Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Lucky Spin

by 深圳市汇旺网络科技有限公司
Positive
82%
critic
18%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Lucky Spin by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Lucky Spin written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Lucky Spin

Reviews: 7Avg. Rating: 8.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'Cash out'

'I feel that you won’t let us get to 100 dollars to cash out. I have been at 91 dollars for a week now. I reached 91 dollars in
a day but can’t get 8 more dollars in a week'

By Tanisha Yvette.
May 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'Mrs. M. F. P.'

'This is a very relaxing game to play. You can win cash without having to invest any money of your own.'

By mrs m. f, p..
May 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'So much fun'

'Lots of game play and exciting watching the points and money add up quickly. Love this game.'

By Weebles1111.
May 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'Lucky spin'

'So far I’m having fun with this game and winning here and there, hopefully not like others gives good ads but not what the
games they say, only beginning and when close to withdrawal won’t let you win for months. Until you quit I hope not this one is
fun to play.'

By Igneorose.
May 22, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
'Player'

'It seems very fraudulent when someone gets to a few dollars from cashing in and then you stop them from winning any longer. Each
screen that shows up gives no win whatsoever. Very sad to waste so much time on something there is no hope for!'

By tercengab.
May 26, 2020
3 out of 5
'Needs to be updated'

'The app doesn’t open right now. That needs to be fixed. I enjoy the app when I actually get to use it though.'

By Blaq1986.
May 24, 2020
3 out of 5
'Fun to play but so many ads'

'Every scratch card you do there’s going to be an ad. I’m currently at $92 I’ll update when/if I get to $100.'

By harts2020.
May 24, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total