Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Lucky Spade

by LUCKY TYCOON STUDIO CO.,LIMITED
Positive
90%
critic
10%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Lucky Spade by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Lucky Spade written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Lucky Spade

Reviews: 53Avg. Rating: 9/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Lucky Spade Texas Holden

I love this game I almost cash out to 100 thank you for making this app I hope it’s real money 🥰

By Elijahflyguy.
March 7, 2021
4 out of 5
Scam

I been playing for a few months go up to 99.89 then failed so went back down this happens a lot I sent emails to the support
team a few times with no reply. I also noticed that when you put a review you get a answer like sorry for you bad experience
please write to support. It is all bull I made

By Shmooooiiieee.
January 27, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun game

It’s fun nice and fun was to pass time

By momma marson.
January 8, 2021
4 out of 5
Enjoy, BUT

I really enjoy the game but stuck on needing the all one color for 2 cents and have gotten it 4 times but it is not resetting the
other amounts as normal... I hope this is fixed soon

By scrabble hooked.
January 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Bamared143

So far I haven’t worn one extra cash cash but it tells me I have so we’ll see but it’s fine

By bamared143.
December 21, 2020
5 out of 5
Amazing

I immediately got 90$! No joke guys

By ayzia1204.
December 19, 2020
4 out of 5
Nice!!

Pretty cool game. I'm close!! Thanks!

By tonni13.
December 18, 2020
5 out of 5
Waste of time

Again you reach a certain amount and you never get to the cash out amount. So many adds and you have to pay money to play in cash
games. Scam

By Stsalomon2.
December 17, 2020
5 out of 5
Awesome game

Awesome game fun and easy to play

By rmclah61895.
December 11, 2020
5 out of 5
Pretty Fun It’s Real!🤑

I played and received real money wow this game is super fun🤪🥰😍💯🤑

By GoofyGangsta318.
December 11, 2020
5 out of 5
Trying hard

I’m not sure what I’m doing here but it’s been a lot of fun trying to win money

By angelwings50.
December 11, 2020
5 out of 5
The review of the card game

Very good game and what if I get paid off or not hopefully I get paid a lot of games don’t pay

By Rockman197012.
December 9, 2020
5 out of 5
Started at 90$ too

At the very beginning I liked it but then they made it impossible to cash out the $100 and lit uninstalled itself when I got to
99$

By Drakeose24.
December 9, 2020
5 out of 5
Fun

Better than all the other scam games!!!! Few ads still play. Hope I cash out

By kayla043.
December 8, 2020
5 out of 5
Fun game so far

So far this game seems fun I’ve not gotten any money yet but we will see

By Jagtheintruso.
December 6, 2020
5 out of 5
FAKE

Been stuck at 99.80 for months. WHAT A JOKE

By tuckerboda.
December 6, 2020
5 out of 5
I like it

I like it because I started off with $90 because of that lucky spend and now I’m almost up to 100 so I’m pretty sure that’s
why I like it

By Ayanna Fullard.
December 5, 2020
5 out of 5
Is everyone really this gullible??

Anyone who complains about not being able to cash out doesn’t live in the real world and plays video games all day, or doesn’t
have any common sense. If an app were able to give players $100 each, they wouldn’t be able to afford to give out more than 2-3
a month AT BEST. That’s if you’re watching 1

By Jaycking.
December 5, 2020
5 out of 5
💰💰💰💰💵💵💵💵💷💷💶💶💶💶💶💴💴💴💴

I made $150 with this app. 😀☺️😊🗽🗽🗽

By Ron718212.
December 4, 2020
5 out of 5
Good so far

I love the game so far very addictive and relaxing

By Kiaraegly1998.
December 3, 2020
5 out of 5
Test

The test of a great game is the pay out. Will we be allowed to collect our winnings?

By DSdyer.
December 3, 2020
5 out of 5
Addictive

Yes I must admit, this game is fun and I can’t put it down!

By lotusfary.
December 2, 2020
5 out of 5
So far it’s great

This game is interesting as well as entertaining I like it.

By sweetlyme2.
December 2, 2020
5 out of 5
Thx

This game is worth every second of my time

By Jaws OTF.
December 1, 2020
5 out of 5
The game

So far played this game I really like the fact that I won $90 so quick so fast I also like the fact that is very challenging but
it’s easy to figure out matching the cards you deafly can win money but it takes time and focus on us to pick which cards to be
able to win

By raynyc73.
December 1, 2020
5 out of 5
Account

Why can’t I earn money? It never gave me the option but my husband has been earning money since day 1

By ffggfdhgd.
December 1, 2020
5 out of 5
Ligit

This game is ligit I got 94 dollars less than a hour I only need 6 more dollars to cash out I hope I get it

By hdhdoeijcjsowpslksjfhchfh.
November 30, 2020
5 out of 5
So far so good!

I’m up to $94 and it says I can cash out at $100. Depends on it they start giving you a penny near the end will let you know.

By Ditz65.
November 29, 2020
5 out of 5
5star

Just started playing almost to 100$ hope it will let me get the money so far I am not able to collect from any other game's.

By badnoysforever.
November 28, 2020
4 out of 5
G G G

I am reserving my comment until I get close to the required limit. Then it will tell if the game is a rip off...I hope not because
I really enjoy this game !!!!!!

By kkhkkoijhi.
November 27, 2020
5 out of 5
Sweet

Awesome fun fast game!!! Really enjoy playing!!!

By melvin1946.
November 27, 2020
5 out of 5
Love it

This game is fun and easy to earn real money

By melenin princess.
November 26, 2020
5 out of 5
Awesome game love it

Hey play the game and get paid.😎🙏⚔️🌺

By Nickie797.
November 25, 2020
4 out of 5
Lucky Spades

I’ve just started playing the game and I love playing spades as well we will see if there be any barriers set up for me not to
reach $100 cash prize. So for now I’m giving you a four star.

By truly crushed.
November 25, 2020
5 out of 5
When can I get the money

I’m at 97.88 and no money to win and then it expires to do it all over again I need the money but no luck

By MeryJuny.
November 25, 2020
5 out of 5
I’ll keep it

To me it’s legit . Give you 24 hrs to cash out better then most.

By hailmaton.
November 25, 2020
5 out of 5
Just started playing....

Love it and hope and pray it pays out as promised!
Follow up, why are the money amounts so low? Not what is advertised

By flgramof2.
November 24, 2020
5 out of 5
Game

Awesome bro I love the game so much it interacts me all the time I wish I was in the game so I will play and win a lot of money

By DaylinWilliams.
November 24, 2020
5 out of 5
So Far so good

I like this game so far but we’ll see when it comes to cashing out

By Older by the minute.
November 23, 2020
5 out of 5
So far it’s awesome

I’ve played other games and won nothing I just hit the lucky wheel and it landed on $90 it says I just need $10 more dollars and
I can redeem it so I’ll let y’all know if I get to cash it out for real

By N8swife420.
November 23, 2020
5 out of 5
FUN!!

It’s fun and really quick! I would recommend!

By simeon :).
November 22, 2020
5 out of 5
Lucky spade

It is the best to get money if you play it right

By frostysnow man18.
November 21, 2020
5 out of 5
Going good

This is going good so far. I will let you know when I cash out

By Not you name.
November 21, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Glitch

I’ve gotten a small run about 5 times now but it won’t add the money for it to what I already have. I think there’s a glitch

By RedRose862.
March 2, 2021
3 out of 5
Lucky spades— Texas Holdem

The game is fun but every time I get around $90 the game starts to mess up. It will get down to the last one needed and it will
not reset the dollar amounts when you get it. Also it freezes on next round.

By lisak56.
January 26, 2021
3 out of 5
So far I’m having fun

So far I have won 94 and some change. It say’s I can take the money after the 27 of Dec. so right now I’m giving it 3 stars
and if I withdraw after the 27 I will give it the other 2 stars. I’m enjoying the game.

By Nikki37purple.
December 12, 2020
3 out of 5
No money😠

I am frustrated, started playing this and it’s a good game but it has yet to let me earn the money and idk how to get it😠

By kayla_0055.
December 9, 2020
3 out of 5
Spades

How come I never got my $90 when I started playing this game... I need help with retrieving my money.

By fatprince00.
December 3, 2020
3 out of 5
Not real

It won’t let me cash out until 24 hours really mad about that cause the ads show that it gives away 800 dollars for a royal
flush do not trust any money making games until you read the fine print

By robuxagainagain.
December 2, 2020
3 out of 5
Fun and relaxing

Not to mention I also won 90 bucks on my opening free spins as soon as I started the game, ha!!! WOOT!
Update: curious why ads for game show the dollar amounts in the hundreds rather than the pennies/one or two dollars that are
actually in the game. Not terribly surprised( just downloaded one where

By mamidokrsas.
November 30, 2020
3 out of 5
So confused

The ads in apps show a whole different game. Money. I downloaded just coins. What am I missing

By ddawg7392.
November 29, 2020
3 out of 5
...

I wanna win some money but it’s not letting me get any kind I wonder if it’s fake

By hdkdn dkskd d did.
November 22, 2020
3 out of 5
????

Got to 97.67 and can’t win even 1cent also the skill button does not work after a few uses.

By babyt36.
November 21, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total