Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Lucky Knife

by 爽 孙
Positive
92%
critic
8%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Lucky Knife by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Lucky Knife written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Lucky Knife

Reviews: 19Avg. Rating: 9.2/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
'Question'

'How is this a money earning game? I’ve been playing and never has it said I earned anything! Where do I cash out? This game is
useless!! 𝙴𝚡𝚙𝚕𝚊𝚒𝚗 𝚝𝚑𝚒𝚜 𝚝𝚘 𝚖𝚎!! 𝙴𝚡𝚌𝚞𝚜𝚎 𝚖𝚢
𝚕𝚊𝚗𝚐𝚞𝚊𝚐𝚎 𝚋𝚞𝚝 𝚝𝚑𝚒

By Coools yeeeeee.
June 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'Hard to survive'

'The speed of the target is insane. Everything looks good only too much ads.'

By Shaquitta De Launde.
April 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'so so'

'It\'s pretty cool kinda like all other knife-throw games'

By Janisia Ambrogioli.
April 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'nice game'

'keep the good work, developer team! Hope to see more your earnings games.'

By 须西查亥.
April 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'don’t care'

'Dont know yet havent played it .ive read reviews they have their opinions i have mine'

By Prescilla Isaksson.
April 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'exciting'

'I got almost $5 for only one day, exciting'

By Dakia Cohan.
April 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great Game'

'Great game been playing it since i down load the game love it I encourage everyone to come and join great money to get so come
download and play with me and see if you can get it'

By Sharquita Bearman.
April 12, 2020
4 out of 5
'really fun game'

'this game passed a lot of time and i got to $9.40 but then it stopped giving me money. kinda disappointed'

By ldjskalal.
April 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good game, keep up'

'So far it’s a good game. It’s simply to play with and I like it when get the dollars and coins!'

By Jamhal Bleckly.
March 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'Cool'

'Its a real cool knife game & you make money while playing. Keep up and you will finally win.'

By Butler Petett.
March 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'Nice Game'

'Nice game and it is a bid hard. Can you please lower the level of difficulty?'

By Tayven Sandcroft.
March 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'Cashed out!'

'Kinda addicted to this game, can not stop playing, it’s so fun. And I just cashed out successfully. WooHoo!'

By Shalma Rich.
March 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun and addicting'

'I enjoy playing i just wish to get more money lol'

By Taydra Boxhill.
March 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'good to play in spare time'

'Very pleasant casual game with great graphics keep up the great work adding to it in the future. I hood I will not have
difficulties trying to redeem my cash points once I reach my goal.'

By Joevani Edmonston.
March 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'Highly recommended'

'I love to play casual games at my spare time and relax, and really recommend this one. Only only to enjoy this game but also win
money from it.'

By Gianne Pay.
March 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'Guess what'

'Absolutely soooo awesome!! I highly recommend this free app to EVERYONE! It would certainly be crazy not to at the very least try
it out. I promise if you try it, you\'ll earn REAL MONEY !!'

By Tylen Peirone.
March 27, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
A Game is a Game

I did make it to $9.42 but I’m not going to lie I did mess up on a lot of levels that I’ve missed earning a chance to win that
could of made it to $10 who knows if I am right about winning. Everyone wants to win money so of course they are promoting games
based off of money to get more downloads wit

By AnotherBoringReview..
April 29, 2020
3 out of 5
Ok but deceiving

Once you get to 9.40 it stops giving you chances I went through 130 levels and not one chance for$ occurred after I had 9.40$

By tcoll6471.
April 13, 2020
3 out of 5
Lucky knife

I was playing this game and I was starting to make money on it and now the money isn’t showing up on my phone

By jessizzy05.
April 1, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total