Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Ludo Star 2

by Gameberry Labs
Positive
92%
critic
8%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Ludo Star 2 by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Ludo Star 2 written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Ludo Star 2

Reviews: 76Avg. Rating: 9.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
This game is perfect replica of original board gam

Thank you so much now I can play cross platform and team with my android friends. No issue at all. Better then Ludo king

By Adi5465.
January 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Lucky2 master

Good game but in the league players are cheating, with tricks and groups are buying cp

By lucky2master.
January 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Club point issue

Recently we all face a big problem in game
The issue is . Like need to back again older cp

By Ankur hossain.
December 24, 2020
5 out of 5
League

More events needs better rewards

By gooolllyw.
December 22, 2020
4 out of 5
It’s good but need to make some change

I like this game a lot and enjoy it... also I bring lots of friends to this game. But they have to change some rules... some of
the people are making this game so nasty so when we complain or report against somebody they should.. work on it. However,
sometimes I feel like this game is made up means

By Hridita 565.
December 19, 2020
5 out of 5
Gxgzgz

Bzbzbz

Aby saly chutiya hai tu

By ITX Syed.
December 15, 2020
5 out of 5
Very good game

Good game addictive love it
Awesome 😍😍😍
But some people will be offensive
But hey it’s just a game 🥰

By Zohde.
December 10, 2020
5 out of 5
T

Good game stress relief relief game I like this game

By rrgns.
December 7, 2020
5 out of 5
Undo

Super excited but the undo button should be remove..it takes away from the originality of the game.

By Kellzgifted93.
December 6, 2020
4 out of 5
Fix this

Can you change it back to the old layout, I can’t message anyone and press play for a tournament

By Fmusammat.
December 3, 2020
4 out of 5
MAK

Since last 2 updates, app is not working on iPhone ... after the gameberry’s screen it blacks out ... plz fix the issue

By Ammår.
November 30, 2020
5 out of 5
Ludo star

This Ludo star is so good I can play with my friends on online. I’m loving it because I can play with random players and you can
play with your friends or robot and you can me a room then you invite to anyone you want this ludo star is so good maybe you
Should try it .

By Guled Ali.
November 29, 2020
4 out of 5
Voice chat improvement

You should improve voice chat. Its so many lag.

By joy 97.
November 28, 2020
4 out of 5
Good

It’s very good. Very convenient and fast.

By Jon Ali 89.
November 26, 2020
5 out of 5
Not working

This app is not opening in my IPhone 6. Please can you help me to solve this issue.

By huraira85.
November 25, 2020
5 out of 5
السودان -الخرطوم

لعبه جميله ارجو تحميلها والاستمتاع بها

By tarigosman.
November 24, 2020
5 out of 5
Update ludo

Kindly update ludo for iphone use add chat option as you gave to the android users please

By islamRao.
November 15, 2020
5 out of 5
King

It’s quite interesting game..

By A A Mj.
November 13, 2020
4 out of 5
Waiting for iOS update

Please release the update for iOS.. iOS version is very old

By Tazin..
November 8, 2020
5 out of 5
Fun!

Real fun! Brought childhood memories back when I used to play Ludo with family members.... 🥳

By shkhan_risad1988.
November 7, 2020
5 out of 5
Great game

Great game to play with friends

By R33mark.
November 6, 2020
5 out of 5
Legend_996

Thank you for making this game easy

By Big8ballfan.
November 3, 2020
5 out of 5
Requesting for inquiry to get back my 622m coin ba

yesterday in my lodu account i had 600m up coin but suddenly today when i log in my lodu account and see i have only 3m coin...plz
i want to know what's the prblm is?help me

By Ab chy.
October 31, 2020
5 out of 5
LUDO STAR 2

IT'S AWESOME THAN OTHER LUDO GAMES😊.

By perfect fabulous.
October 27, 2020
5 out of 5
Nice game

Really enjoy in lockdown
Agr ye na hoti to log kya karte gharon m??

By sandeep panjwani.
October 23, 2020
5 out of 5
Fuddu Game

Good game but all scripted. When you know the opponent need

By Minishoppe.
October 20, 2020
5 out of 5
Tanjina

My ludo 2s is not warking.
My request are not going to fronds
In privet.plz recover my ludo

By Tanjina Rahman.
October 20, 2020
4 out of 5
Gamer guy

Very good app but recently I

By Mo. S.
October 19, 2020
4 out of 5
The isn

The game isn

By Saaim umer.
October 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'Loving it but...'

'The magic pick changes the card even if you pick the correct one.'

By Lina Sayer.
October 14, 2020
5 out of 5
Musadqa

Alwwys pausing and repeats same turn not working well

By Musadqa.
October 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great Game'

'I felt at first this game would be hard buts it actually great game I love I can play with friend duos squads and private it’s
just great'

By Ninja rules .12.
September 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'The game is fun'

'This game is fun, but most players from Pakistan and India already hacked the game and could control the numbers they come up
with and the game is not fun anymore like this and that’s not fair. You could see players they are in level three or two and
they have 151 million coins. And you go to You

September 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'السلام عليكم'

'اولاً أني اعتقد راح ادمن العبة \nثانياً احبببببببببببببببب العبة'

By فاطمة لاري.
September 18, 2020
4 out of 5
'To modify the rule of game'

'Why don’t you update this game’s version?\nIt’s making trouble.'

By tahamoni.
September 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'New updates'

'The new update isn’t working in apple phones please do something'

By twiqlnc.
September 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'Fun to play with family and friends. Enjoy it 😊'

By Garmroud.
September 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'Lado Star 2'

'Best game special the arrow thing'

By juunnaaiidd.
September 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

'مشاءالله لعبه حلوه يا ريت تنزلون شي جديد وسلامتكم😊💜'

By انا ليس لدي كنيه.
September 1, 2020
4 out of 5
'Animation not smooth'

'Make the animation 120FPS also need some effect'

By South Kolimabad.
August 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'It’s fun time'

'A great way to forget stress and play Ludo,'

By jagga 😊.
August 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'جدة'

'ممتازة❤️العبها مرر جميل'

By ولله مره حلوو.
August 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'Quick mood'

'I like the Quick Play Mood, it will not take long time :)'

By Abdulrhm1n.
August 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Voice chats'

'iOS version didn’t yet activate voice chat in this. It would be rally fun to play the game with voice'

By Breaker1990.
August 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Ludo Star 2'

'I love this game I enjoyed it a lot it’s like my friend'

By Ghazal Naqvi.
August 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'Ludo'

'Tudo fixe \nDoque não ouço áudio nem sei pk'

By preto Prata.
August 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Lovely game to play'

'💙💜💙🤍🤍💕💛💞💛💞💛💕'

By nihi reddy.
August 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'GAME'

'TJIS GAME IS SO COOL MY MOM WAS ON 121K SHE JUST JOINED 2 DAYS AGO WOW AND YEA I GOT 102K IN A WEEK HEHEHE'

By Maya soly.
August 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Ludo Star 2'

'Nice game I’m very impressed \nI’m enjoying'

By Bekey13.
July 29, 2020
4 out of 5
'Latest version'

'I use iPhone and i m waiting for newest version which has new feature of voice chat. I check my iPhone apples store every day 5
times a day but not getting update. My friend use android phones she have updated version WHY is that?'

By Shazmomof3boys.
July 27, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
I like the game but wanted to feedback with latest

Live event screen is not good after new makeover. Bottom buttons get hidden by bottom bar with other options

By kaashmish.
December 9, 2020
3 out of 5
Glich

Dear Ludo Star 2 My game Is stucking too much on my ipad that i am unable to play when i ipen club info itjust stuck please tell
me the ishue

By KINGZ198.
November 18, 2020
3 out of 5
Okay but too much cheating

Good game! Hate that people are cheating in leagues and developers won’t do anything to stop.

By lol0201.
November 15, 2020
3 out of 5
Cpu

Too much cpu sometimes which makes the game boring.

By james bond 789.
November 13, 2020
3 out of 5
🙇🏻‍♀️

This game is not working at all its just keep loading and loading

By AS15786.
October 18, 2020
3 out of 5
ممتاز

فيه بعض الملاحظات

By زكاتوري.
October 8, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total