn1.
November 21, 2020
3 out of 5
Used to be better

I used to really enjoy this game. It’s pretty easy and you can rack up coins fast. The biggest downfall is the cashing out
tokens for gift cards. They are always out of stock of the bigger ones and sometimes the smaller ones as well. I have so many
coins that I’ve saved and I can’t even spend them.

By Tacopossum.
November 6, 2020
3 out of 5
Games

Many times when I try to access your site my screen goes blank most of the day. I only win on the same games.

By Yevtte Turkey.
November 4, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total