Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Lucky Plinko 2

by shapekeeper
Positive
94%
critic
6%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Lucky Plinko 2 by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Lucky Plinko 2 written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Lucky Plinko 2

Reviews: 55Avg. Rating: 9.4/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
'Money trickles'

'I love the game and play a few times daily but after 2-3 months I have earned 54 bucks. 2-2 dollars wins and a 50 dollar win yet
I’ve only got 1-2 dollar amazon card so far...they did throw me a 2 dollar amazon card for my birthday. That said I’m still
waiting on 52 bucks!!!! Hopefully they can

By Wolfirs.
September 3, 2020
4 out of 5
'Tennessee'

'Fun game bit a have a $50 Amazon card that has been in pending since August 2nd. I have tried getting in touch for answers with
no results. Decide for yourself.'

By bdplaying.
September 3, 2020
4 out of 5
'Payout.'

'I won the $100 amazon card. On 7-24-2020. I have written to the email shown 4-5 times. Screen shot it sent that to you as well. I
have not gotten an email back or has my &10 amazon card come either. I did redeem it. it says 7-10 business days why haven’t I
received anything in my email as I have

By shana7-24-2020.
August 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing'

'I have played some games that claim on there advertisement that you will win money and then when you are near the cash out amount
they stop giving u what u need so u can’t cash the money out that is not the case for this game they do give what they claim
they will. I wanted to right this review t

By klich.
August 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'My amazon gift card'

'I love this game i have 4 different Plinko games that I play I have won first a $50.00 dollar amazon card then a $2.00 dollar
amazon card I have received the $2.00 dollar card but I have not received my $50.00 card and I don’t understand why because I
won it first before the $2.00 dollar card can

By My Amazon Gift Card.
August 16, 2020
4 out of 5
':)'

'I’m not entirely sure how to cash out yet if someone could please tell me/help me that’d be great :))'

By Brynn1313.
August 16, 2020
4 out of 5
'Fun & Honest'

'I’ve played a few of these games but knew going into it that the odds of winning anything were pretty bad. One I played ran
out of all rewards except $2. Sure. Ok.\nAnyway, I play this a few minutes a day. My grand kids think it’s fun & we won
yesterday! \nThey were so excited. I hope for thei

By PuzzleLover47.
August 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'Lucky Plinko 2'

'I am only giving this game a high rating so it will be seen and hopefully save someone a lot of time...you get a lot of green
coins until you get close to cashing out...$96.35 has been my total for over a month now...I got enough to “ cash out” a $50
amazon gift card but it has been pending si

By ConnieNeaceBriles.
August 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'I won $50'

'I think I won money.. I can’t seem to find it anywhere. Fun game, And it’s definitely fun to watch the money add up!\n\nEdit
8/10: going on 20 days now with a “pending” prize. I’m gonna assume I’m never getting it.'

By cassideus42.
August 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'Enjoyin It'

'I really dig it, but how do I know of the money gets transferred to my paypal account?????'

By sacred fort.
August 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'Lucky Dice Game, Lucky Pusher Game'

'I lost 199.99 dollars on lucky pusher, they deleted the app before I could cash out, even though I messaged multiple times with
no response! Now I’m on Lucky Dice, 95.41 and when you do the commercials it has the claw gang sand I won 200.00 dollar PayPal
but it won’t let me redeem it! This seem

By Godslove100%.
August 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'💰💰😀'

'Love it 😍 hope to win lot’s of money 💰 and good pass time so for so good 😊 good luck everyone'

By nana61!!.
August 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'It’s honestly a fun game'

'So, I waited a few weeks after downloading the game to write a review. I haven’t won any money yet. I don’t know if I ever
will. But, at some point, I just stopped caring about that, because this is just a fun game. I like Plinko style games in general,
so maybe I’m biased. This is one of my

By 11t7.
August 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Review'

'Fantastic game the first two months I’ve played and won enough for a 50$ amazon card and it’s super easy and fun plenty of
chances to win the cash part stoped when you get up to 95$ but I don’t care I like the amazon gift card.'

By Banner no smiles.
August 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Let me be brutally honest...'

'This game cheats you out of getting payouts. It stops counting your bottles at 36 cause you need 39 to cash out. It probably
stops counting your pennies too when it’s time to get to 100. They cheat do you waste your time and they don’t pay a dime...'

By davr34.
August 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'Not sure yet'

'I’m giving the game 5 stars because I do enjoy it and it’s a nice time waster. I didn’t have a problem reaching the $100
mark and cashed out. Now I will wait and see if I’ll actually receive then I’ll edit my rating.'

By Jhill26.
August 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'Need help'

'To the developers of this game ...I have 2 request for $50 Amazon gift cards they are still pending 1 is from July-19-2020 and 1
from July-25-2020'

By happycat want souls.
August 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun'

'I have been playing about a month now and two weeks in win a 50$ amazon card . However, I have yet to see it. When you drop green
coins you win cash. I got to 94.34 and nothing after that. So I used 2$ for more spins and it did return the 2$ and nothing after
that. I am also at 49$ for an amazon ca

By mrsberetta.
August 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Satisfied'

'I’m satisfied with the game, I’m just waiting on my 100 dollar amazon gift card to arrive.'

By HoneyBunches2019.
August 6, 2020
4 out of 5
'50$ amazon gift card'

'I just hit 50/50 for the 50$ amazon gift card! Frankly I’m shocked after reading all the reviews. I just redeemed it, and after
entering email address and phone number, it states I will receive the gift card within 7 business days. We will now have to wait
and see if that actually happens. The ga

By Guitargod79.
August 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love the game'

'Love playing this game but I have won 52 Amazon cards with no way to redeem. None of the buttons work. I’m almost at $100 as
well but again buttons don’t do anything when I push them. I hit the info button and it says I have to create an account...
please help!!'

By ChellPort.
August 6, 2020
4 out of 5
'Hello'

'Okay I love this game I won 100 dollars but I\'m still waiting for the money 💰 💰'

By Cookielovz.
August 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Rewards'

'So just cashed out for the $100 reward. We\'ll see if they actually send it.'

By Xrz7.
August 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Not sure when I will get my rewards.'

'I have been playing the game for a week and I would like to know when I can expect my rewards and how will I get them?'

By PerryC..
August 5, 2020
4 out of 5
'Still waiting'

'I won a 50 dollar amazon card I redeemed back in 07/21/2020 and I filled out everything correct and still have not received it
it’s now August 1st :/... I went to check on it and in the redeem box it says pending ... just wanna know why I haven’t got it
yet could really help me fix my vehicle o

By Chris082217.
August 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'$50 Amazon Gift Card Winner!'

'I won a $50 Amazon gift card today! I should be receiving it in my email in a couple of weeks. I received my first of three $2.00
amazon cards a few days ago. This is the real deal! For all those who say it’s a scam, it’s not. Winning cash money is not a
likely thing, but you never know. This

By howieman1977.
August 1, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good game'

'Love the game but how do I collect the cash and amazon ?'

By Firegirl9616.
August 1, 2020
4 out of 5
'Pays...'

'I’ve been playing this app for a month, mainly because I like it. I never expected to win big or even cash out. But after
collecting enough tokens to cash out an amazon gift card for $2.00, I received it in three business days through my email. Yes,
all gambling games are likely programmed

By Ladybug84105.
July 31, 2020
4 out of 5
'True review'

'I really like this game it’s fun to keep the day going but there’s only one issue I have honestly. I know when you get
bottles if it’s a brand new bottle it’ll say excellent if it’s a pre-existing bottle that you received already it’ll say
nice since I have 37 bottles at this present ti

By KingOmega777666.
July 31, 2020
5 out of 5
'Lucky Plinko 2'

'I love the game but one of the functions are not working. When the wheel lands on free time with money and coins, only the coins
drop. Hopefully it gets fixed soon!'

By Rboeh.
July 31, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good game but....'

'I gave 5 stars because I do like this game and over all it’s good. However , I hit the green triple 7’s on the wheel , which
is a $777 win , and the game immediately crashed !!!! Please fix this. I understand bugs , but this just wasn’t right !!!!!!!!
I will update if I hear back , may end

By dawndavis2017.
July 31, 2020
4 out of 5
'....'

'I won two amazon gift cards one 50 $ one 100 $ \nHmm when do I get it ...'

By MartinaRafael.
July 31, 2020
4 out of 5
'Not too bad'

'I got my two dollars pay out today and one away from my 50 dollars pay I believe I’ll a lot better then other apps I’ve
tired'

By zooboo33.
July 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'Takes time'

'I’ve been playing almost a month and have gotten the 100 gift card and almost a 50 on top of that I gotta know how to use the
walls and shake at the right times this is good for saving up for gifts'

By brandie374.
July 24, 2020
4 out of 5
'Gift cards'

'How much do you have to have in gift cards to cash out?'

By Maggie LB.
July 24, 2020
4 out of 5
'WINNER!!'

'Yah.. I’ve finally got enough to redeem the $100 Amazon card and the $2.. within an hour of this win , I have almost
accumulated enough for a second $100 Amazon card.. ($94.65) \nSo.. that being said.. so far the game is legit. When I receive my
rewards I will update my review and rating will be

By Brandie-14.
July 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'It,s for real pay you money'

'First I read the reviews and see people said it’s a scam. Well I just got paid $2 in amazon gift card and waiting for my $50
gift card. The $2 gift card waiting time was less than 7 business days. A least it’s real and you don,t have to buy anything and
win real money. Not big amount but still

By mcnwpo.
July 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love this game after 1 month'

'I won enough To put in for my 50amazon card it says7days will see and a 2$ card as well and I have94$ six away from cashing a
100 PayPal let’s see if I get the cards to be continued.it was so fun time flew by'

By carmenlorrene.
July 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'Help'

'Hi can someone please tell me how to cash out. Also how do check the amazon cards and bottles.'

By AlexMex269.
July 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Super Addictive You Should Try It'

'Aloha Everyone, I’ve been playing for sometime now, yes you can and will win you just have to be patience I’ve already won
$100 amazon gift card and now I’m back up to $93 again. Be patient and a win will come your way. Multiple prizes to win check
this game out you won’t be disappointed if

By Pure_NewY0rk.
July 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Won'

'I actually won $50 in Amazon cards. I just submitted my email for my prize. I have to wait 7 business days. My dollars are
just over $95. Hopefully I’ll reach $100.00. I am sick of adds though.'

By Kerricue8.
July 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'I’m A WINNER !!!!...$100 Amazon card'

'I love playing this game. Fascinated by the bouncing balls especially when a lot drops all at once. There are other versions of
this game that I’ve been playing but I like this one the best. \nAll I can say is don’t give up. Relax, play and enjoy the
game. \nA lot going on in this game. It too

By Vinkazoid.
July 21, 2020
4 out of 5
'Plinko'

'Needs to come with more money. .1 15cent. It’s not like the adds say they win a lot more money. Even dug the same thing'

By kellyiacovelli.
July 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Can’t win in one day but it’s possible I won!

'I worked hard for my spins..... I kept them up and also had 38 bottles out of 39!! and 45 Amazon cards!.... I wanted to see if it
was a scam?!? but then I was able to cash out!!!! I’m actually amazed!! .... keep playing and watching the ads!! Watch the
timers and keep up with both yellow and gree

By $$665588.
July 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'The ocean water and sounds soothing'

'Relaxing game with soothing sounds I would remake them in this game do you anyone young and old it’s really great stress
release'

By Mija Mandy.
July 12, 2020
4 out of 5
'Décorations'

'I’m at 38/39 bottles and I need a certain blue one to get 100$ then the ppl saying ur stuck at 38 or 32 u need to get a certain
decoration not just the same color or shape if this really is a bug fix it or I will delete it'

By jamtheg.
July 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Help'

'How much money are we supposed to have to redeem bcuz I can’t seem to redeem my money 😭'

By thugga.e.
July 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Plinko2'

'I wish you didn’t need so many before I could claim my winnings but still fun.'

By Lks58.
July 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'Great pass time i play once a day just started but love it'

By jeano mig.
July 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'THIS APP PAYS YOU MONEY'

'I was skeptical because I’ve read all these ads saying you can win thousands of dollars bla bla bla. I have about 14 games that
say they’ll pay you money but ATM this is the only game has paid out. I put my email address in they send me a verification code
to my phone. I’ll be getting an emai

By Rocks_Wife.
July 10, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for Lucky Plinko 2.
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total