Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Ludo All Star

by Yoozoo Global Limited
Positive
90%
critic
10%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Ludo All Star by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Ludo All Star written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Ludo All Star

Reviews: 32Avg. Rating: 9/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
❤️✨Family Time App✨❤️

This is a amazing family app. No Bad things. Fun. Nice. Logical Game That requires Thinking. Everything! Maybe Putting the dice
price lower? AnyHow amazing!

By 🅗🅔🅘🅓🅘💍.
June 22, 2021
4 out of 5
Can’t play on iOS 14.2. Please fix it

Love this game but since updating to ios 14, it gets stuck on black screen. You can hear background. Been waiting for the fix for
more than a month now.

Please fix it.

By gujjarbaba.
November 10, 2020
4 out of 5
Cannot open with the new iOS

This app is not supported by the latest iOS version. Whenever open the app, after 30 seconds the app blacks out and cannot open or
pray. Issue is not resolved even after re-downloading. Need a solution.

By SalmaJahan.
November 11, 2020
5 out of 5
Good Game!!!

Some cheaters you know it’s a fun game why spoil something you got

By viola helen.
November 20, 2020
5 out of 5
Dilruba.

Very nice game.l enjoyed very much.

By Nipu..
November 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'best game'

'very good game .. running smooth with no hick ups ...???? ????'

By cheeeeeeeema yaar.
April 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'?? ??? ??? ????? ???'

'??? ????????????? ?? ?? ???? ??? ????????????? ???????? ????????'

By Yugffj.
June 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'Music'

'I really really love the music?? soooo enjoyable and game isn

By Sandhu&.
July 1, 2020
4 out of 5
'glitch'

'i like this game but i had to take away a star because for some reason it doesn\'t open up anymore. every time i try to open the
app, the screen goes black, even after i redownload it. ????'

By e91737.
September 29, 2020
4 out of 5
'?????? ?? ?????'

'?? ???? ?? ??? ??????? ?? ????? ???'

By hos ft.
October 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'I am not able to load game Since I update my iOS

'I am not able to load game Since I update my iOS version 14.0.1'

By mira golkings.
October 16, 2020
4 out of 5
'ios update not work'

'After the bew ios uodate game s not loaded please fix it'

By benkhalil3.
October 16, 2020
4 out of 5
'اللعبه مش شغاله'

'لو سمحت هى بعد التحديث مش شغاله ليه'

By hos ft.
October 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Waqarzaman'

'I am not able to load game since I update my iOS version 14.0.1 when ever I am tapping on it it’s getting black screen. please
fix this problem thanks developers.'

By waqarzaman.
September 24, 2020
4 out of 5
'glitch'

'i like this game but i had to take away a star because for some reason it doesn\'t open up anymore. every time i try to open the
app, the screen goes black, even after i redownload it. 👎🏻👎🏻'

By e91737.
September 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'IOS 14'

'This is my favorite game, but since I upgraded to IOS 14 it\'s not working anymore, Any update solution of the game?'

By Johny BoiEi.
October 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love this game'

'I like the fact that you’re playing with other people'

By 4DaNoize6.
September 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'This game is so good'

'I love the game because they have good games'

By disijdisndins.
July 18, 2020
4 out of 5
'Watch video'

'I dont have watch video option in my game'

By ahsanahmaraaa.
October 31, 2019
5 out of 5
'Ludo master'

'I live playing ludo we call it chuka but either way this a very good version of it thank you so much for creating this game for
us to play with other people from all over the world'

By KingZukoLudoMaster.
November 8, 2019
5 out of 5
'best game'

'very good game .. running smooth with no hick ups ...ਸੀਰਾ ਬਾਬੇ'

By cheeeeeeeema yaar.
April 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game!'

'I just love it... perfect to play with friends anywhere they are. Nice graphics. Please fix the dices, they get stuck sometimes.
Otherwise, everything is just great.'

By Ben Osprey.
April 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome'

'I love this game, this the only game I have on my phone. ”Awesome”!!!!'

By nicki_03.
April 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'Ludu All Star Problem'

'Hey. Me and my friend played before but from yesterday we can’t play together in team battle.. I rated five stars.. Plz reply
me'

By Ssimtia.
May 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'Yess!!'

'Love this game!! So addictive!!'

By TigerLillyRockerGurl.
May 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'Why Loading ?'

'Sometimes auto out from game table !\nThere have no option to return the game ?\nPlease add this option?\nPlease check it.
\n\niPhone XR'

By Monayem HM.
May 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'يا ربي على العبة هذه'

'مرة حلووووووووووة بس لم تموت شيء يقههههههههههر آههههههه اومايقاد'

By Yugffj.
June 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'Music'

'I really really love the music❤️ soooo enjoyable and game isn’t one sided👍🏻'

By Sandhu&.
June 30, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
App is not working

Hi, I updated the app and now my app is not working. I even reinstall it, but not working.

By E _Class.
April 11, 2020
3 out of 5
𝚁𝚊𝚌𝚒𝚜𝚝

𝚃𝚑𝚒𝚜 𝚐𝚊𝚖𝚎 𝚒𝚜 𝚛𝚊𝚌𝚒𝚜𝚝.

By #ObamaForever.
July 12, 2020
3 out of 5
Does not work on iOS 14

Worked on iOS 13 but stopped working after upgrade to iOS 14.

By Surefire312.
October 12, 2020
3 out of 5
Black screen

The game is not playable since iOS update black screen

By Silver Hawk 007.
November 1, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total