Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Lucky Eggs

by shapekeeper
Positive
86%
critic
14%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Lucky Eggs by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Lucky Eggs written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Lucky Eggs

Reviews: 25Avg. Rating: 8.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
I got

I got to 90$ an a for week now won’t let me back in fake I think so thanks got watering my time

By bking:5.
January 14, 2021
5 out of 5
'Review AND QUESTION'

'The game is good fun. Have almost all my spaces filled with #50 eggs... . BUT I CANNOT BREAK THEM! How do I get the hammer?!
It is on the advertisement, but doesn’t show on my game! Very frustrating! \nAlso, have never gotten any cash rewards! Was
supposed to get 1,000 diamonds when I up

By M. Lyn.
September 30, 2020
4 out of 5
'Just a chill game'

'It

By MelodicPhantom.
September 16, 2020
4 out of 5
'Just a chill game'

'It’s a great chill game to play don’t be expecting to be winning crazy amount of money . You will slowly win couple of cents
here and there . All I ask to the people who work on this game is to please let me win a dollar or cents to add up to a dollar so
I can cash out and buy my medication mon

By MelodicPhantom.
September 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'I need help'

'So I’m stuck with 10 of 12 level 50 eggs that the game will not allow me to level up with to 51 or higher and a level 48 and
49 eggs to round out the 12. What can I do I don’t know how to smash eggs nor can I find an option to do it. Help please'

By dad i phone.
August 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love the game'

'I like playing the game but for some reason on my phone I don’t have the red circle with the egg icon in it. So I don’t get
to smash eggs. I also don’t have the green money icon under my diamond count. So I’m not earning any money. I have tried
deleting the app and downloading it again and

By Over the moon & back.
August 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Egg smash'

'It’s just fun smashing eggs'

By healthy strolling.
August 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Where’s the egg?'

'When do I get a lucky egg? How do I know it’s a lucky egg?\nCan you purchase coins or diamonds?'

By girard1953.
July 26, 2020
4 out of 5
'Egg problem on lucky eggs'

'I have the same egg on my farm that won’t blend with the other on. Matter of fact I have FOUR of the same egg that won’t
match up. Is there a fixer for this????\n\nNow I have 8 eggs of the same kind and they will not blend. Please help. I want to give
you a good review but at this point I won

By dragonfly0430.
July 26, 2020
4 out of 5
'Help'

'I don’t know if I’m doing something wrong or not but I haven’t recurved any money winnings at all on this and I haven’t
been able to crack an egg open either, do I need to be on a certain level or what????'

By Fernau79.
July 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'Anyone else having a problem with no ability to s

'I’m curious if I have a glitch but I’m in lvl 22 eggs and I haven’t been able to smash any eggs or see any “real money”
I’m confused if mabey there is something wrong or if mine is glitch I have the game a 5 star because it is a great game but I
would like to know what’s going on with

By AvalynnDawn.
July 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'How do you get money from this'

'I’ve been playing for a\nMinute'

By ni22gl.
July 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'Lucky eggs'

'Please let me know why u don’t show the money on the screen'

By tmstie.
July 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'Money'

'No money is ever won on this game so cute on how everyone else gets there’s'

By Dracko908.
July 17, 2020
4 out of 5
'Addictive Fun'

'I downloaded as a curiosity. I didn’t think I would enjoy a game of merging eggs. I am 1 week in and It’s addictive and fun.
There are quirks with the app - I have been unable to sign in with Facebook due to an error. The free smashes I have earned are
close to 45 but I can’t use them. I have

By Becca66.
July 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great fun game'

'I am up to 98.65. I have had some snags like at 40.00 but kept playing and upgrading levels but making some money again little by
little each day I have the levels maxed out I keep earning more everyday! I didn’t expect to earn a lot but getting closer to
the $100! Once I was passed 80.00 it give

By jhoover717.
July 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Cheat people'

'I got to the highest level. When I tried to combine the highest eggs together. It would not allow me it just stayed on the same
egg. I had every hold filled with the highest egg and it would not do anything. You will never get to $100 to cash out I got up to
$91 that’s when they started to not le

By $-$-$-$-$-$.
July 3, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good game but..'

'I accidentally deleted the game and when I redownloaded it... it didn’t give me smashing a egg as a option or giving me money
at all I can’t even go and try to get a reward. I think I’ll wait a few days and if it doesn’t get fixed I won’t play
it..'

By Jaszzy2002.
July 3, 2020
4 out of 5
'Lucky eggs'

'I love the game but I have been at 95 dallors for about a week now and all it will give me is coins'

By t255222.
June 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great Game'

'Ok I’m back up to $99.00 and just diamonds no cash let know what happens 2 days this way,will try again\n\nOk guys I see people
having a hard time with the cash have to tell you all I’m up to $79.79 end of game let you all know soon if it will pay off or
not .....will post my final cash on the

By 6586 big dog.
June 29, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
The only thing I hate about this app

The more you climb up I got 87.50 and Now when I. Any crack the eggs I DONT GET MONEY TO BYE MORE AND NOW I GOT 4 FLOWERS THAT
WONT EVEN MATCH TO GIVE ME A NEW ONE IM ON LEVEL 51 AND THIS MAD ME SO MAD I TRY TO WRITE TO CONTACT YOU AND YOU NEVER GET BACK
TO MY MESSAGES CHANGED THIS PLEASE THAT WH

By Pat 7 Br.
January 16, 2021
3 out of 5
I reached $99 but.....

After $99 all you will get are coins and coins and coins. It stops giving cents after $99.

By AAAnonymou$$$.
September 16, 2020
3 out of 5
Stops paying high amounts

I’ve been playing for a while and have noticed that once you have fully upgraded your farm to level 6 and the higher egg level
you go (I have a level 44 egg) it stops paying out any money than a few cents. It claims on the rewards that you can get up to $24
and some change for a level 44 egg, but yo

By RedMama45.
September 14, 2020
3 out of 5
Having an issue with the “money” part of the game

Its a satisfying game don’t get me wrong, but the whole dollar part doesn’t exist for me, same thing with the smash egg
feature which I just recently found out about like 5 minutes ago. Fix your game

By xPro Gamerx.
September 14, 2020
3 out of 5
No payout

I have been playing for awhile at egg 50 level 6 no updates stuck at $99.00 for 2 mo tha now no payout exoected company has not
returned my email to ask how many farm level and if you delete the app it will go back to $0.00 and make you start over as it has
dine with friends accounts so I log in dai

By DrGMagee.
September 12, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total