Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Lumbercraft

by Voodoo
Positive
78%
critic
22%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Lumbercraft by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Lumbercraft written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Lumbercraft

Reviews: 103Avg. Rating: 7.8/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Great game but out of content

This is actually a pretty decent game, however, there is nothing more for me to buy or upgrade. My house is maxed out and there is
nothing left for me to progress towards.

By tracespeedster.
March 1, 2021
4 out of 5
Good game for Voodoo

This game company is notorious for having an obnoxious amount of ads whilst continuously making the the same game with a new name.
Basically, the ads are still annoying but not obnoxious and the formula for the game, while similar to a few others, is one of the
most unique of the bunch.

By Chiraffo.
March 1, 2021
5 out of 5
This game has really go potential

I think this game is amazing. I love it but i think it needs to be worked in more to make it better like making you area bigger.
Or add like a place to mine for gems which like wood could be traded for coins. Or the game you have a boss fight every ten levels
where you fight one big guy. Hope you re

By ethan1238910.
March 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Love it

I love the game but every time I try to open it my phone gets stuck loading the last percent! Please fix this in the next update
so I can keep playing! I don’t have many games I like on my phone

By xhalgr.
March 1, 2021
4 out of 5
Shattered Expectations

Most of your games are bad and cash grabs, but this is fun. It’s simple but has an interesting concept. I hope that you add more
towers, axes, enemies, shields, fevers, and stuff like that to turn it into an rpg. Right now it doesn’t have much content. I
want this idea to go somewhere. Maybe you cou

By Fortnite more like Fartshite.
February 28, 2021
4 out of 5
Love the game needs more

Maxed out rn can’t do anything else but love the game

By hckeksusmndjr.
February 28, 2021
4 out of 5
I would love it

It’s a great game but it crashes every 5 min. I have a new iPad that’s up to date and still it crashes. Otherwise I would be
hooked lol. 3 stars for now

After hours of playing this addictive game I almost updated that it stopped crashing and then it crashed. It did stop crashing
as much but sti

By sorryazgame.
February 28, 2021
5 out of 5
Karat by wude

It love this game but I wish there were more thing to add

By jijjbhgfrdrg(i.
February 28, 2021
5 out of 5
Disappointing

This review is short but... Once I built the wheel of fortune and spun it, it always seems to go faster when your about to hit
jackpot. The bonus is always in the same place and never lands on it. The fortune wheel is a scam, fix it.

By Søar • Clutch✌️.
February 28, 2021
4 out of 5
This game is great

But I literally did wheel of Fortune for over an hour and it is literally impossible to get the jackpot so you might as well take
it off but other than that this game is great

By etan da hacker man.
February 28, 2021
4 out of 5
Very happy that there is no add spam and instead a

Ok this game is very good adds benefit you and it’s not add spam. The only thing i suggest is that you remove the adds from the
battle area after finishing a level and at the beginning of a level and I know game devs need to make money somehow so add coin
packs you can buy. Voodoo should make other

By carrot_126.
February 28, 2021
4 out of 5
Yeet

I love the game but to many ads in the arena

By yeetmen4253.
February 28, 2021
5 out of 5
Update request

Hey I know you put a lot of work into this game but something that would be awesome if you added hold to upgrade because I clicked
one spot on my screen 1000 times just today it would be great if you added hold to upgrade just a suggestion but please do it if
you can but other than that the game is

By bois2266.
February 28, 2021
5 out of 5
GET A NEW ELECTRONIC!!

Just bogus the bad reviews are people that have bad electronic

By Mjschiferl.
February 28, 2021
5 out of 5
Super fun

This game is AMAZING from being attacked from defending this game has everything you can think of.the only thing that should be
added is more stuff to build and Better graphics.But other than that this game is spectacular and i recommended you get it.

By Faze aj 😎.
February 28, 2021
4 out of 5
Great game but has problems

The game crashes to often and loading screen wouldn’t load so hope you update soon

By Anton Ax3dx.
February 27, 2021
4 out of 5
Really Good Game, But could be an AMAZING game

So to start off I should say I’ve been playing the game for just 2 days now and everything is maxed out. I can no longer
progress in the game. Obviously, the game needs more content. On the bright side the game has amazing mechanics and looks well
visually, for a mobile game at least. I believe a mo

By ImLukeRian.
February 27, 2021
5 out of 5
Lumber craft game

I like the game it’s fun.it gives me something to do.you can build your own village and you can get your own stuff you can
upgrade your weapons yourself your armor you can collect wood and you can build houses.I think it’s really cool game.

By lumberjack 33.
February 26, 2021
5 out of 5
I am fan of Among us do a Among Us update

Do me a Among Us update PLEASE!!!

By Tinyloves.
February 26, 2021
5 out of 5
Easy

Just turn on airplane mode for no ads

By hhejjr.
February 25, 2021
5 out of 5
I really enjoy the game but..

please fixed the crashes and not fully loading open after playin for only 20min it doesnt load up i have to uninstall and strt all
over just for it to not load up anymore i like the game too just please make sure the next update fixes it im not gonna uninstall
ill wait for the update i still have pr

By 38274929.
February 25, 2021
5 out of 5
Live it but like others said to many adds

It’s a great game and I love it, people put a lot of work into it but to many friging ADDS!

By enisll.
February 25, 2021
5 out of 5
Please do not download anything from voodoo

Please do not download anything from voodoo or any of the other similar publishers. I gave this a 5 star so people would see it.
These games this company makes are terrible, laggy/buggy, and have millions of ads and are intentionally made to be easy for more
play time and more ads.

By pepa_pig.
February 25, 2021
5 out of 5
I got an idea for the game

My idea is that you can add to make houses in the part where you fight enemies. Please reply back

By Zombie Double Tap.
February 25, 2021
4 out of 5
Perfect game... almost

Giving it 4/5 because it’s really entertaining at first, after few hours it’s more of the same
Keep the same fast start, just add things to spice it up later on the game.
Also it is currently not letting me in, screen loads up to 95% but never gets me in the same. I’m not the only one, this should
b

By Chupa Truzas.
February 25, 2021
4 out of 5
Waste of time

I jus gave it 4 stars so people can see this DO NOT DOWNLOAD THIS there’s an ad every time u go into a level

By ImLaced.
February 25, 2021
4 out of 5
Buggy but really fun

I play this game a lot over the past couple days enjoyed it but it keeps crashing please fix this

By rickymickyticky.
February 25, 2021
4 out of 5
Fun game with a tiny downside to it

This game is actually really fun and addicting. I started playing because I had seen an ad on TikTok, but never regretted
downloading it. I played for a couple of days and got hours of progress done, but now every time I try to start up the game, it
will freeze and not fully load. I restarted my pho

By Makofirer57.
February 25, 2021
4 out of 5
Paid for ad free but still occasional ads.

Probably a bug. It’s only been a couple hours. Fun game, though.

By amyxuy.
February 24, 2021
4 out of 5
good but wont load

whenever i try to open the app, i get stuck in the loading screen

By mothie88.
February 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Simple fun, and non-intrusive ads

Usually in free mobile games, there are constant ads that interrupt gameplay (game developers need to make money to live, but
sometimes they go overboard).

Lumbercraft not only gives you mildly entertaining gameplay, but there are hardly any ads that interrupt you. They usually only
pop up after yo

By BryceBry.
February 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Fix please

This game is hype, but fix it so I can actually play plz

By Ders666666.
February 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome Game/1 complaint

It not only needs more variety, it needs a way for your character to get different weapons that are not just an axe AND your
character should be able to go inside his/her house and be able to design it.

By Jonathan Tenenbaum.
February 24, 2021
5 out of 5
So much potential!!!

I find that this very good as wasting my time, which i love. I dont see myself getting bored for a while. So much potential if the
app just updating with new upgrades, new towers, etc

By Tatttor.
February 24, 2021
4 out of 5
Good game, needs a lot more

This game is honestly so fun and really enjoyable but it needs more. Better PvE levels in ways of design, layout, boss battles,
different towers and defense setups, and different abilities. More different kinda of shops would be great. perhaps different
weapons with different attack speeds and damag

By SpliffyG man.
February 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Very fun

Pretty fun but buggy and crashing but still, fun game:)

By Wes119.
February 24, 2021
4 out of 5
Great game...until it’s maxed

I loved this game and didn’t put it down. Then I got to the point where I couldn’t level up my home any longer (past Level 8),
then it just got monotonous. I could continue chopping wood, fighting bosses/enemies and collecting coins. But to what end? I
would have liked to continue expanding my bas

By Jbiasella.
February 24, 2021
4 out of 5
Surprisingly well for VOODOO

Voodoo normally makes endless games that you’re made to play without WiFi, but this one is really nice actually. Besides the
fact that it crashed and is no longer loading fully which I think the devs should really fix that because I actually like playing
it. It’s different, I like that you can actua

By Shahs hand jsbsb.
February 22, 2021
5 out of 5
Finaly voodoo makes a good game

Yes that’s right I bet you mouth dropped to the ground yes this game is good pls voodoo make updates no this is not a fake
review ok chill

By yes finaly.
February 22, 2021
4 out of 5
Overall a pretty good game

This game has a good foundation to be something amazing. It lacks in content after a few days of playing but overall the game has
plenty of space for growth. The frequency of the ads are the only downside.

By Elmocbb.
February 22, 2021
4 out of 5
Please fix bugs

I really enjoy this game. It’s one of the few mobile games that is actually fun to play and is different from everything else
I’ve played. However after playing for a while, it will crash and become no longer playable. It will not reload no matter what
you do. You have to uninstall it and then reins

By Dokensisjaj.
February 22, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing

I absolutely love this game, it has so much potential. But I cannot load the game anymore, please fix!

By Dustinthewind1313.
February 22, 2021
5 out of 5
God tier

The best offline game for mobile

By cfhfgffdhdbdyd.
February 22, 2021
5 out of 5
well

well why is it so addictive it’s so Annoying but fun lol

February 22, 2021
4 out of 5
⭐️It’s awesome⭐️ just one problem 😰

This game is a great timer passer but it’s just got a little problem to many adds if I go into a zone portal then it give me an
ad it takes away my time to prepare for the enemy’s other than that it’s an awesome game 9/10 would recommend

-anonymous

By bjsbxbs.
February 21, 2021
5 out of 5
Why this game is so cool

Play this game it’s very fun and addictive I love the game and it keeps ur spot.

By derickL1.
February 21, 2021
4 out of 5
Crashes

This game crashes a lot for me but it doesn’t do it for other people

By JimJulie.
February 21, 2021
5 out of 5
I Like this game

Thank you for making this game it’s very fun for me and it’s a great game

By Hwehbe.
February 21, 2021
5 out of 5
Great Game!

This is a very great game the gameplay is amazing! The graphics are astounding! I would definitely recommend playing this!

By GOATES GAME OF ALL TIME.
February 21, 2021
4 out of 5
Fun game but buggy

I greatly enjoy playing this game, for its simple but enjoyable as well. But after a couple days of gameplay, I went to open the
app and never got past the loading screen. It doesn’t crash, but never finishes loading. I’ve tried hooking up to a string
WiFi signal, my hotspot or just cellular data, b

By Acrehdyd.
February 21, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Variety and more base levels

My base level is 8 and I think that is max there need to be more upgrades in the game. Also the game is repetitive and needs more
variety.

By Ryan7498.
March 1, 2021
3 out of 5
freezes

It’s fun but it gets irritating because the game freezes and restarts a lot

By Gurlslay.
February 28, 2021
3 out of 5
Fix bugs

Game loads in fine the first time and while you’re playing it there is no problems until you close out the app and try to reload
back into it.
You get about 95% loaded and then it just stops. It’s unfortunate because this game was actually enjoyable with very few ads.
Will keep it installed for when

By Bartz520.
February 28, 2021
3 out of 5
Good game but too many ads.

Do not get me wrong I love this game. It is so much fun and it does not kill my battery that fast. Although there are way to many
ads I do not mind ads but there is a whole bunch of them. I just wish there weren’t as many.

By Londonann_07.
February 28, 2021
3 out of 5
Game crashes

Really fun game and fun to build up your character but after about 3-4 days of playing it wouldn’t load past the loading screen

By TORIN123538.
February 25, 2021
3 out of 5
Decent

Well when your at your home base I feel like the mobs don’t come enough so if that could improve....... also upgrades are to
expensive

By Jaysa sue.
February 25, 2021
3 out of 5
Good but really really empty....

You unlock almost all the current buildings at level 5 or less (can’t remember) upgrading beyond that just gives you towers and
a larger base. Level 8 is the level cap which leaves you absolutely nothing to push towards or do. There’s so much unused space
in your base both inside and out and you jus

By Purgeshockzzzz.
February 25, 2021
3 out of 5
Fun game

Super fun really like the concept and how you play but now it won’t open the app. It gets almost all the way to loading then
just stops. Would play again if worked

By big chunglai.
February 25, 2021
3 out of 5
Massive problem

Good, fun game but it’s constantly freezing and when there are adds, I try to press the close button, and I go to the App Store,
which is expected for most mobile games these days, which is a problem itself, but whatever, but when I go back into the game, it
resets like I just opened it. The freezin

By jacobthe_kid2005.
February 24, 2021
3 out of 5
Your game is fun

Your game is fun but the loading screen is not working without internet and with internet

By ryery16.
February 24, 2021
3 out of 5
Keeps crashing

I have played the game for a day and I really enjoyed it but after one of the levels it just froze on me and crashed I tried
opening it back up and it crashed again it kept happening this is day 5 of it crashing and not even letting me in the game anymore
it was a fun game but it keeps crashing.

Yo

By dddough1.
February 24, 2021
3 out of 5
Great but not that great

It’s very fun game to play, it’s just after awhile it freezes and won’t load anymore.

By Ram.iro.
February 24, 2021
3 out of 5
Not enough upgrades and not challenging.

I was able to max out my base, level 8, in 24 hours.

By JM-funtime.
February 24, 2021
3 out of 5
Eh

It’s good but it won’t let me load in

By Blohsh2020.
February 24, 2021
3 out of 5
So so

The game is good at the beggining but then the things are too much expensive

By tatocr1312.
February 24, 2021
3 out of 5
Good but

It really good but I can’t open it anymore hope this is fixed next update

By Hate when my friends.
February 22, 2021
3 out of 5
Meh

Good game, but I randomly got stuck on the loading screen and I can’t load in to my game anymore. It loads to a certain point
then just freezes

By dooonickpatricatone.
February 22, 2021
3 out of 5
Good game (when it actually loads)

I love playing the game, but when i start the game, it wont load all the way so im stuck waiting for until my phone dies for it to
load

By Shadowspygames.
February 22, 2021
3 out of 5
Addicting

This name is very entertaining to play and keeps me occupied for hours on end, however, it’s been crashing a lot. When I go to
open the app, it never fully loads. I had to delete it once and start fresh because it didn’t open for two days. It’s
currently doing the same thing. Very fun and addicting,

By lexisch27.
February 22, 2021
3 out of 5
Could use a little work.

This game is great and very time consuming! But I will get on the game and I will play for a while then the game glitches and I
have to close out the app and go back in, and the game just keeps doing it. Overall this is one of my favorite games, however I
think they need to fix that one tiny bug :)

By ShE wAs rIgHt.
February 22, 2021
3 out of 5
A waste of $3

I got the remove ads feature and there’s Still ads do NOT buy this!

By Remi8 8.
February 21, 2021
3 out of 5
Problems with loading

This was such a good game I was really enjoying it, but like some other reviews like this I had problems with the app loading and
I had to keep reinstalling it and loosing all progress. This is the 3rd time I’ve reinstalled this app and quite frankly I’m
getting sick of it. Please fix this game I wo

By ManPlays22.
February 21, 2021
3 out of 5
Needs more weapons

You need to put in a bow and arrow weapon that you can use other than that the game is really good also needs more colors for the
ground

By you're super terrible.
February 21, 2021
3 out of 5
One Big downside

The game is fun and addicting, but after playing for a while I got so much gold that I think I hit the integer limit or something.
I have so much gold that it won’t let me spend any of it... so now I’m soft locked from progressing. There’s another
review I saw that also explains this, and better t

By ZK9669.
February 21, 2021
3 out of 5
Lost building

Good game and fun to play but after looking back on after a few hours I noticed the building to upgrade my towers is gone and I
reloaded the game only for it to crash. It does still open but now it crashes a lot. Would be nice if the devs fixed this

By Kyle the great 84.
February 15, 2021
3 out of 5
Crashes a lot

The game is great, however it crashes a lot and lags in the middle of being attacked. It’s gotten me killed multiple times. Now
the game won’t even open.

By Sammie6261994.
February 13, 2021
3 out of 5
Fun but I broke the game

I made a billion in coins using the wheel of fortune. The game can’t register a number that large though. The game solves this
by creating a second line for the coin amount and the first line being “1” for the 1 billion space. The stores and everything
interpret this I’m assuming as me only having 1

By Prysmatik.
February 12, 2021
3 out of 5
Glitch

Good game. But I sat down while watching tv and kept spinning the wheel of fortune and watching the video for a free spin again
and again. Now I have to much money (which has never been a problem in my life) and it will not let me buy anything.

By Dzmedic2000.
February 11, 2021
3 out of 5
Crashing

I like this game a lot but it keeps crashing and going black screen on me. Please fix this.

By Thatuglydude_.
February 10, 2021
3 out of 5
Cool Game

Cool concept and it can get pretty attractive. Only gripe with it is the forced ads.

By Loli Maru.
February 10, 2021
3 out of 5
Like it

I like this game a lot, but every time I close out of it it won’t work. Then I have to reload the whole game and start over.

By does hold of ruining.
February 7, 2021
3 out of 5
Buggy

Very fun and time consuming game, but the bugs are too much of a headache. I collected over 7,000 wood and went to battle. When I
returned to my camp I lost ALL my wood as had to basically start from 0. Very irritating

By 151413121110987654321.
February 3, 2021
3 out of 5
Would be better with more content

Just the same thing over and over

By jhshajksiw.
February 1, 2021
3 out of 5
Lack of content

The game is good fun but I’m lvl 1000 in both armor and damage and have a couple billion so quite repetitive

By SaucyWalnut.
January 31, 2021
3 out of 5
Wheel of fortune

It’s a fun game. But I spent about 45 minutes trying to get the jackpot. Now I know everything is “luck” but I tried about
over 100 times and there’s only 8 slots on the wheel. Like?! I’m sorry I didn’t even care how much it gave me because I had
like 50,000-100,000 gold, heck I didn’t even care if

By peelboi.
January 30, 2021
3 out of 5
A decent game but I can’t play it anymore.

I’ve actually received so much money I can no longer spend it. I have 1.85 billion coins. Developers can you please reach out to
me so I can send some screenshots so you can fix it. The game thinks I have no money but I have plenty. Please help

By John67395.
January 30, 2021
3 out of 5
Glitches

Game is pretty cool and calm but it glitches and sends you back to the home screen every time you go and fight. Maybe it’s my
phone. Good game though.

By ExplosiveJoe227.
January 21, 2021
3 out of 5
Good game

I do enjoy playing this game. Im level 200 for attack and defense with a level 8 house I think I upgraded the house as high as it
goes but I’m not sure (I would like conformation if possible). Then one day i spun the wheel and now I can’t use money at all.
Is this a bug? Also I would like to upgrade

By 123729506.
January 19, 2021
3 out of 5
Bad wheel of fortune

When you get the wheel of fortune don’t use for it’s not worth it. It’s programmed rather than randomly selected. Other than
that great game.

By uaboini.
January 17, 2021
3 out of 5
had fun until....

I had 80k in wood and it disappeared before i could use it to upgrade my house, fix these glitches

By jayden1741jdm.
January 17, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total