Lumbermill Wood Craft Tycoon Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Lumbermill Wood Craft Tycoon

by ADQUANTUM LTD

Rating of Lumbermill Wood Craft Tycoon

Positive
82%
critic
18%

Based on 17 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Lumbermill Wood Craft Tycoon App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Lumbermill Wood Craft Tycoon written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Lumbermill Wood Craft Tycoon User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 17Avg. Rating: 8.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Best game “EVER”

Good graphics and they’re always updating the game cudos to you guys!

By Rañdòm.
December 2, 2021
5 out of 5
A+

I just wanted to say very good work with your application, all your hard work creating this really shows.

By LLVM Dev.
November 23, 2021
5 out of 5
I love this game!

This game is very therapeutic. I could play it for hours!

By Pro-Rican 31.
November 25, 2021
4 out of 5
Glitch

Canting Machine 1 is glitched the forklifts can't pick them up. It would have been a 5 star but that needs to be fixed.

By Lipgloss_Letdown.
November 16, 2021
5 out of 5
FUnnn

Really fun, an addicting! definitely recommend!

By Epic Emblem.
November 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Funny little characters

Thanks for the fun visual game. Little dudes are hilarious and their boss.

By Aztec puzzle.
November 8, 2021
5 out of 5
LOVE IT!

I love the game it is really fun!

By funnystar123654.
November 7, 2021
4 out of 5
Very good #team trees!

This game is so good but if your little you would not like team trees 😬

By Aves12😬😬😬😬😬😬😬😬.
October 30, 2021
4 out of 5
Good game

It’s good game and fun, unfortunately there’s no way as of now to take the ads away permanently😈 you’ll watch more ads
than you will your own tv on your days off. Need to fix this problem.

By Floppy54387.
October 30, 2021
4 out of 5
Lots of ads, but they're avoidable

Game is pretty fun. There are lots of boosts available, all requiring either real money or ads. I've never seen so many different
in game options for watching ads. I guess it's better that the user can choose to play without these.

By dpsr32.
October 26, 2021
5 out of 5
Slow but great

The start is very slow. Just buy some upgrades then go offline a while.

By djekfbf.
October 27, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Needs more

Maybe next factory could have like a furniture factory addition to it. Some kind of production line. Other than that it’s a
great game

By CrazeMJ.
December 1, 2021
3 out of 5
Why I like this game.

I was recommended this game by a friend and so far it’s really fun and addictive.

By schyghnbfddgnj.
December 2, 2021
3 out of 5
Was great, then you hit the wall

Great concept, fun processes to work through, until you get to the point where you cannot advance until you pay for something.
That’s a hard stop for me, it’s a time killer app, I’m not spending money on it.

By Philipbgardner.
November 26, 2021
3 out of 5
App crashes with their ads

Fun game other than several of the ads being ran cause the app to crash.

By TheOoglemonster.
November 16, 2021
3 out of 5
Ad doesn’t work freezes up

Every time I do an ad for whatever it goes blank and I don’t get the bonus- which is frustrating. The game kicks me out a lot
which I know it’s my phone but at least fixed this ad issue please

By kilian1919.
October 27, 2021
3 out of 5
Good until a certain point

Once I go to pay for the sawmill it completely resets the game. Happened twice. Started completely from scratch twice.

By Jobaj.
October 20, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total