Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Lucky Dozer: Big Win Pusher

by Word Puzzle & Fun Games For Free
Positive
76%
critic
24%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Lucky Dozer: Big Win Pusher by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Lucky Dozer: Big Win Pusher written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Lucky Dozer: Big Win Pusher

Reviews: 9Avg. Rating: 7.6/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
'New game'

'As this game seems to only be a few weeks old I expect they will fix some of the problems mentioned in other reviews as time goes
on. Overall a good game am exited to see how it improves going forward.'

By uuiuiiuuuiuiiuuhhhhhh.
June 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Payout'

'Hope it does. I’m getting sick and tired from almost getting to the payout and then they just don’t let you get there.'

By mimi jett.
May 31, 2020
4 out of 5
'Slow cash out'

'It’s fun to play..but I only win approx $.86 a day\nYou can cash out at $20 (click on pink PayPal logo),\nBut it’s gonna take
at least a month to get there at this low amount'

By Karwerkz.
May 27, 2020
4 out of 5
'Bug Issue'

'Game is good and I almost have all the fruits. Only issue is that one of the fruits is not being counted! Please fix this issue!'

By Rubster1986.
May 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'lucky pusher'

'Just start playing for a few mins already won several bucks... easy money'

By Pizzahut).
May 20, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
'Cash out'

'I finally made it $20 I played this game for about a month when I’m bored. My coins is roughly 3.2 mili I will update once I
see my cash on PayPal.'

By Bella (Tracy ).
August 30, 2020
3 out of 5
'Cheats'

'This app will cheat you badly on your fruit. You will receive constant fruit wins on your slot machine that will never post to
your winnings. Winning the prize is impossible. If you’re downloading this app to win money good luck you’ll need it.'

By Idon'tlikeTrump.
July 7, 2020
3 out of 5
'Fix this please'

'Every time I open the app it says no more cash available today.. 24/7! I love this game but this needs to be fixed'

By Cassie269.
June 9, 2020
3 out of 5
'Out of money'

'This game is good, but the last few days I have been playing it keeps saying that it’s out of cash. How come it’s out of
money in the morning?'

By BMOC77.
June 5, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total