Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Lucky Looter

by RadPirates
Positive
92%
critic
8%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Lucky Looter by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Lucky Looter written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Lucky Looter

Reviews: 63Avg. Rating: 9.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
The game is so much fun and I cannot live without

Bdhvjfkvejofjejdiqdihrihfirhgrivjifojvfokofkvokgjot

By gdadhdihcr.
January 13, 2021
5 out of 5
YES GET IT

This is the best game everrrrr it is exactly like what it says it is 10 out of 10

By ggggggttyjdjdbbd.
January 2, 2021
4 out of 5
Kinsley

I love this game plus my cousins like to play it to

By brylee mcclintock.
January 1, 2021
4 out of 5
I love it but Sometimes I play among us

I like among us more than this game but I still like this game you should upgrade it allitle bit

By Kings tornado.
December 27, 2020
4 out of 5
Good but…

When I saw the add for it I was super exited to get it!But after I got to one hundred something It was starting to get boring
because it same thing over again.But other than that it’s amazing!I would definitely recommend this game! 😀😀

By DobbyP.
December 24, 2020
5 out of 5
Awesome game!

It’s great, and to others who like it, I like to steal everything and then get the cop’s attention. It makes it a fun chase.
The only thing I don’t like about this game is the adds.

By katie&mac.
December 22, 2020
5 out of 5
Lucky Looter

Lucky Looter is a lot of fun. I play it with my 7 year old daughter and we have a lot of fun trying to get away from the cops on
it😊

By J.R. Lucas.
December 10, 2020
5 out of 5
Stupidness

I like it but why are the cops so stupid
😐

By cops are not stupid.
December 9, 2020
5 out of 5
LuckyLooter

I love this game it is so fun but a little to easy.

By Brooklyn11367543.
December 7, 2020
5 out of 5
So fun 🤩

It is really super duper fun I love it it is the best game ever because you have to empty and collect all of the stuff in the
house 🏡 and there are cops 👮‍♂️ and you can hide in a box when they are coming up to you it is amazing like crazy
there are cops new different fun houses the are all fun new

By fia 3421.
December 3, 2020
5 out of 5
People stealing your game...

There is a certain copy of your game that I keep seeing named shop looter 3d. I just thought you guys might want to know this as I
like playing your game very much, and it saddens me to see this low quality complete rip-off. I hope Apple will allow that game to
be taken down if we can get it to low

By pewd's lost brother.
November 7, 2020
5 out of 5
This game is fun

I wish they made more places to go to and steal. It the same places.

By Souji100.
November 5, 2020
5 out of 5
Expand your keywords all top3!provide 5-star ratin

Engaging in Appstore Optimization over 5 years!Visit us on: upmobi,you can also follow us on SKYPE: Apple Master (
live:.cid.6306bf897c7485a7 )!Provide rating/review/keyword installs for all areas on AppStore&PlayStore! Get a free promotion
right now!

By Arison Abrahim.
November 4, 2020
5 out of 5
Awesome Game and really fun!

This game is very addictive and it’s amazing I love how you can hide it’s very kid friendly and overall fun!

By lol anyways.
November 2, 2020
4 out of 5
U game is awesome

It game is so awesome I love it so many people can learn new things

By cyborg3829.
October 31, 2020
4 out of 5
'Love the game'

'The game is so fun ,you have to be really sneaky so it is challenging.you should totally get this game'

By .nice..........................
October 19, 2020
4 out of 5
'Fun'

'After a while it starts to get repetitive but otherwise that it’s fun!'

By ifurlookin4ahotgalstop.
September 3, 2020
4 out of 5
'Luv it just the age'

'I really enjoy this game right after I played a few rounds I decided to delete it because it says 12 and up and I’m only 9 I
have 3 years to go and when the policy came up it said if you press this button your saying your 16 and I wondered why it said 12
and up I I I rather 3 years to go or 6 wit

By hello!!!!!!M!!.
August 23, 2020
4 out of 5
'Fun game but way to many ads'

'The title is basically the description. That’s all you need to know before you play this game. Hope you enjoy it though!
😇😷😜'

By ElemntalGirl2009.
August 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Lucky looter'

'I’ve had the game for a while now and I really enjoy it. Would be nice if one of the costumes was Batman. We have Superman and
the joker, why not have more superhero?! Also he should have his cape cause you can’t have batman without no cape. Also one of
the vehicles could be the bat mobile. Tha

By ShonRyanHoldroft.
August 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Make it work best'

'I’ve been thinking about the game and I’ve think I could get you to make it better it would be cool if you could kill the
cops or you could knock them out please consider'

By man cat man gggfff.
August 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'My Review'

'OMG I LOVE THIS GAME!!!!!🤩🤩🤩'

By Heartball Queen 💙💜💚.
July 31, 2020
5 out of 5
'Cool game'

'It is so cool all you have to do to make it the best game is add farts'

By wesMG.
July 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best game ever!'

'This ligit has no adds like this is the best gamew'

By iiPxtle.
July 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great fun, very addicting'

'This game is awesome!! Super addicting, not too many ads and if something happens while you are trying to get something by
watching an ad you don’t lose the reward you just get another chance to earn it. Very rare in these types of games but extremely
welcome. My only problem is that I wish there

By 1234goodboy4321.
July 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun But A few Annoying Bugs'

'I personally enjoy this game. I know there are quite a few ads, but the gameplay makes it worth the wait. I love the addition of
the house building/decorating feature, but once i started working on it and playing levels, the option to go to the house was no
longer there. Any levels after the option

By NoMoreGlitchPlz.
July 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'I love this game it is so much fun! One thing though why are cars 9 dollars I think they should be like 1,000 and u should just
change the game a bit so getting cars wouldn\'t be really good and just change it so everything is realistically priced that would
be cool'

By SlickAshton.
July 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'シ'

'𝙶𝚘𝚘𝚍 𝚒𝚜𝚑'

By anna stirek.
July 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game (it could use less adds)'

'Like I said great game less adds.'

By 9w5.
July 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'This game is'

'Honestly the best game I’ve ever played'

By the coooooooooool guy.
July 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good game But ADS'

'This is a great game and all but there are a lot of ads. Airplane mode should fix that tho.'

By Spartacus40.
July 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome'

'This game is one of the best I have ever played! The skins, boxes, and cars are all cool. I also like how you get keys to get new
stuff bit spend only coins.'

By AVERY 👩🏻‍🦰.
July 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love it so much fun 👌🏾👌🏾👌🏾'

'It’s really hard but it’s like those other games when you have to like😚😚🤗😍 try to escape or like just it’s like
one of those games👏🏽👏🏽 but it’s really fun and cool and I really like the game and I’m glad I downloaded it and
you guys download it too so bye 😇😇'

By The officialJenay1.
July 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Gadga'

'This is a really fun game but the cops keep getting me!!!'

By Kitty cat dog mouse.
June 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good game it is fun'

'So fun l could play it for hours'

By Ga game poop.
June 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing, but a few details'

'I love this game! It is absolutly amazing!But i think there is one little problem. With how fast tou ateal stuff dont you think
the poluce would notice? What im asking is if you could make it so you can only steal a few things at a time, thta would be
awesome! Also, can you make jy so you can only

By bla bleh.
June 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun.'

'It’s actually a really put together game with minimal ads.'

By tvtrgtgrfb.
June 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Hello like it it’s okay'

'The app is great and it’s a free app'

By Ash Doggy.
June 11, 2020
4 out of 5
'S͢o͢ f͢u͢n͢'

'I͢ l͢o͢v͢e͢ i͢t͢ s͢o͢ m͢u͢c͢h͢ i͢t͢\'s͢ s͢o͢ f͢u͢n͢ a͢n͢d͢ a͢l͢l͢ I͢ h͢a͢v͢e͢ t͢o͢ s͢a͢y͢'

By bob r0ss(before he died).
June 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Hmm....'

'Amazing game. Not many ads and if you want no ads just put airplane mode and instantly no ads! Awesome! Recommend.'

By Meh fun time.
June 9, 2020
4 out of 5
'It’s Good'

'It’s a very good game and I play it all the time'

By QUEENNNNNN🖤🖤🖤.
June 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun Game'

'This is a very fun game and I really am enjoying it. Keep up the good work.'

By Hvjhvgvj,gfj,dgmh.
June 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'This is a great game please read'

'This is the only game I’m interested in ya know so go on and get it 🙂'

By magicskymoon.
June 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Soooooo cooooool'

'Buy it if you have not this is the best gammmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmeeeeeeeeeeeeeee'

By cakepop102013.
June 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Lucky looter'

'I just started playing this game and it’s really fun. Like robber bob, but different. It’s cool. When I was searching for
games this is what I was looking for.'

By i like disney princess.
June 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'One problem'

'Ok I have a problem to much ads but iit a good game I recommend you get it'

By meow cookie.
June 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'This is cool'

'Bro it is so cool I got a 1 million 💵'

By ahmierwoodward.
May 31, 2020
4 out of 5
'This game is good'

'I love this game I really recommended it have a good day'

By gfgffui.
May 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'Addictive'

'Great way to by pass time 😅'

By Melodone.
May 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'So Cool!'

'I Love this game! You need it!'

By 1928653420☠️.
May 25, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
TO MANY ADS!!!!

I get that this is a free phone game but GOD there are too many ads, I hope the devs just take the ads out completely because of
they did, this would be a 5 star review, so please devs, TAKE OUT ALL OF THE ADS!!!

By ASFWSDK2011.
December 21, 2020
3 out of 5
A bit too easy

Something about knowing where they’re going to walk takes a bit of the thrill out of it

By YikesInTheYard.
December 14, 2020
3 out of 5
Too many adds

It’s fun but, a little repetitive and has too many ads.

By 🧜🏾‍♂️.
August 11, 2020
3 out of 5
Hi

You can do better but it might teach younger kids to steal
I am 7 teach kids five and under to Steele when they grow up!!!

By 🤩🤩i love this app.
July 29, 2020
3 out of 5
It’s ok

In the ad it said you were turn into a cop I played three levels and I didn’t turn into a cop

By Noah Bell is my real name.
July 25, 2020
3 out of 5
Gameplay

This game is fun and awesome but I wish the levels didn't repeat themselves

By Keidric Wardlow.
July 21, 2020
3 out of 5
It’s oki

I’ve seen better but it’s not that bad sorry if this is really short bye

By lps candy🍬🍭.
June 30, 2020
3 out of 5
I mean it’s fine but don’t de the ads are the wors

It’s fine but no ads because I have games with ads coming every time I do something

By midwave 7.
June 22, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total