Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Lucky Tile

by Tuyoo Online HK Limited
Positive
90%
critic
10%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Lucky Tile by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Lucky Tile written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Lucky Tile

Reviews: 75Avg. Rating: 9/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
WoW Lucky Tile

So this is my first time playing. I am adding up money in an account, but I am not sure if I really understand the game.
Developers if you are watching, could you explain the game again for me. I’m having fun matching tiles and I m doing it as fast
as I can. It is very addicting doing what I am

By cynthialeona1.
January 17, 2021
5 out of 5
Great

Awesome time killer an it says cash-out at 150 when i get there ill write another review because we all know how some games will
never allow you to actually win so until then.

By saucebayb.
January 16, 2021
5 out of 5
Starting bonus

We’ll see how it goes. So far easy and the starting bonus was a real treat.

By sbnerd.
January 14, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun game

I like the game , I just started so still new to it but my bank seems to be growing have not tried to withdraw the money yet. Will
let you know how that goes.

By Arleen88.
January 14, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun!

This game is fun! It’s not only entertaining it stimulates my problem solving abilities.

By type1 success.
January 10, 2021
4 out of 5
This game is fun

This game is relaxing and you can make money when you play 😀 super fun

By 𝑲𝒆𝒊𝒓𝒔.
January 10, 2021
5 out of 5
I’ll believe it when I see it

Utsutxutxutxutxursurs rxigxifz Syrah I

By moonpookiette.
January 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Lucky-TILE SMATCH

I got $1.45 I need now 150.00 too be able too tranfer

Thank you lucky -Tile match

By candy girl.com.
January 8, 2021
5 out of 5
⛽️⛽️⛽️

Love this Game Thought it was Fake

By LA Differnt.
January 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Lucky Title

This is one of the best game i ever played. It keep me nice and clam while I have nothing to do.

By jr3434.
January 6, 2021
5 out of 5
The game

Love the game it’s easier to cash out

By Jadarby.
January 4, 2021
4 out of 5
So far so good

Fun game but I'll update as I get closer to the cash out amount.

By djbmlp.
January 4, 2021
4 out of 5
So far so good I guess

Have not made it to the 150$ but at 70$ and I just got it

By neko neko nii.
January 4, 2021
5 out of 5
FUN AND ADDICTING

Fast, easy and fun game!! Looks like you can actually earn enough money to cash out in a short time period!! Finally!!!!

By Electric Jen.
January 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Early

Like the game fun to play just don’t if it’s legit yet.

By Tinytroy.
January 3, 2021
5 out of 5
wished more money was in higher levels

when getting to higher levels you earn 1 good game but i wished there was more money earned if were trying to get to 150 faster

By tayahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh.
January 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Love this game

Easy way to make money you should try it if you wanna make some quick buck definitely download this game

By zageer.
January 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun to Play

Just started playing this game and so far it has been good!

By Shell0429.
January 1, 2021
4 out of 5
Getting money

I am having a hard time getting my money any hints on how to do this.

By 08Oma.
January 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Nice I found a game that actually Worth playing

Nice I like it it’s a mellow type of game My grandma used to play these games a lot so I had to stop by and look at it Saturday
per game nice you did a good job on fixing it

By mackjames.
January 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Not cool

I like this type of game and I don’t mind playing for 1 cent at a time since I am at $148.13 . I hit the cash out just to see
what it says and guess what ... it says $148.06 , it said that when I was at $148.12. If you don’t want to pay people then
don’t advertise that you will. People will play if

By Ali's wife.
December 31, 2020
5 out of 5
Realwin

Yep so this game is true it really does allow you to cash out .....I got my first $150

By game3*thefun.
December 30, 2020
5 out of 5
Love game

I know this is legit I love this game so addicting I can’t stop playing

By ray-cake.
December 28, 2020
5 out of 5
Wow

I love this game you get $100 on the first round but you have to get to $150 to cash out but other then that it’s fun

By gamergirl2022.
December 27, 2020
4 out of 5
Game pay out

How much money does a person have to earn for each card.
In other words, what’s the ratio per dollar to earn $100.00 on pay pal?
I’m sorry, I can’t read a foreign language.
You need to have this in English so people can understand please.
I love your game, but I can’t cash out if I don’t know what t

By Jerry Poss.
December 27, 2020
5 out of 5
I love this game

I love playing this game and I hope I can cash out

By Michelle340.
December 26, 2020
5 out of 5
My first time playing

My heart is already pumping because this might be the first cash game I can really cash out of. All the games so far are b.s. 10
minutes and I am almost ready to cash out. I will let you know if I do cash out.

By treasurelif4e.
December 26, 2020
5 out of 5
Game

This game gets challenging and it is very relaxing

By peoplewin.
December 25, 2020
4 out of 5
Hmmm???!!!

So far so good. I have thousands of money gaming apps on my phone but I’m close to cashing out I thought I’d try this one out
let’s see how this one goes!!!

By LADYE BLAZZIN.
December 25, 2020
5 out of 5
Enjoyin the game

Well so far so good I enjoy the game but waitin to c if it’s fake like others I truly hope not Thank u

By JessiesGirl7565.
December 25, 2020
5 out of 5
Love it!!!!

I won a hundred and fifty in the first 5 levels💯💚

By bobg32190.
December 24, 2020
5 out of 5
Amazing

This game is the best it reallys to play no complaints at all thank you developers

By j13833766.
December 23, 2020
5 out of 5
Great game!

This game is a fun way to pass the time. And the way the ads are set up is a nice change. You can just continue to play without
interruption

By Dillan Kerr.
December 22, 2020
5 out of 5
I like it

I just started to play this game and it’s fun. I enjoy it.

By hailey L2019.
December 22, 2020
5 out of 5
Scam

This game is a scam don’t waste your time it will not pay out I’m at 148.02 and pay out is 150 and I’ve played 10 games in a
row and it hasn’t payed me a single thing for any of them!!!!! I repeat DO NOT WASTE YOUR TIME FAKE GAME!!!!!!!!!! SCAM SCAM
SCAM SCAM

By bdbwbznssj.
December 21, 2020
4 out of 5
I Don’t know What to Think Yet !!!!

So far so good , but they all start out this way !!!! l will be writing a report as soon as I try to cash out !!!

By BERNARDDAWSONNN.
December 20, 2020
5 out of 5
Fun so far

So far this game is good, it’s fun and addicting I Will finish my review at a later time .

By nan.spitfire.
December 20, 2020
5 out of 5
Just Started

I just started playing this game. I love it so far! I just hope it isn't like the other fake money making games!

By arikafree6.
December 20, 2020
5 out of 5
Amazing money game🤑🤑🤑

I love this game so much!!!❤️❤️

By crableg56.
December 19, 2020
5 out of 5
The best game ever

I love this game hardly no ads and no pocket change and u win faster

By DEES OWN.
December 17, 2020
4 out of 5
Ok

I just started the game but I hope I really win because other games don’t pay even at the last 5 cent so I hope this one is a
good one it is fun also

By brandyred37.
December 17, 2020
5 out of 5
Fun to play!

Fun to play but we’ll see how much fun it is when it’s time to cash out! Many games played then stop giving you cash when you
get close to chasing out!

By Monie1957.
December 17, 2020
4 out of 5
Fun to play.

Quick getting to $100 but need $50 to get Amazon pay out. Either way I like the game.

By caliwaikiki.
December 17, 2020
5 out of 5
More money

easy game but could have bigger cash amount on each level

By samy36190.
December 17, 2020
4 out of 5
What? No way!

Ok, like many people I was skeptical and have a bunch of games like this to pass time with and hopefully win money out of that,
usually with no turn out. However, this one seems fairly legit. I haven’t cashed out yet, but my first cash win was $100!!! I
was totally sure it was a fluke so I closed ou

By EmmyDarling.
December 16, 2020
5 out of 5
Lucky Tile

Awesome, very fun game. So easy to play and even easier to cash out. Join in all the fun and prizes.

By barbzbubbles.
December 14, 2020
5 out of 5
Awesome

Just started this game just gave me $100 kept playing already up to $113.66 only $36.34 to go!!

By Jake's girl 25.
December 14, 2020
5 out of 5
Love this!!

I have been trying to find a lot of games there all a fake! I am currently playing this game and I just got it and I can’t say I
have no bad thoughts!

By AMarie51793.
December 13, 2020
4 out of 5
Love it!

I really like this game. The only problem I have is when you hit $148 it only gives a penny every 5 rounds. Other than that it’s
great.

By Summerraza.
December 13, 2020
5 out of 5
Marisol

So far so good is nice I hope I win I’m tired of play fake game. Yes

By China1978$.
December 13, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Haven’t cashed out yet

Haven’t cashed out yet waiting to see

By iiamsire.
January 9, 2021
3 out of 5
ehh

at first it gives you a big amount but after you hit $148 you get .01 every 10 games. don’t get me wrong it’s a fun game! i
really hope i can cash out! i’m on level 354 and at $148.32 so i’m really close just trying to be patient!! i read the
reviews before i downloaded it and had lots of complains

By anon3990!.
January 9, 2021
3 out of 5
Great Game until you get to $148

I think the game is actually really fun; however, once i got to $148 i started getting .01 cent after i played like 6 rounds for
“gifts”
i wouldn’t necessarily call it a scam, but it takes A LOT of patience to get to $150.
i have yet to cash out.
i’m only on my 3rd or 4th day so... imma play for m

By meezyy21.
January 5, 2021
3 out of 5
My app

Well I’m almost there and bam my app is froze why?????????????????

By C.mama30.
January 1, 2021
3 out of 5
Fast pace

I hope to get real cash soon please.

By Sternberg69.
December 23, 2020
3 out of 5
Yeah okay

I’d like to see someone post a pic of them winning and a video of going thru the steps to cash out

By blinded bymind.
December 22, 2020
3 out of 5
False advertising

This game is fun but, when you get to $148.00 you ear .01 cent every 5 or more games played. Just another false advertised game!

By hexkman2935!!!.
December 15, 2020
3 out of 5
Frustrated

It’s a nice game but it would of been awesome if they actually allowed you to win sometimes then I would of rated it a 5 star
game definitely

By Mahogany702.
December 15, 2020
3 out of 5
I’m not too sure

I liked it at the beginning where I was earning about 50 cents I got lvl like 100 and something I would only get 1 cent and to me
it kinda frustrating I hade only 2$ til cash out and now it seems I gotta do 200 more lvls just to do so.

By Flutterstick2020.
December 10, 2020
3 out of 5
It’s not a bad game

So far so the game is so easy to play I just hope that it doesn’t freeze on me like some of the other apps do in my phone.

By donnieJ1969.
December 2, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total