Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Lucky Basket

by SUPERSONIC STUDIOS LTD
Positive
86%
critic
14%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Lucky Basket by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Lucky Basket written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Lucky Basket

Reviews: 7Avg. Rating: 8.6/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Fun but gets boring

Fun till you play it for a while

By carstinpup1.
November 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'The game my name is Kianna'

'This game is for ages 4+ and I am eight years old and I love the game you cannot cheat in the game and this game is just like a
board game except it’s called differently than the board game and instead of buying the board game you can just download it for
free try out this game and then let your

By have fun if you play the game.
October 19, 2020
4 out of 5
'The game is fun'

'The game is fun but would be nice to have different color options for the player instead of one constant color'

By MedievalDoom99.
October 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'The new one was so much better'

'The only way you can do is to get your own things and then get the new ones to make sure you get \nthe new version of \nthis app
has \na tlot was the last day to get to my place to go and I was so \nproud'

By fh dug ghkfjh.
October 17, 2020
4 out of 5
'Awesome'

'I love this game. I can play it all day. However, wish it was more challenging and had more stuff to unlock. It would also be
interesting if there was a multiplayer mode!'

By KAP_03.
July 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'This game is awesome'

'I play this game all day long.. can’t stop!!!!'

By OtomeFreak99.
July 20, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
The game works.

The game works, you can play, I just feel that the mechanics are not the best.

By TheNardDawg.
October 15, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total