Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Lucky Toss 3D

by Smillage
Positive
98%
critic
2%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Lucky Toss 3D by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Lucky Toss 3D written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Lucky Toss 3D

Reviews: 218Avg. Rating: 9.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
GREATIST APP EVER!!!

When I toss every single thing I get money

By richard phineas evans.
January 25, 2021
5 out of 5
My review

This is so fun and u get to win prizes

By lay2309.
January 23, 2021
5 out of 5
Lucky 3D Toss’em is the best app

Love this app fun easy and the money is real you do win real cash money this app has brought new things in my life

By Mrprinceboisplash.
January 22, 2021
5 out of 5
TV TV TV TV TV TV TV h

TV TV TV TV TV TV TV TV TV TV TV

By TV G TV TV TV TV G.
January 21, 2021
5 out of 5
Keyonah

If I don’t get my money and I phone 12 pro I will report this game

By poopy_kaykay.
January 20, 2021
5 out of 5
Doy las 5 estrellas

veremos avel si es cierto que le dan el dinero a uno

By n!.&-".
January 15, 2021
5 out of 5
SHOW ME MY $$$$$$$$

Better be real, hate wasting my time!!!

By Big D 1976.
January 13, 2021
4 out of 5
This game is so cool

I love this game I got so many things

By Player440.
January 12, 2021
5 out of 5
Mary rosado

I love the game play it everyday I hope I can win something

By chulamary.
January 11, 2021
5 out of 5
App

I really like this app and I could play on it all day

By kenzie-lu-ho.
January 10, 2021
5 out of 5
I love Lucky toss

Can you please give me an IPhone pls

By sienna Cancel.
January 10, 2021
5 out of 5
I hope things really works

I like it, but I hope it isn’t fake

By Jaayy215.
January 8, 2021
5 out of 5
5556 broadview rd 3406 Parma oh 44134

5556 broadview rd 3406 Parma oh 44134

By Anasqasab1980.
January 3, 2021
5 out of 5
لعبه رائع جدا والمكسب فيها حقيقى جدا

بحب ان تلعبون ذلك العبه

By ببببلل.
December 31, 2020
5 out of 5
My opinion

It’s so fun and the money is REAL!

By Neymarplays_11.
December 26, 2020
5 out of 5
Loving this app

Overall I think the game is really a bunch of good clean fun you can win real money at

By Ms. Massey.
December 24, 2020
5 out of 5
Great app

This is a really fun and good app I really recommend.

By CWRn2013.
December 24, 2020
5 out of 5
Love the game

It is a really good game you win prizes money it’s so good and super easy use PayPal but I just love it I got a a a Gucci bag
it’s amazing

By g gf h Y.
December 23, 2020
5 out of 5
So awesome

Fun game to win money and gifts

By alexander the great96.
December 21, 2020
5 out of 5
It’s the greatest game ever!!!!!!

Cool I give it 5 bc it’s great

By harlto.
December 20, 2020
5 out of 5
AMAZING!

Addictive game forsure, I love it!

By Marie Babyy.
December 19, 2020
5 out of 5
Games

This has been time spent well playing with my family

By faye. jester.
December 15, 2020
5 out of 5
Great games!!!!!!!!

Omg I just love love love this gameeee!!

By yesmama1.
December 15, 2020
5 out of 5
Cool game

Great game to play and win some extra cash!!!

By El Villarreal.
December 14, 2020
5 out of 5
Nana time

I down loaded this ring toss for my 7yr. old Granddaughter. I love watching her play on my phone. We giggle when she wins. This
game make nana time very memorial. Thank you !! Happy Holiday's 🎄🥳

By Annakish.
December 14, 2020
5 out of 5
Amazing app awesome prizes

This app is so fun and has great prizes!!

By SBeaudette.
December 13, 2020
5 out of 5
A vary awesome to spend time

If you can please give me a walk on the prizes I’ll walk every day!

By Weston Duncan.
December 13, 2020
5 out of 5
Very good app game people

For all you guys that need money right now

By Dreamer very good game.
December 13, 2020
5 out of 5
Quit your job

You can make full income on this game if you figure out the algorithm

By aa337df55.
December 11, 2020
5 out of 5
H

This game is soooooooooooooo funnnn

By CatlovergirlNikki.
December 10, 2020
5 out of 5
Still Playing 💁🏻‍♀️

I havent won anything yet but wish me luck 😉

By EmmaLovesGood.
December 8, 2020
5 out of 5
Proud gramma

Struggling to understand this game, I’ll get it eventually.

By funster the munster.
December 7, 2020
5 out of 5
Best game

I truly love this game best one ever!

By ccjess9.
December 7, 2020
5 out of 5
For the real

Just play the game keep tossing and Wala the $$$$ is yours so get off your duff quit whynning and toss before I take it all

By thee only skates.
December 6, 2020
5 out of 5
Thanks

You guys are wonderful people .

By nettabetta!!!.
December 4, 2020
5 out of 5
Yfyhhf

A)yyfjkvjfgyu
Yfhhfj
Hdhc conch cjc fiduciary jfbcu cup

By fhdhfchf.
December 4, 2020
5 out of 5
King Taee

I Love This Gameee It Keeps Me Occupied & aid Course I’m A Fan Of These Games At The Carnival So For Me To Be Able To Play It On
My Phone Is Amazing!! Great Jobb Game Developers!!

By Tae Fairley.
December 4, 2020
5 out of 5
Fun game

Easy to play and win some money fast

By lordofdisciper.
December 3, 2020
5 out of 5
Love this game it get all 💰

I love this game
🤑🤑🤑❤️

By camden caze.
December 3, 2020
5 out of 5
Game

Like it but I feel like it’s a scam

By lesacoop.
December 2, 2020
5 out of 5
😒

I have realized that all these money games are a big scam they tell you play you’ll win as soon as you get closer to the cash
out mark the stop giving you money or they start giving you change no more the 25 cents these games are terrible they lie about
everything they jus want you to play so they c

By love galore nautii.
December 2, 2020
5 out of 5
Buena ayuda

Sacar hacia delante a la familia

By Jockey carmona.
December 2, 2020
5 out of 5
Fun game

Love this game it’s not ligit but fun this is a real review

By hadleigh had the perfect queen.
December 1, 2020
5 out of 5
AT A LOSS FOR WORDS 🥳

I honestly just started minutes ago and it’s really fun for me 🤣🥳

By _iswr_578.
December 1, 2020
5 out of 5
Really fun game to play

Win real money on you spare time and it’s fun

By robjr88.
December 1, 2020
5 out of 5
Just started

Let’s see how much money I can make and then I’ll write a review.

By Your friend seabass.
December 1, 2020
5 out of 5
Okay, this app is SO GOOD!

I’m changing my review to a 5 star rating because this so awesome! Works so much better than the last time I played this game. I
love how I just tap the screen, it’s just that simple!

By JanieSanto.
December 1, 2020
5 out of 5
Love it

I love it I REALLY love iPhone 11 pro

By cat46yeh.
November 28, 2020
5 out of 5
Good game

This ain’t right I can’t redeem my money like advertised

By lonniegotti.
November 28, 2020
5 out of 5
New

Kinda only been playing a short time but enjoying it doing pretty well I think try this game I know you would like it

By Lks58.
November 27, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
It ok

I’ve won 10 bucks then it was a rip off

By YAHSSHS.
January 11, 2021
3 out of 5
Eh

Don’t know yet just trying out

By ccnik1226.
November 23, 2020
3 out of 5
Pink can

Its a fun game and at the start you start getting a lot of money per trow but then at fifty it slows down. You need 200 to cash
out. I’ll update my review when i reach 200$. You also have to get some bottles and i ve played 60 levels and I can’t get the
last one that is missing to me the pink can...

By Among us 2089.
November 17, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total