Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Lucky Pusher

by CC GAMES
Positive
78%
critic
22%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Lucky Pusher by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Lucky Pusher written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Lucky Pusher

Reviews: 8Avg. Rating: 7.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Less than happy

I am at 9.99 out of 10 puzzle pieces for 5 prizes and even though I watch the ads and get a puzzle piece of those items they are
all worth 0 points. It won’t let you get that last 1 point to win. If I get any other piece for any prize not close to being
complete, they are worth amounts. They just

By bnmtc2.
November 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'I very love this game.'

'Sir this is my account. Thank you.'

By Rith holiday.
October 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'??!!!!'

'Wondering if it’s sponsored by apple?'

By tsin0506.
October 1, 2020
4 out of 5
'First money'

'So far so good and I just got to cash out my first money and I am excited cause this is the first game to ever let me'

By deadguy88.
September 26, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Could be Scam

So far I’m playing and i watched a lot of videos in order to get the different prizes. After watching some videos it will give
you zero points. I’m still logging in everyday and hopefully i can get my money up to $100 to cash out. If not i will leave a
worse review.

By humongousCHUNGUS.
November 4, 2020
3 out of 5
Help

Do I actually win the prizes because I’m so close to the iPad to cash out I’m at 99.9 percent to win do I actually win it

By Michelle340.
October 11, 2020
3 out of 5
I dk bout this yet

This game is fun but I can’t leave a better review right now the game is just 2 new

By (3: obsesed with.
September 18, 2020
3 out of 5
Just started

Just started to soon to give better than3 star rating or a real good review! I’ll update rating and review later!

By Ewowadod.
August 5, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total