Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Lucky Party

by Fantastic Turbine Limited
Positive
88%
critic
12%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Lucky Party by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Lucky Party written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Lucky Party

Reviews: 67Avg. Rating: 8.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Not sure what you mean

So far I like the game it fun to play.

By rougherchaps.
November 28, 2020
5 out of 5
Chaching!!

I just redeemed $100 to my PayPal should be there within 3-15 days

By kburle96.
November 27, 2020
5 out of 5
100% Ꭶo mush Better

Much funner when instant come play and see if you can play me

By mackjames.
November 26, 2020
4 out of 5
Hoping the money hits my account

It’s a fun game site and you can easily reach $100 or 10,000,000 tokens, either of which you can cash out for $100. I cashed out
the other day. My review will go up to 5 stars when the money hits my account in 3-15 business days as promised.

By tigerlili65.
November 25, 2020
4 out of 5
Haven’t cashed out yet

But is fun lots of adds but just like gambling

By ludacritic.
November 24, 2020
4 out of 5
Lit!

I just need that 100 bucks, and you get 5 stars 🤩

By DonLouie555.
November 22, 2020
5 out of 5
It’s good so far

I just started playing it already $60 dollars in it’s ok

By babysaddyy12.
November 22, 2020
4 out of 5
Good

I guess it’s going good so far

By Not you name.
November 22, 2020
4 out of 5
Please don’t be another scam!

I’ve been waiting patiently as requested and sent several emails only to get an Automated response please be patient they have
lots of requests coming in. I have been patient but I’m losing patience. I’m so hoping this is not like all the other games I
played, when I get to the point where I win the

By Tbear2626.
November 12, 2020
5 out of 5
So fun

Cool fun keeping play and you may earning some prize much more! Come play with this games more fun.

By saraheck87.
November 9, 2020
5 out of 5
Cool game

But why is it before when I was looking at the game it was showing me all the money I can make then when I downloaded it I can
only earn 0.001 or 0.002 and it would only double to 2more cent

By tjones2000.
November 9, 2020
5 out of 5
Rating

The best scratch off I have tried. Thank you

By Junie3547.
November 6, 2020
5 out of 5
Great

I like that there is a better chance of winning the money making it more fun and making you want to stay on the app as long as the
money come through true I will spread this app in my city giving you more money thanks for this amazing app

By rmrmrmrmrnrnnr.
November 5, 2020
5 out of 5
Rating

11/5/
Show me the money 💰!🙋🏾‍♂️🙋🏽🙍🏽‍♂️🙍🏽‍♂️🙋🏾‍♂️🤷🏽‍♀️
I don’t know why they 👀 ing at me? You got the money 💵 . Thanks 65 1/2 granny

By Mast8.
November 5, 2020
5 out of 5
Hopeful

So far I love this game I just hope it isn’t like all the other games a scam

By Anita9795.
November 5, 2020
4 out of 5
So far so Good

Hopefully it’s not like other games. Hopefully it lets you cash out right away and not have to go through 50 other things

By Kevina16.
November 5, 2020
5 out of 5
Ok so far we’ll see if it’s bs

More than likely it won’t pay like threat of them bs money making apps but we will see

By Doctor Suess1974.
November 4, 2020
4 out of 5
Cash out

It has been 16 days since I cashed out the first time. The money is not in my PayPal. On the 16th of this month it will be 15 days
since I cashed out the 2nd time. I NEED that money considering I’m out of work right now and I have bills they need to be paid.
That’s the reason I play these games but

By Whitedove81.
November 4, 2020
4 out of 5
...

I reached the $100 cash out on 10/12/20 but haven’t heard anything or gotten the money?

Will update if anything happens or Changes

By Cj Satkamp.
November 4, 2020
4 out of 5
I cashed out 100

I cashed out a $100 and I still ant got my money yet.

By flygoon.
November 1, 2020
4 out of 5
Payouts

I have cashed out 3 times in the past month. Have not received anything on my PayPal yet! It said 3 to 15 days and still have not
received anything!

By pmmcwc.
October 30, 2020
5 out of 5
Lucky Party

Good fun game!!! Win real money!!!

By Dorthiaf.
October 29, 2020
5 out of 5
Lucky Party is Awesome

These games are the first time I’m scoring money online now I can take this money to make more money thank you Guys!!!

By Smma Kid.
October 29, 2020
4 out of 5
Wow !

I love this game im at 98 in cash and almost 10,000,000 in coins yes its a little slow but im playing everday so hopefully i can
cash out so far so good

By cailla rose.
October 29, 2020
5 out of 5
Sheryle game

I think this push-up game is one of the best games they allow for this year keep going because you’re doing a wonderful
And with the game like this you will have no problems getting everyone to come to your website I am definitely going to tell all
my friends about how to play this game keep up the

By dheryle.
October 27, 2020
5 out of 5
Great game.

Play the game you will love it.

By Snowpatty7.
October 27, 2020
5 out of 5
Wish this game is really honest

I am giving benefit that this game is honest and not a scam if it is such a game I will remove my 5 stars and let you know .

By snoopy815.
October 27, 2020
5 out of 5
Me encanta

Lo recomendaré a todos mis amigos y familia me fascino este juego

By delgado 77.
October 27, 2020
5 out of 5
FUN GAME

Really good amazing game can’t wait to cash it all out and have fun

By FUN GAME TO PLAY No Issues.
October 27, 2020
5 out of 5
Great game

I am enjoying this game so far. Will update in a week to let you know if other reviews are really true. I would love to win
something I can actually cash out on it.

By gamer45tim.
October 27, 2020
5 out of 5
I AM A WINNER!!!

I have played so many games online and I would get to my last few cents before I would win, but with Lucky Party, I played it the
day I downloaded the app and played it till I had no chances left. I was $2.96 from being $100.00 and I thought that this was
going to be another one of those games. I pl

By MissyKuykend1967.
October 26, 2020
5 out of 5
Fun

This game is super fun and so far I’ve made twenty dollars

I just hope when I cash out it’s turns into real money🤞🏽

By Salinasgal.
October 26, 2020
5 out of 5
Awesome Game

Totally love this during my free time!

By Marmaduke 7213.
October 26, 2020
5 out of 5
I Cashed Out!!

I cashed out on a Sunday, and I continued
To play this game, my balance was about 50.00
dollars, I went back after two days of not playing, and my money was gone, and so was my balance. I contacted them about it and
The response was an automatic email, nothing
about the money they took back. I wil

By cecee367.
October 25, 2020
5 out of 5
Awesome

Not too many ads but if you get one long one just clear the app and go back in it will save!!!

By monkeymtm18tkjc.
October 25, 2020
4 out of 5
'Fun but still waiting on award'

'I downloaded this game a couple of weeks ago when I noticed that the reviews were very favorable.\n\nOk first, the game is fun! I
play almost every day if not every day. There are several game options to choose from and not difficult at all.\n\nNow here comes
my question. I won 100.00 fairly quickl

By Jon&Mandy.
October 22, 2020
4 out of 5
'Fun'

'Absolutely love this game. I\'ve reached and requested a payout for $100 twice. I have yet to receive the payout for either
request. Once I receive the payouts I\'ll definitely change to a 5 star review'

By HellSpawnedAngel.
October 22, 2020
4 out of 5
'Keeps you in review'

'Got all the way to $100 cashed out and has been in review for over a week. Kept on playing made it all the way to $96.00 again
and now it just gives me coins or one cent winnings. With all the good reviews I thought this was a legit game but seems like a
waste of time. Since it’s looks like it wi

By Tiff_80.
October 22, 2020
4 out of 5
'4 out of 5 stars'

'I love the good and hard work you guys put into this game but then again I have been stuck at 96 dollars for the past 3 days
straight since I had this app but everything is great so far expect for the last few dollars which is really hard to get but
hopefully I get my money so I can cash out to my

By beastsbjayy.
October 21, 2020
4 out of 5
'Fun game'

'I enjoy the have got to 100 twice have yet to collected my winning !! How long does it take ?'

By Samsonnite3.
October 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'Altimaprincess14'

'I won 100 on the 15th of October it still says under review when am I going to get the money I won'

By sammi the sweetheart.
October 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'I cashed out'

'It still under review, but I’ve gotten further in this game than any other. I’m excited to see if it actually pays out. And
when it does I’ll update this review!!!'

By SaraO23.
October 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'Lucky Party'

'I’ve only had my app for two weeks and already won $100 by playing games that are fun! It’s a fantastic game'

By Teltonsk.
October 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'Valerye'

'First time, l love Lucky Party.'

By Valerye Wilborn.
October 21, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great game'

'Its a great game, fun way to pass time but I’ve cashed out on the 6th of this month and im currently waiting the 3-15 days I
hope it falls through so my time isn’t wasted. Tomorrow is the 15th day so praying. I did email though and no response.'

By Majjj07.
October 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'Waiting on winnings'

'I have won $300 total in 3 days 10/12 to 10/14 still waiting to get paid in PayPal messages sent with no response. Hope it comes
soon. Love the game. Thanks'

By Punklet71.
October 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'I have cashed out $100 (twice)'

'I have reached the $100 PayPal cash out requirement amount two times in two days, and my balance is now up to about $65, on my
way to a third $100. The status says my “cash-out” are “under review” & it will take 3-15 working days to be paid to the
PayPal account. I’m hopeful that it will

By meliscasto.
October 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'Lucky party'

'This is so much fun!!! I don’t think money is a real win but it’s fun to dream.'

By funnergal.
October 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'best game ever'

'this game is the best i got my $the first day nothing can compare five out of five stars'

By afyjbdrhjdtio.
October 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'Very good'

'🤔🤔🤔🤔🤔🤔🤔🤔🤔🤔🤔'

By Ok 531.
October 20, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
So so

I am mad I lose 8 million points I have to start over can I get my points back can you help me out

By cubs198110.
November 20, 2020
3 out of 5
Fractions of Pennies

It’s cool and pays but just like the other apps. Win money on the first day and slow slow crawl after that. Not even pennies.
Not 00.01, I’m getting 00.001, that’s crazy... and a smidge frustrating for so many videos you can’t choose not to watch. I
like it but I’m conflicted by the measly payouts,

By 777ineedmoney.
November 12, 2020
3 out of 5
Only pennies

So I at first really liked this game but I’ve been stuck at 3 dollars away from the 100 dollar cash out and it’s been like
that for about a week plz fix this whenever I get any of the cash it’s only a tenth of a penny literally

By jkanson123.
November 10, 2020
3 out of 5
Will not actually send PayPal withdrawal

I cashed out $100 to PayPal over 30 days ago, and in the lucky party app it still claims “under review”...even tho when I
cashed out it said I would receive my money within 7-15 business days.
Extremely disappointed to learn that was a lie.
Tried contacting support, never heard back.

By beks2357.
November 9, 2020
3 out of 5
What’s going on!!!

I give you 5 stars when they pay me the 100$ I won I sent a picture and a email its say 3 to 16 days and it’s well pass that
plus when you get up too cashing out the game stops giving you coins and money this needs to be fix

By grambino11.
November 5, 2020
3 out of 5
Waiting on my payout.

I am waiting on my pay out. It says it takes between 15 to 30 days, and it’s been about a month and a half and I am still
waiting.

By Astrove.
November 3, 2020
3 out of 5
Still waiting for payout

Hit $100 over a week ago, said 3 to 5 business days. Been over a week now. Beginning to wonder if this is one of those fake games.

By JWG0622.
November 1, 2020
3 out of 5
Rigged

You will quickly get money but Once you get to $97 you stop winning money only pennies & the slot machine is rigged you won’t
ever win I bid the max never win anything & the spin wheel is also u won’t win anything but coins good luck with this game

By mommoyof3.
October 30, 2020
3 out of 5
Still Waiting for payout

So, the good news, I actually reached the $100 payout amount...twice, seriously! The first one I submitted on October 6, but I’m
still waiting. I emailed twice and got a reply something like “Please be patient, we have many people winning to be
processed.” Umm, ok, the app says 5-10 days to get pay

By Eckaecs.
October 29, 2020
3 out of 5
Disappointed

This game stop you from making it 10,000,000 to get the 100 I got to 9,014,550 and now it taking my coin what a rip off

By purplegrey199525.
October 29, 2020
3 out of 5
Can’t pass 98$

I’ve been at 98$ for quite some time now and it’s very irritating to not past when you come across so many 1$ 2$ scratch offs
and don’t win..... stop playing with people mind and just say it’s not legit

By Squizardjay.
October 29, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total