Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Luna Strange

by Fantastic, yes
Positive
72%
critic
28%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Luna Strange by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Luna Strange written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Luna Strange

Reviews: 14Avg. Rating: 7.2/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Update Please!!!

I would have given this game a five star review, but it only includes the first chapter and I’ve been been waiting nearly a year
for the update. What’s going on? If you’re not going to update then let me know, so I can just delete it.

By Jbaker7064.
May 1, 2021
4 out of 5
'I am stuck! Please help!'

'I started to play the first level of this game, but, after I got far along, I just got stuck! There was next to no hint system in
the game, and, the “help” section covered the basics, but, was not that helpful with the individual puzzles. Can you please
help, by, giving me more guidance??????'

By NoDisapointkent.
June 26, 2020
4 out of 5
'Buggy'

'Agree with other reviews. I had to reset as an item (purple marble) was missing from my first run through. Two finger magic swipe
zooms me out a million times before I get it just right. A little short but I think fair for $.99'

By EMT2BSN.
March 1, 2020
4 out of 5
'Expected more gameplay....'

'I absolutely enjoyed this game. I didn’t have any issues on my iPad Pro. Worked like a charm, just like your other awesome
games. When do I get to play the next chapter? Coming up 0n a year since released. They build shopping malls in less time!
Lol'

By Uncle Fecal.
February 21, 2020
4 out of 5
'Kind of quirky.'

'Hey developers:\nFun game, challenging, imaginative. Bizarre. Every time I start a new game, play, leave and come back to it,
there\'s a puzzle piece missing. Can items simply fall out of inventory? Or roll under a dresser? That\'s not possible in a game,
is it? Lol.'

By Nnnsddjfrjk.
November 18, 2019
4 out of 5
'Awesome Game but has Bugs!'

'This game is just like the classic game Myst, but with super fun puzzles. I recommend this game, but you must be patient and
tenacious lol. The game is better than Battlefield ten thousand though hehe...\n\nThe game has major game breaking bugs too. Never
save and resume the game as needed items wi

By Erik343.
October 27, 2019
5 out of 5
'Good but short'

'Looking forward for other episodes'

By Fezxx.
August 24, 2019
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Not bad for a buck

Thought there were multiple rooms and it was only one short one. The others are ‘previews’ for games that aren’t available.
Had to play twice because the first time the book disappeared when I still had two puzzles to solve. Not much of a problem cause
I had it done again in five minutes knowing

By Teraflent.
January 13, 2021
3 out of 5
Great game, but where’s the rest?

I love these kinds of games, the Room and Davinci. This one has great graphics and good amount of difficulty. Being over 4 years
old though, I’d expect other chapters would be available by now, as this is only the first chapter. I’m disappointed and would
really like to see where this goes. It was a

By iStarr.
January 5, 2021
3 out of 5
Glitchy with no payoff.

Finished the game but never got the book,as other people’s have complained about a year ago. A whole yeah people have been
complaining about this glitch and it hasn’t been fixed?
You can do better.

By sugrbear26.
October 23, 2020
3 out of 5
Glitchy

I finished the level only to find the book had disappeared. I had to start the level over from scratch and play straight through
without leaving, otherwise the book would disappear again. Also, if you leave the side quest starts over. So overall it has
great graphics and fun puzzles, but just a l

By GamerInTheOven.
July 24, 2020
3 out of 5
Glitch

I completed the puzzles but when it was time for me to get the book there was nothing there which was EXTREMELY frustrating (get
it together ) also the other episodes are not available ☹️ disappointing.

By Mysade.
June 27, 2020
3 out of 5
Not being supported by developer

This game seems like it was inspired by the point and click style of Myst. I didn’t have any bugs and got through the game in
30 minutes. Like others said, you need to have a lot of patience as you click everything in the room, which is 80% not helpful.
The games were clever and I would have loo

By blisscoy.
November 27, 2019
3 out of 5
It IS glitchy, but...

So, I agree with other reviews that the game has its problems; items vanishing, two finger swipe control extremely frustrating,
and it’s short (well, it was much longer for me since I was wandering around looking for items that I’d never find).

But the game is beautiful, the puzzles are layered and

By Blichty.
October 12, 2019
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total