Lucky Chip Spin Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Lucky Chip Spin

by HaSpin

Rating of Lucky Chip Spin

Positive
82%
critic
18%

Based on 15 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Lucky Chip Spin App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Lucky Chip Spin written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Lucky Chip Spin User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 15Avg. Rating: 8.2/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
It’s kinda sus

Took almost 2 weeks to get the cards and now I have to get (30) fruits to activate the money.💀….hopefully I actually get the
money cuz nah this ain’t it if I don’t fr

By king pappa👑.
November 14, 2021
5 out of 5
This Game is Useless

This game is useless I got 27 fruits & they sayin I need 36 now , I can’t cash out no money just a useless game fr

By OTISGREGORY1.
October 30, 2021
5 out of 5
Marian

So fun!!!🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰

By skinny fanny.
October 30, 2021
5 out of 5
The game

I really have no clue if this works but some people told me it was a scam

By Issaaliyah222.
October 29, 2021
5 out of 5
Do not download DO NOT WATCH VIDEOS!!!

Im already in the process and talking to a lawyer about this, DO NOT WATCH VIDEOS!!!!

By catchingScammers.
October 27, 2021
5 out of 5
SCAM!

I ONLY PUT 5 STARS FOR YOU TO SEE THIS!
NO REAL PAY OUT! TIME WASTED

By HATE IT ALREADY.
October 26, 2021
5 out of 5
Request Removal

I request the removal of this app. They promise a cash out option that they don’t intending on paying. This group is making
money from click bait videos. Please remove them from your store v

By shecanmakeit.
October 27, 2021
5 out of 5
No cash out ! It is just a game

If you enjoy playing push coin in arcades than this is for you. If you expect to cash out than delete this game

By DogU4vets.
October 25, 2021
5 out of 5
Not a scam

You have to buy the fruits with gold.

By wkkdyvksjdkzpqwlpsjgnfjs.
October 22, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Waiting

Earned my 300 to deposit now I’m waiting the 7 days to see if it really works will update once it’s deposited or if I’m
scammed

By kalebbarton24.
November 10, 2021
3 out of 5
Nah

So I wasted my time playing a game that promised to win money, it said nothing about having to waste my time even more. Tbh
don’t download the app. It’s just a waste of time unless they fix it.

By CerinaWalker8.
November 1, 2021
3 out of 5
It’s ok

Won’t let me get the last fruit to get the money I cashed out for

By phillip humphries.
October 29, 2021
3 out of 5
Freeze

It’s a fun game and addicting. I’m waiting to see if it pays out but it keeps freezing on me and then I have to close it out
constantly. Would be nice if you guys could figure it out and fix the problem. Please and thanks.

By ACO_18.
October 23, 2021
3 out of 5
Pay out

Downloaded this game it’s pretty fun to play got the $300 & $500 pay out will see if it actually goes in I highly doubt it but
will edit my review to find out on Thursday if not then they false use advertisement and lie

By camosteph.
October 23, 2021
3 out of 5
You have to wait 7 days for confirmation on cash a

I’ll put more stars on here whenever you come thru with the cash app money.

By Tonya Guinn.
October 20, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total