Reviews & Ratings - United Kingdom

App Icon

Lucky Dozer: Big Win Pusher

by Word Puzzle & Fun Games For Free
Positive
56%
critic
44%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Lucky Dozer: Big Win Pusher by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Lucky Dozer: Big Win Pusher written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Lucky Dozer: Big Win Pusher in United Kingdom

Reviews: 17Avg. Rating: 5.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'Just brilliant'

'After playing it for 5 mins it clear I’m going to like this game. Real fun.'

By whizzer2877.
August 3, 2020
4 out of 5
'It’s okay'

'It’s a good game doesn’t help when all you need is the last 3 fruit and they never turn up at all and all the coins for money
are only 1p could higher them up to be far to make it a lot more better and get more people wanting to play it'

By robina❤️.
June 11, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

2 out of 5
'Scam'

'Can’t get past £18.99 just keeps saying come back tomorrow, that was three weeks ago'

By TwistedJake.
August 22, 2020
3 out of 5
'Time waste'

'Apparently you need £16 to get £20. I\'ve reached 15.97 and for 4 days now it is telling me I have reached the maximum amount
of coins for today, but it has been 4 days! It is a big scam.'

By Rya24.
August 19, 2020
3 out of 5
'Good to pass the time but doesn’t pay as it say

'I have managed to get to a certain amount of paid coins but for the past 2 weeks I have had the message that no more coins are
available today and to check back tomorrow. Is there any reason for this as I’m not far from a cash out but I am losing interest
as the game just seems to be cheating me out of earning anything. I also only need a couple more fruit which never seem to appear
either'

By Liam_Collett.
August 11, 2020
2 out of 5
'May or may not be another fake money app'

'So I test out money apps, all so far have been scams. They don’t give you any money. This one seemed promising. It says once
you hit £16 you can cash out. Once I hit £15.92 it just keeps telling me that no money is available. Seems funny how now I’m
close to hitting it is when there’s no money available. It’s been telling me this for the fast 5 days. The reason I gave it 2
stars and not 1 is because there is an another option to get money by getting coins but you have to hit 9,000,000

By Kawaiilivingdoll.
August 7, 2020
2 out of 5
'Con'

'Soon as you get just enough money to cash out it doesn’t give you any more cash to win just say no cash today come back
tomorrow everyday'

July 26, 2020
3 out of 5
'This app won’t let me play'

'Why can’t I get money anymore,I haven’t used this app in days and it keeps on saying to come back tomorrow to receive money
and I am very close to redrawing my money aswell'

By ms_e.x.
July 20, 2020
3 out of 5
'It looks great lovey'

'It is a good app to make money on and it lets you put money out of your bank'

By pizza675.
July 15, 2020
3 out of 5
'Possibly fixed game...'

'Game is great fun to play trying to work towards getting all the fruit until you get to the last few so it seems the money on
offer to win is unobtainable. Still good fun though but just a shame it seems to be fixed so you cannot win.'

By St0dgy.
June 22, 2020
2 out of 5
'Reviewing and will update'

'I have recently just downloaded this game. I will be playing it for a period of time and will let you guys know the results. This
will include any big wins and if cash out really works. The reason I choose 2 stars as I havnt got into the game but if the game
has standards I will change the ratings according to my judgment. Hope this will help you guys decide :)'

By Ryandenchgaming.
June 19, 2020
2 out of 5
'Fruits'

'Having got all the fruits going onto the fruits page only to find they have added another 9 to the list. This game is a sham.'

By zee.has.
June 15, 2020
2 out of 5
'Dodgy fruits'

'Not imprest iv got really far to only keep havin the last 3 fruits falling thru the game you cant get them #glitch'

By Carlasquirrel.
June 11, 2020
3 out of 5
'Game is a fix'

'Good game until you have the last 3 fruits to collect. They are non-existent and as for the pumpkin, I’ve had 3 in a row which
fall straight through the floor... what chance to people actually have?\nI’m going to end up deleting this game if it doesn’t
get sorted. And it’s obvious from reading numerous reviews I’m not the only one with the same problem. My partner also plays
it and has exactly the same issue.'

By jamieleeb96.
June 4, 2020
3 out of 5
'Falling throw the floor'

'It is a good game but last three fruits non existent and the pumpkin comes and falls straight throw the floor unless changes I
will be in installing the game too'

By dabbusk.
June 3, 2020
2 out of 5
'Vanishing fruits'

'Fun game, but the last 3 fruits to collect are practically non existing... not yet come across the last two fruits and the
pumpkin keeps dropping but goes through the actual machine to avoid any chance of even trying to win it 🙄 if this continues
I’m just uninstalling as will be a complete waste of time basically!'

By lmpknojbihvugcy.
May 30, 2020
3 out of 5
'alright'

'the pumpkin keeps clipping through the map so you can’t collect all 24 fruits'

By TeaColeman.
May 26, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total