Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Lucky Plinko

by shapekeeper
Positive
96%
critic
4%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Lucky Plinko by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Lucky Plinko written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Lucky Plinko

Reviews: 103Avg. Rating: 9.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'Still waiting'

'I love the game it does help pass the time but I made to $100 when y’all said y’all were doing cash but got told it was
amazon gift card. I don’t mind the card but I’m still waiting on it and it’s been almost a month and you say 7 business
days. If your not gonna pay out then don’t offe

By bme0917.
September 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'It’s a Scam'

'This is a -5 stars, I put 5+ so they won’t remove it again for the 11th time;\nYou Will win money, but the required amount is
$100 to cash out. Once you reach $94-$96 you will never see another money coin again. The only way it gives you money again is if
you trade $2 for more Plinko balls and ev

By Maveraxus.
September 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'Real money'

'Real easy to win on this game'

By dizzyme24u.
September 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Plinko ??? Real ??? Money ??? Scam ???'

'I’m HOPING this game WILL BE DIFFERENT from PLINKO MASTER . I complained because after numerous weeks ( not what was claimed
).. I asked why at $92.60 I was locked from anymore green coins in their contact.. Within an hour I was surprised that green coins
appeared.. I got so excited all over agai

By stoshia.
September 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Real Cash?'

'Do you win real cash?or is this just a game?'

By IDACAMPBELL.
September 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'False advertising'

'I love the game I’m at 96.44 play all the time at work notice that since I’m close to 100 the money balls stop adding on.
Even when I when the 100 I’m still going to play but if it’s going to keep doing this then I don’t think I want to keep
playing'

By Smh🙁.
September 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love the game'

'Awesome game. Real easy to make money fast.'

By Ladii_wache.
August 31, 2020
5 out of 5
'Oh yeah'

'Nice and no negative reviews from this guy'

By bigK87.
August 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'Cashed out'

'I noticed one the green coins stop falling you have to wait a day or so to gain more. Nothing bad about it. Once I hit 90 the
coins as in green money coins came fast within 10 minutes I was able to cash out yes you have to wait 7 days because of processing
I’ll will update again when I get the pa

By rhhrndndks.
August 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Game is not letting me play'

'Their is something wrong passed two days I can’t play at all it does not allow videos to play or anything please fix it'

By gezume.
August 23, 2020
4 out of 5
'This game lies why can’t you get the money you

'This game is a lie you can win real money just coupons give me a break what’s the point'

By Tinkerbell081414.
August 22, 2020
4 out of 5
'Plinko'

'I love the game even though I get 90cents in 2 weeks then takes 3 months for the last 10 cents! But the worst part is “No
available video”. \nWHY NOT!'

By Qrupdhlcn.
August 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'review with request'

'I’ve been playing non stop and worked hard to earn the money coins over the last several months last night I signed off with
$99.50 just .50 to go to cash in a 100.00 well I sign on today and to my shock saw only $95.97 this was a really screwed up wrong
thing to do I earned that and I want $4.43

August 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'I don’t know if it’s real'

'Ok I rate this a 5 star so I can be seen but I honestly am starting to doubt if it’s real I won the 50 dollar gift and and the
100 dollar one as well it said it was gonna be here in 3 to seven days not including weekens but I ordered the cards in 7/30/2020
and it still hasn’t arrived so if your

By player935.6.
August 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best money maker ever!'

'This is amazing i make money every single day all you have to do is tap tap tap and earn earn earn its literally that simple try
it for free today👌🏽'

By Venom2103.
August 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'You can win'

'I’ve been playing this for several weeks and have hit 100 a couple of times but still waiting for the payment. I will update if
I never receive either because I have contacted them but haven’t heard anything back yet'

By suzzy52.
August 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'Waiting for reward'

'Fun relaxing. I cashed out when I reached over 100. Currently waiting for my 100.00 Amazon card. 8/14/20 was my cash out
date.\n\nThis is an update to my original review. I still have not received my 100.00 Amazon card,'

By Breecoo.
August 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'Game'

'Yes most of the time I I joy playing the game'

By Nims/ cat lady.
August 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'A cool game!!!'

'I was very impressed! It’s fun and money how could it be wrong ? It’s great ! Love this app/game!!!..😍'

By ambergrandmame.
August 19, 2020
4 out of 5
'Plinko'

'Pretty,drop and pray just like on TPIR all it really needs is Barker and maybe two beauties,pretty fun.'

By Nortradomis.
August 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fake app'

'You can’t earn cash or even gift cards anymore, just coupons.\n\nIt gets zero stars, except I’m forced to pick something.
I’ll give it 5 do maybe dev will read it.'

By Gfd613.
August 18, 2020
4 out of 5
'Love this game'

'I have really enjoyed playing this game everyday I downloaded this game back in May. Today I reached the $100 cashout so excited.
I really hope that this is legit and will receive my gift card within 7 days as it states. I’m giving this app a rating of 4
stars because it is fun and enjoyable. Whe

By VirginiaMattingly30.
August 18, 2020
4 out of 5
'Gives you compounds'

'Collect money than get copons'

By tacowilson88.
August 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'Review'

'It’s funny how your playing the game and right when you think your going to get money you don’t even get the money so your
just playing the game for no reason so if I don’t start getting actual money like your supposed to I am going to delete the
game. So fix it so you get actual money becaus

By dahbest203050.
August 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Plinko'

'What a fun game to watch and play'

By Danson8965.
August 17, 2020
4 out of 5
'WHERE’S MY GIFT CARD?? PLEASE ADVISE!!!'

'PLEASE RESPOND!!! \n\nIT IS WAY PAST THE 7-10 BUSINESS DAYS. \n\nI actually made it over the $100 and I redeemed my $100 for the
Amazon Gift card on 7/20/2020 but still have NOT received ANY notification or my gift card!! PLEASE ADVISE!!! Has been way longer
than the 7-10 business days!! \nOr is th

By brenbrenrey.
August 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Omg!'

'I literally JUST downloaded this app and I am already up a little past $8!'

By Bikkirei89.
August 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best app'

'It’s a great game to play when you need alone time'

By lilman6788964488.
August 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Reward payout (don’t want to give 5 stars but i

'I reached $100 (amazon) on July 18th cashed out of the same day was a little disappointed that it wasn’t pay pal like all the
ads suggests but I do have a bunch of stuff in my amazon cart that could be bought. When cashing out by entering your email so
they can send it to you, it says it will tak

By Red3225.
August 12, 2020
4 out of 5
'Nttin5'

'Trying to learn\nHaven’t got the hang of it quite yet\nWorking on it\nMore comments later'

By jllije.
August 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Deserves ZERO stars'

'You can’t win real money. No matter how many ads you watch (that they get paid for), no matter how many games you download from
watching their ads-you will never win. You can contact support but get no reply. It’s a waste of time. The terms and conditions
aren’t even for this game!😂'

By yall need the truth.
August 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'RIP OFF'

'I’m giving this 5 stars so it can be seen by everyone. I reached $100 and would only let me cash out to Amazon it said I would
receive a code within 7 days via email. To this day I have not received anything. Am planning on seeing how to go about reporting
this game as SCAM, FALSE ADVERTISING. DO

By gdgt37.
August 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Scam game don’t play'

'I took screen shots of the app saying my reward would be Emailed with in 7 business days that was 8 business days ago. Don’t
waste your time putting money in others pockets by watching thousands of adds.'

By Techgirl1982.
August 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Money'

'I have to put the 5 star so I can get someone attention .. I had won already 100 $ gave my email one month ago and til this day I
have not received my money. ALL THIS IS FAKE'

By jemalo86.
August 11, 2020
4 out of 5
'The best game'

'Awesome game I win 10 dollars in seconds'

By lmkali.
August 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good Game'

'This game is cool and you make money. How good is that!'

By N.J.Girl.
August 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Cashed out after a month TY'

'I didn’t think it was real but IT IS guys. I cashed out on 8/3/2020 takes like 8 business days to transfer so I will be back to
update. 100% real'

By seawolf727.
August 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'Reached $100'

'I’ve been playing for 3 weeks now and last night finally reached $100. I redeemed it and it said that I would receive a $100
Amazon Card in 7 seven days! The only info it wanted was my email! Not sure how I will actually get it but I’m hoping it’s
legit! Will post an update!'

By SarahBPrice.
August 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'Lies'

'All lies I got $96 an then it stopped I haven’t got anything in a month'

By yydgkjftokdw2fho.
August 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'Won’t cash out'

'I’m at $100 and it won’t let me cash out!! 😩'

By kpj5555555555.
August 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'I enjoy the app but...'

'I enjoy playing this when I have nothing else to do however I finally reached $100. I went to cash out and it doesn’t give
PayPal as an option only amazon. Ok cool. I love amazon. I try to redeem and it asked for a phone number to verify. I put my
number in and never get a verification code. What

By frostedtax.
August 10, 2020
4 out of 5
'Non payment'

'I have collected the $100 amount required to cash out on this game and I’m nearing another $100 but I have not received my
first payment. It has been well over the 7 business days listed for payouts. Please look into this not only for me but anyone
else with the same issue. Like the other revie

By tar sauce.
August 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'Jennifercockman1'

'I was stuck at $94 to for the longest but it was my phone that needed updating. The only problem I have now is I still am waiting
on the last decoration ( the shovel) for the $10000 prize and I have NEVER gotten the 777 EVER!!!!\n\nI was starting to think I
would never be able to cash out. My phone

By jennifercockman1.
August 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'Gift cards'

'I have been waiting a month for my Gift cards I rightfully won (3)$100 Amazon gift cards and I still have not received
anything... @Shape Keeper where are gift cards?'

By Kimmieco.
August 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'I really did win'

'I have been playing this off and on for about 6 weeks and today I got to. 100$$ and cashed out and I have started over again .'

By Mts.Anderson2018.
August 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good game but funny how they adjust the game'

'I do enjoy this game! But I find it incredibly funny how they adjust the game when you get very very close to winning a prize.
Two examples I have over $96 green coins in the game you get a hundred you get a prize I haven’t seen a green coin in the prize
spin since the last update, I mean it’s

By cirquediverboy.
August 8, 2020
4 out of 5
'Cash out payment'

'Haven’t received cash out payment'

By halfwaytrill.
August 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'Where’s my rewards'

'I reachers $100 twice and I’m still waiting on my payout. It had been over the 7 business days. \n\nOnly rating 5 stars to be
seen.'

By Kara_L_14.
August 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun fun fun'

'It’s fun and I am learning how this works!!cool beans!!👌👌👌'

By Boss Bezzy.
August 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Stephen drywall'

'Seems interesting but not quite figured it out yet as well as a couple fathers need to spend more time working on it'

By Stephen drywall.
August 5, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for Lucky Plinko.
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total